Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Capitol Plaza South
(4)

375 Marion, Saint Paul MN 55103
$615 - $715 1-2 Bed Cats OK
Save

Floor Plans (2)

Bed
1
Bath
1
Rent
$615
Sq Ft
600
Deposit
$500
(612) 315-8604
AVAILABILITY
Check Availability
floor plan image
Bed
2
Bath
1
Rent
$715
Sq Ft
700
Deposit
$500
(612) 315-8604
AVAILABILITY
Check Availability
floor plan image

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Property Details

Apartment 72 units

Convenient Shopping...On Busline...

Great location for the whole family. close to your work, shopping and play. We have ample off street parking, controlled access, a/c, and laundry facilities. Rental assistance is also accepted. Big windows with a suburban view, bright airy rooms and big closets complete your new home's livability. Spacious living rooms and large dining areas with interesting views over-looking the park-like grounds. Located next to the Minnesota Capitol and state service buildings. Move with us and receive your first month free or our monthly special price with a signed one year ease. See availability above.

Leasing Information

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed.

Terms

Lease Terms: 3, 6, and 12 months. Security Deposit: $500. Pet Policy: Cats allowed, $20 pet rent, $300 non-refundable pet fee. Rental Assistance Accepted.

For more information, please call
or
check availability.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-12:00pm

Saturday: By Appointment

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

InMotion Property Management

Check Availability

Call or email the property directly:

Check Availability

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
location time miles
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

My Commute

Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

Edit Address

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

Save your commutes

  • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

No results for Schools near Saint Paul, 55103

Scores are compared to the national average. The higher the bar, the higher the crime risk. The lower the bar, the lower the crime risk.

National Average 100
178 214
Personal Crime Property Crime

No results for Amenities near Saint Paul, 55103 Amenities information provided by

No results for Transit near Saint Paul, 55103

Re-center on property

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

1.3 out of 5 stars

(4)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars  
  • 3 stars  
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
  • Location 4.3
  • Value 1.5
  • Maintenance 1.8
  • Office staff 2.7
  • Landscaping 3.3
  • Building Exterior 2.5
  • Move-in condition 3
  • Parking 3.7
  • Rec Facilities 1
4 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Rec Facilities

Capitol Plaza South Resident

Certified Resident in April 2008

Manager is rarely available to those who work. Buildings constantly had bed bugs or roaches. Overall they wer Read Moree poorly managed.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 1

Manager Response

We can understand how frustrating it is never to be able to talk to anyone, that is why our Main Office is available 24/7 and they can help with any concerns at your community. We have always contracted with a pest control vendor for our monthly service. However, we did have a string of resident apartments with them and do not waste anytime in reacting. Currently, zero units affected.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in September 2011

Outdated metal cabinets in Kitchen were dented, chipped, bent and shelves were damaged, no exhaust fan when co Read Moreoking. Cockroaches, mice, vermin everywhere. Other tenants collected stuff from dumpters and brought these items into their apts, also bringing vermin. Closet doors were cheap and needed replacing, would come off rails. Large holes in the wall behind the Kitchen cabinets, allowing who knows what to come into the apt.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Manager Response

We have a kitchen upgrade package in place and those apartments are rented at a higher rate. We have and still do contract with a pest control vendor for monthly service. We will continue to monitor resident behaviors and are dedicated to providing quality housing options and a positive experience for our residents.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Capitol Plaza South Resident

Certified Resident in February 2012

There is mice and everything is old

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Manager Response

Everyone hates mice and so do we! That's why we have and still do contract with a pest control vendor for monthly service. We will get rid of them as fast as possible. We have a kitchen upgrade package in place and those apartments are rented at a higher rate. All common area carpet and stairwells have been replaced and updated. We are dedicated to providing quality housing options and a positive experience for our residents.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Capitol Plaza South Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

They have mice and bugs. That is why I moved.

May 3, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.642 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback