Sun River Village

(78)
 100 Broadridge LaneSaint PetersMO 63376
$802 - $11841-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $802
2 Bedrooms - starting at $897

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowave

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsView

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsClubhouseDisability AccessEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageFitness CenterHot TubOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPoolTennis Court(s)

Additional:

24-Hour Emergency Maintenance, Close to Hwy 364 & 70, Designated Pet Stations, Francis Howell Schools, Heated Indoor Pool, On Site Laundry, Outdoor Pool, Pet Friendly (up to 50 lbs.), Short Term Available

Property Details

Sun River Village is conveniently located between I-70 and I-64 off Hwy 94 in St. Peters, MO and close to all St. Louis has to offer. This property is in the Francis Howell School District and near the Page Extension, Westport and Earth City. Sun River Village is a pet friendly apartment community that offers 1 and 2 bedroom apartments, year-round swimming with indoor heated indoor pool and hot tub with jets, an outdoor pool, wood-burning fireplaces in select units, private patios and free covered parking. Whether you crave and active or a relaxed lifestyle, Sun River Village apartments has the home for you.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

388 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(78)
  • 5 stars22
  • 4 stars34
  • 3 stars14
  • 2 stars7
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
20 Reviews

      Staff is super helpful. Great location and nice apartments. Cant beat ot for the price

      June 09, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes

      Manager Response

      Thank you for your 5 star rating!! We always strive to make Sun River Village a home and it's our pleasure to do all we can to make your home a happy, comfortable, and your appreciate your 5 star ratingQQ

      Manager Response

      Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
      Kindest Regards,

      Kristen Gotham, Community Manager
      sunrivervillagemgr@greystar.com

      • Location
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking

      Certified Resident

      Great staff, great amenities,they need help a bit on maintaining their establishment could be resolved with mo Read Morere staffing but over all its been a pleasant stay so far.

      June 07, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes

      Manager Response

      Thank you for your kind comments and we appreciate your feedback. Again, thank you for your comments-they will only help us get better! We're always open to ideas on how to improve the property and your living experience. We look forward to speaking with you and coming up with a solution.

      Manager Response

      Hi there thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
      Sun River Village Apartments
      (636) 928-7900

      • Location
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Parking

      Certified Resident

      Excellent choice if you want a quiet well-maintained, competitively priced apartment complex close to highways Read More and shopping.

      May 31, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes

      Manager Response

      Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, we greatly appreciate it and positive comments mean so much to us. We value our residents and appreciate you so thanks again!

      Manager Response

      Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sun River Village Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations and reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.
      Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
      Kindest Regards,

      Kristen Gotham, Community Manager
      sunrivervillagemgr@greystar.com

      • Location
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking

      Certified Resident

      A great temporary leasing program and ample space for our pets. During the spring rains, I'm thankful or the Read Morecovered parking.

      May 24, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes

      Manager Response

      Thank you very much for your feedback. We value our residents and community and take pride in providing a great place to live. Your positive comments mean a great deal to us because we truly strive to have loyal residents. Thanks again, we appreciate it!

      Manager Response

      Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sun River Village Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
      Kindest Regards,

      Kristen Gotham, Community Manager
      sunrivervillagemgr@greystar.com

      • Location
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Parking

      Certified Resident

      Great community and friendly staff.

      May 03, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes

      Manager Response

      The entire staff here at Sun River Village would like to thank you for the great review. This shows us that all of our hard work to ensure your experience does not go unnoticed.
      Thank you so much and again we appreciate you,
      Kristen

      Manager Response

      Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Kindest Regards,

      Kristen Gotham, Community Manager
      sunrivervillagemgr@greystar.com

      See More Reviews

      Contact Property

      By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

      Office Hours

      Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

      Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

      Sunday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

      Managed by

      Greystar

      Search Apartments in Nearby Cities