Taravue Park Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(54)
3975 Taravue Lane, Saint Louis MO 63125

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(54)
  • 5 stars9
  • 4 stars12
  • 3 stars16
  • 2 stars10
  • 1 star7
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
38 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff of taravue park apartments are very rude and short with you. Heating and cooling units barely work and c Read Moreost a fortune when you receive your electric bill. I like the location and the outside of the apartments are nice and it is a perfect size for what I need right now. Would never live here long term.

June 04, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Always good about responding to service requests and easy to approach with issues.

June 03, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I gave it this rating because of the location but other than that it was nice for the area it was in. Was a go Read Moreod experience.

May 19, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback! We are happy to hear that your experience was good!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great services

December 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your positive feedback!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Would have given a better rating, but wouldn't be able to justify it with the condition of the laundry room. I Read Moret's been deteriorating ever since I first moved in. I haven't visited lately, it's been over 9 months since I used their facility. Maybe it's been remodeled. I just take my laundry elsewhere, it's more convenient and cleaner. But besides that, everything else is good.

December 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback! We take stride in our apartment community and will be updating the laundry room in 2015. Stay tuned!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I think the ladies in the office are great and very kind. I'm still having an issue with how bad the apartment Read More smelled like smoke when I moved in at the end of the summer. The residents under me also smoke inside and it comes up through the floors. I have three kids and even know they only stay a few days a week when I send them to school I can smell the smoke in them. Being a non smoker it is a huge turnoff and very unappealing. I know there isn't a lot that can be done.

December 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! I would like to discuss this matter in person, please reach out to us at the leasing office or by email at leasing@taravuepark.com so we can get a better insight to this issue. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

When I applied for the appartment, my background came back with data of another person. The people who spoke t Read Moreo me regarding the background, did not do enough research to see that person was not me. That made my experience extremly hectic.

December 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like the size and layout of the apartment. I am not happy with maintenance being slow and putting temporary Read More band aids on problems and the problems occur repeatedly.

December 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall, It's been a pleasant place to live!!!

December 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate your positive feedback! We will continue to make improvements to exceed your expectations.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They keep the appearance very nice (Excellent). The pool opening late was a BIG disappointment, and I though Read Moret they could have found this out prior to a few weeks before opening weekend. The washer/dryers are broken down more often than not. That is really the only negative, beside the number #1 of parking issues. There are NO spaces available VERY OFTEN and there are several empty units/displays in my building ???

December 13, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for providing feedback, we value your opinion. We would like to discuss this further, please reach out to us at the leasing office or by email at leasing@taravuepark.com. We look forward to talking with you.