The Palms

(17)
 10471 Three Rivers RoadGulfportMS 39503
$599 and up1-2 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $599
2 Bedrooms - starting at $640

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsBusiness CenterClubhouseEmergency MaintenanceFitness CenterOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPlaygroundPoolTennis Court(s)

Additional:

Care Care Center, Free Coffee, Grill Area, Individual Leases, Military Moving Clause, Pet Wash Center, Private Patios, Short Term Available, Splash Park, Wood Style Flooring *select units*

Property Details

Your apartment search is over, you have found the perfect combination of relaxed lifestyle living and the location you deserve. The Palms Apartments is the place to be! Ideally located on Three Rivers Road in Gulfport, The Palms are just minutes from great restaurants and entertainment, as well as some of Gulfport?s best shopping. Our Excellent location offers immediate access to everything you may need! When you?re ready to just kick back and relax at home, The Palms has just what you are looking for with an awesome floor plan to suit your way of living. Each apartment home offers a unique style of its own. Expect to be impressed from the interiors with hardwood style flooring, lots of closet space and washers and dryers in every apartment. Love where you live? you will at The Palms! Picture yourself enjoying one of your two pools or possibly lounging in the hammock stations on a sunny day. Whether you are on the tennis court in the gym or at the poolside grilling pavilion, you will enjoy the relaxed environment and much more at The Palms! We have it all? now we just need you!

Leasing Terms

6-Month,7-Month,8-Month,9-Month,10-Month,11-Month,12-Month,13-Month

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

240 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(17)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars7
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
10 Reviews
Rate your experience with
The Palms!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great service from the women in the office. However, the pool doesn't get cleaned as often as it should, nor t Read Morehe laundry or workout areas.

June 12, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review, I do apologize for any issues you seem to be having with the pool and laundry. We have a set schedule for cleaning now that the pool season has opened. if you have any additional problems please let me know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Don't fix anything. Want me to replace the blinds and I been out here for 5 years. I also never got my carpet Read Morecleaned.

June 12, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review, If you have any issues please let me know in the office. I would be happy to replace any blinds damaged from wear and tear, we do charge for blinds damaged due to pets and neglect.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I should have selected below average. Although your management team is o different than the preceding manageme Read Morent teams. This is going into my 9th years as a resident at the Palms II. I haven't had many issues during that time but when I request a repair, they tell me that I'll put in a ticket . If they do, it disappears with a week. You have sever insurance liability issues that I have pointed out to current (and past) management. They don't seem to care. The rotted fence and pool gate ...

March 27, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review, Your opinion matters to us. If you would like to call the office we can discuss any repairs that you need done or any liability concerns you might have. I would love to hear from you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The initial move in date was constantly being pushed back due to a mainetence not having the apartment ready a Read Morefter previous arrangements were made and a time was agreed upon the staff failed to follow through. If you advertise same day move in it SHOULD BE EXACTLY THAT! The neighbors are rambunctious and obnoxiously loud and they leave trash on their porch for more than two days at a time allowing it time to spread all over the lawn as the wind carries across the complex grounds, won't recommend

March 25, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review, We appreciate hearing from you. I do not recall a move in date being rescheduled however I am very sorry you did not have a pleasant move in experience. Please notify us if you have time of any trash issues and I will be happy to address them. Our maintenance team picks up every morning and if they miss something I will be happy to send them back.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Pool and fitness center are closed too much. Entire season for maintenance that could have been done in off s Read Moreeason and within a week or 2 by most any average construction crew.

March 25, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review, we appreciate hearing from you. The fitness center is being remodeled and we will be moving it to the current office location within the next few weeks. The pool behind the office has been open all year for your enjoyment! If you have any concerns please let us know

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday: 8:00am-7:00pm

Tuesday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Wednesday: 8:00am-7:00pm

Thursday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: By appointment only.

Managed by

Multifamily Management, Inc

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities