Scotsdale Apartments

(9)
1013 E Battlefield Street, Springfield, MO 65807
From $425Studio-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $425
1 Bedroom - starting at $450
2 Bedrooms - starting at $525
3 Bedrooms - starting at $600

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Hardwood FloorsOversized ClosetsSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Emergency Maintenance, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Pool

Additional:

1 and 2 bedroom floor plans, 3 Swimming Pools, Four Laundry Facilities, Large living rooms, Location, Location, Location, Multiple Floor Plans, Partial Utilities Paid, Payment Options, Public Transportation, Senior Citizen Discount, Upgraded Features

Property Details

Scotsdale Apartments is located in the center of the desirable south side Springfield. Just seconds away from Medical Mile, Battlefield Mall, restaurants and shopping your new home is located in the heart of south Springfield. You will love our partial utilities paid, large living rooms and pet friendly atmosphere. With 3 pools, four laundry facilities, affordability and off street parking, you can't go wrong when living with us at Scotsdale Apartment Homes.

Leasing Terms

12-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

173 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
6 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Lacking a few amenities of other places but nice none the less.

August 27, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Bad maintenance and security staff

August 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Scotsdale Apts. has been my Home for 29 Yrs. The Managers I have always liked. When I need something repaired Read Morein my Apt., Maintenance are here in a timely manner. I have made a lot of Friends here at Scotsdale over the # of Years. I like the location as it is close to the places I shop.

April 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Donna, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback and we love that you have been making a home with us for 29 years! Thank you for choosing to live with us at Scotsdale Apartments!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Poorly run, laundry machines constantly broken, mgmt staff was absolutely worthless and complaining to Wooten Read Moredid nothing, they do not care at all about the people that live in any of their apartments.

March 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We did not find any reports where you had mentioned issues that you had with the laundry facilities when you lived with us. The on site manager and the Wooten office both happily addressed all the other concerns that you did bring to us. We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay and hope that someday you will find a home with us again in one of our other 50+ locations.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance works hard to keep the apartments in good shape and they are always very polite.

March 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for noticing our maintenance staffs hard work! We appreciate this and that you have chosen to live with us at Scotsdale Apartments.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: Hours Vary. Please Call.

Managed by

The Wooten Company, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities