Brookwood Village Townhomes

(20)
601 NE 5th Street, Blue Springs, MO 64014
From $9052-3 Beds

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $905
3 Bedrooms - starting at $965

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigeratorStove

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCarpetingCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted Ceilings

Community:

On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool

Additional:

Brand New Siding, Fully Equipped Kitchen, No one above or below you, Self-cleaning Oven, Thermopane Windows, Vertical and Horizontal Blinds

Property Details

Go east one mile on R.D. Mize Road at Highway 7 in Blue Springs, and get ready to enjoy comforts like vaulted ceilings, fireplaces, private garages, washer-dryer hookups, fully equipped kitchens and a professional management staff to attend to your every need. Feel free to shop around, youaETMll appreciate the value of Brookwood Village even more. THE BEST KEPT SECRET IN BLUE SPRINGS!

Note From Management

Mention RentPath to hear how you can get up to* $800 OFF your first month's rent!
*Call for details.

Leasing Terms

Please call for lease terms

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

200 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2 out of 5 stars

(20)
  • 5 stars9
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
13 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking

Certified Resident

The neighbors in the community and staff are very friendly!

November 07, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

All of the staff at Brookwood Village are very nice and very helpful. The location of the townhomes are perfec Read Moret..close to shopping, major interstate, places to eat, hospital. They are wonderful about keeping the grass mowed in the spring and summer and keeping the sidewalks and driveways clear of snow in the winter. I love living here!

November 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Our rent has gone been raised 4 times over a three and a half year time frame for a swimming pool that finally Read More showed up at the end of the summer. We have addressed an issue with the office personal many times about our patio being covered in mud after a rain and it still has not been resolved.

November 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

the office staff and maintenance take care of anything I call about right away - they are nice and professiona Read Morel - good people!

November 17, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I rated poor because any maintenance issues I have are always given an easy short term fix or not done correct Read Morely to begin with. I don't even mention things anymore because I know In the long run it won't be fixed correctly any way. Also, when I first moved in the pool was supposed to be done in June 2014 even according to the website and it didn't get finished until September 2015. I'm sure our rent raising was caused by the pool even though I never got to utilize it.

November 09, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am sorry to hear about your experience with maintenance, I would like to resolve your issue and concerns. If you could please email me at brookwoodvillage@hickok.biz or call me so we can talk a little further into detail about what was not fixed correctly and what is needed to be done. For the pool I do understand your frustration, the rental increase is due to our competitors prices verse space.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30am-5:00pm

Tuesday: 8:30am-6:00pm

Wednesday-Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-2:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Hickok Dible

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities