Pebblecreek Apartments

(7)
2835 S Fort Avenue, Springfield, MO 65807
From $4651-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $465
2 Bedrooms - starting at $590

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessInternet IncludedOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted Ceilings

Community:

Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Pool, Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

1 & 2 Bedroom Apartment Homes, 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance, Courtesy Patrol, Hard Wired Internet- Up To 100 Mb Internet Speeds, Individual Leases, Laundry Facilities, Monthly Socials, Partial Utilities Paid, Payment Options, Public Transportation, Saturday Morning Coffee & Donuts, School District: Jarrett, Mark Twain, Parkview, Select Apartments Include W/D Connections, Select Apartments Include Wood-Burning Fireplaces, Sparkling Pool, Tennis Courts, Upgraded Features

Property Details

At Pebblecreek Apartments you can have it all! This community is affordable and located in Southwest Springfield. Lots of great features to enjoy like Swimming Pool, Tennis Court, Community Social Events and much, much more. The location provides you the convenience of Greenway Walking and Bike Trails, Shopping and Restaurants. You will appreciate the well manicured grounds and Park-Like setting. Get ready to be "WOWED"! Call today to schedule your tour.

Note From Management

Up to 100 MB Internet Speeds!
At Pebblecreek Apartments you can have it all! This community is affordable and located in Southwest Springfield.

Leasing Terms

12 Month lease terms. Please call for pet policy.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

276 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(7)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars7
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I had a note on my door if I signed a new lease I would get my choice of 3 things, carpet cleaned, new light f Read Moreixture or new faucett. I signed a lease over 2 months ago. This is my tenth year starting here. I have really liked living here. Good management but am I important or is a new renter more important.

November 18, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate the feedback and apologize for the delay on your upgraded faucet! We have been in contact with the manager on site and she has relayed to us that this has been completed as of now. We apologize again for the delay and appreciate your 10 years with us!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall it's a wonderful, quiet apartment complex. Very pet friendly!! It is an older complex, so I have had t Read Moreo put in several maintence request. That being said, they are quick to fix any issue I may have.

November 18, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Pebblecreek is a great community! Thank you for the feedback and for making Pebblecreek your home!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Sandy and the staff have always been helpful, polite and quick to respond to any request and problem I have in Read More my apartment.

November 17, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate it and are glad you have chosen Pebblecreek Apartments as your home!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

the renter neighbors and even ground crews and repairs people.Are helpful,when there's something. In need of r Read Moreepair, or replacement.Even when a friendly smile and hello. Is called for at the time.

November 17, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the kind words! We are glad you are here and appreciate the feedback! Thank you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My reason for rating this apartment as good is due to the numerous times a year we lose water and the poor s Read Moreeals in windows and doors. I have lived in this complex for eight years and in the last two years we have had no water for about 20 days in total, I understand work needs to be done but it can really be a bother.

November 17, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the feedback and patience on this situation. It is unusual that we own the water main and fire hydrants on the property. Unfortunately, we have had to rebuild the system over the past couple of years for maintenance and continued improvements. We are pleased that you have made your home at The Pebblecreek Community for eight years and value you as a resident. Please contact the office so that the manager can touch base with you on all issues.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-12:00pm

Managed by

The Wooten Company, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities