Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Shoreview Grand
(16)

577 Harriet Ave, Shoreview MN 55126
$885 - $1795 1-2 Beds Pets OK
Save Share Print

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom  -  starting at $885 / mo
Chandler
2 Bedroom  -  starting at $1075 / mo
Harriet
Owasso
Victoria

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities

Kitchen:

Dishwasher

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Balcony New/Renovated Interior Some Paid Utilities Wireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Conference Room, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Recreation Room, Smoke Free, Swimming Pool

Additional:

3 of 5 Buildings Accept Dogs, All 5 Buildings Allow Cats, Corporate Billing Available, Off Street Parking, Smoke-Free Option (3/5 Buildings Smoke-Free), Some Updated Baths, Some Updated Kitchens, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Property Details

Beautiful neighborhood location...Only 15 minutes to either downtown...Walking distance to area parks, trails, and beaches!

Shoreview Grand offer spacious 1 and 2 bedroom apartment homes in a terrific central location. Bring your boat and your beach toys as Lake Owasso Beach is only 2 blocks from your doorstep. We offer underground heated parking, large closet space, and outdoor swimming pool. Two of our buildings on the property accept cats and dogs. Please call us for details as we do have some breed restrictions.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: $35 pet rent. $250 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: We allow cats and dogs with a 2 pet maximum.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

240 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availability or call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
location time miles
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

My Commute

Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

Edit Address

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

Save your commutes

  • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

No results for Schools near Shoreview, 55126

No results for Amenities near Shoreview, 55126 Amenities information provided by

No results for Transit near Shoreview, 55126

Re-center on property

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(16)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars 9
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 3
  • Location 4.3
  • Value 2.9
  • Maintenance 3.4
  • Office staff 3.3
  • Landscaping 3.2
  • Building Exterior 3.1
  • Move-in condition 3.3
  • Parking 3.6
  • Rec Facilities 2.8
9 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Shoreview Grand Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

The party hall is renovated but very costly and does not have enough space to host a party comfortable for >15 Read More people.

November 6, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Shoreview Grand Resident

Certified Resident in December 2011

The maintenance was timely and I did not have any major issues as far as my apartment was concerned. Manageme Read Morent was not very on top of their game. The apartment building accepts small dogs but does not allow you to walk your dogs out of your first floor patio door, which seems very unfair to me. I received notices under my door for doing this and I felt very singled out for doing this, even though I followed all the other rules, picked up after my dogs, etc. other than that, I liked it there

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Shoreview Grand Resident

Certified Resident in October 2009

It was a good place to live the hallways just smelled a little.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Shoreview Grand Resident

Certified Resident in May 2011

when i moved in my carpet was very stained and tore up in areas. and all i got was a sorry about that. never o Read Moreferd to fix or replace. until my 3rd year when they jacked my rent up $115 a month to pay for the remodle i guess. for pets you have to put down $300 for a deposit and pay $25 a month for that pet. how stupid is that? plus you pay a water bill that is split between all residence in the building. thats just wrong.and the hallways stink of a mix between burnt garlic and dirty diapers.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Shoreview Grand Resident

Certified Resident in May 2012

We loved the location. That was it. We asked to be released from our lease in July or August after multiple w Read Moreater leaks (windows, bedroom flooded from apartmeny above and final straw was the mold found all over the bathroom wall around toilet/shower). There was poor communication/lack of communication from their team.

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0
See More Reviews

Contact Property

Contact this property

Call or send an email
    Shoreview Grand

    By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    Office Hours

    Monday-Thursday: 10:00am-6:00pm

    Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

    Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

    Sunday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

    Managed by

    Steven Scott Management, Inc

    Search Apartments in Nearby Cities

    Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

    Maybe Later
    Temporary password created
    x Close
    • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
    This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.843 seconds.
    Forgot your password?
    x Close

    No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

    • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
    Create account to claim Reward
    X
    • Please create an account to claim your reward.
      Already have an account? Sign in
    • OR
    • sign in using:

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Already have an account? Sign In
    Sign In to claim Reward
    X
    Don't have an account? Create one
    Create a free account to save favorites & share.
    x Close
      OR
      We won't post to your wall.

      Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

      Profile
      x Close
      • Profile Saved.
      Share Listing
      x Close

      Your Email edit

      Thank you. Your message has been sent.

      Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

      Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

      Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

      We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

      Check Availability
      x Close

      Your Email Edit

      Bedrooms

      Your message has been sent.
      This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

      Contact Property
      x

        By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

        x
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Alert Me
            × Close

            Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

              • Your alert has been created.
                When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
              Already have an account? Sign In
              Ok
              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your Email Edit

              Your message has been sent.

              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your message has been sent.

              Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
              x Close
              • Reminders Saved.
              When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
              Reminder date

              *

              *approx two weeks after you move
              Reminder email to:
              Automated phone call to:
              Enter password I forgot my password
              Create password
              Sign In
              Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
              Get more with a free account
              x
              A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

              By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

              Already have an account? Sign In
              Help & Feedback
              x Close
              What is the status of my
              $100 Reward Card?
              Check Status
              Talk to Us
              Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
              (866) 432-RENT (7368)
              Email Us
              Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
              Card status or search questions?
              We're here to help.
              Send Email
              Give Us Feedback
              Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
              Having a technical problem?
              Let us know.
              Give Feedback