Pepperwood Apartments

(9)
19400 E 37th Terrace Ct. S, Independence MO 64057
$710 - $12001-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $710 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability
ApartmentCheck Availability
ApartmentCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $835 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability
ApartmentCheck Availability
ApartmentCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1105 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability
ApartmentCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsPatioSome Utilities CoveredViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Handicap Access, On Site Maintenance, Playground, Recreation Room, Swimming Pool

Additional:

Courtyard, DVD Library, Gourmet refreshment center, Grilling Area, Handicap Accessible, Preferred Employer Program Available, Professionally Landscaped Ground, Public Transportation, Recreational Areas, Recycling Center, Short Term Available, Social club room with pool table, Spacious Utility Rooms, Sports Courts, Walking Trail Nearby

Property Details

Come see one of the newest luxury apartment communities in Independence. At Pepperwood you will discover upscale living, polished surroundings and a peaceful atmosphere you will be proud to call home. With spacious floor plans offering One, Two and Three Bedroom Apartment Homes you will find the one designed to fit your needs. Make the most of your life because there is a lot to enjoy at Pepperwood Apartments.

Come see one of the newest luxury apartment communities in Independence. While here you will discover upscale living, polished surroundings and a peaceful atmosphere you will be proud to call home. With spacious floorplans you will find the one designed to fit your needs. Elegantly appointed apartment home interiors attest to a dedication to detail. Pepperwood is an award winning community that embraces tradition while delivering all of the luxury and convenience you deserve. You will love living in an area with top rated schools and convenient access to Independence Center Mall, AMC Theater and the new Centerpoint Hospital. Our beautiful community is rich with amenities to meet your lifestyle needs. The friendly, professional staff and our convenient location make Pepperwood the perfect choice for your next home. Make the most of your life, because there is a lot to enjoy about life at Pepperwood.

Note From Management

Friendliest Staff in Independence!!!! Stop by today!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms: 6-12 months.
Pet policy: Pet rent is just $20 - $30/mo! Maximum two pets per unit. $150 pet fee for one pet, Max pet weight 80 lbs. *Breed restrictions apply. Call for details.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

300 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff is great!! I wish the recreation room was available after office hours. I'd like to play pool with Read More guests when they visit in the evening. I had to buy covered parking because if I came home late there were times I could not get a parking spot anywhere in the complex. The price of the garage and car port seem kind of high. Wish there was a discount for having both. My apt carpet is the only thing that was disappointing.

October 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I am very pleased with my living arrangments and feel that we have a safe, happy community here.

October 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staff is very friendly and very helpful. My move in couldn't have gone any smoother. I felt at home Read More the minute I walked in! The community is very well maintained and the maintenance staff is quick to respond to service requests. The residents are also very friendly which makes coming home that much better! My apartment and the community as a whole was everything I was looking for!

October 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Little to no parking. Staff unorganized, immature, unprofessional, and had a huge lack of communication with t Read Morehe tenants. If you didn't have a specific parking place you were left with parking across the complex. All in all a very horrible experience. If I had to do it over again, I would not have chose this place to stay.

August 19, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am sorry that you have had a horrible experience with Pepperwood Apartments. We strive to do our best to accommodate each resident in every way we possibly can. If parking is an issue for you, we do offer carports as well as detached garages for your personal use. Please feel free to contact the office if you would like additional information on either of these options or if you have any other concerns I would be happy to discuss it with you so that we can come to the best possible resolution.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We have problems with the patio on flooding and accessive leaves coming in and the office says its not their p Read Moreroblem. For instance we called when water was coming in out patio door and the off duty did NOT respond. I have asked if the maintenance crew can blow out the leaves and the off ice responded "NOT their problem." When I catch the maintenance crew they happily blow the leaves off the patio. There is also excessive cold air coming in the front door and our electric bill is over 200 dollars

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. I do know that the issue with water coming in on your patio has been resolved to your satisfaction prior to this review being posted. We are always more than happy to have maintenance resolve any issues with your apartment in a timely manner and if you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to call or come by the office to discuss them so we can get a resolution in place for your satisfaction. Thank you for being a resident here at Pepperwood Apartments.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Town Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities