Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Taravue Park Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(48)

Apartment, 304 units 3975 Taravue Lane, Saint Louis MO 63125

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(48)
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 9
  • 3 stars 14
  • 2 stars 10
  • 1 stars 6
  • Location 4
  • Value 3.4
  • Maintenance 2.9
  • Office staff 3.4
  • Landscaping 3.6
  • Building Exterior 3.1
  • Move-in condition 3
  • Parking 3.5
  • Rec Facilities 3.3
35 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Taravue Park Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

Great services

December 16, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for your positive feedback!

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Taravue Park Resident

Certified Resident for 0-6 months

I think the ladies in the office are great and very kind. I'm still having an issue with how bad the apartment Read More smelled like smoke when I moved in at the end of the summer. The residents under me also smoke inside and it comes up through the floors. I have three kids and even know they only stay a few days a week when I send them to school I can smell the smoke in them. Being a non smoker it is a huge turnoff and very unappealing. I know there isn't a lot that can be done.

December 16, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! I would like to discuss this matter in person, please reach out to us at the leasing office or by email at leasing@taravuepark.com so we can get a better insight to this issue. Thank you.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Taravue Park Resident

Certified Resident for 5+ years

Would have given a better rating, but wouldn't be able to justify it with the condition of the laundry room. I Read Moret's been deteriorating ever since I first moved in. I haven't visited lately, it's been over 9 months since I used their facility. Maybe it's been remodeled. I just take my laundry elsewhere, it's more convenient and cleaner. But besides that, everything else is good.

December 16, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback! We take stride in our apartment community and will be updating the laundry room in 2015. Stay tuned!

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Taravue Park Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

When I applied for the appartment, my background came back with data of another person. The people who spoke t Read Moreo me regarding the background, did not do enough research to see that person was not me. That made my experience extremly hectic.

December 16, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Taravue Park Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

I like the size and layout of the apartment. I am not happy with maintenance being slow and putting temporary Read More band aids on problems and the problems occur repeatedly.

December 16, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Taravue Park Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

Overall, It's been a pleasant place to live!!!

December 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We appreciate your positive feedback! We will continue to make improvements to exceed your expectations.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Taravue Park Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

They keep the appearance very nice (Excellent). The pool opening late was a BIG disappointment, and I though Read Moret they could have found this out prior to a few weeks before opening weekend. The washer/dryers are broken down more often than not. That is really the only negative, beside the number #1 of parking issues. There are NO spaces available VERY OFTEN and there are several empty units/displays in my building ???

December 13, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for providing feedback, we value your opinion. We would like to discuss this further, please reach out to us at the leasing office or by email at leasing@taravuepark.com. We look forward to talking with you.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Taravue Park Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

Breezeways are never maintained or cleaned and are always dirty. Getting one particular thing fixed in my apar Read Moretment took three seperate calls. When it was addressed, the work was beyond shoddy and came apart one day later. However, two other things have also needed to be fixed on seperate occasions and the work was prompt and good.

December 12, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Taravue Park Resident

Certified Resident for 0-6 months

Awesome place to live

December 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for your positive feedback!

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Taravue Park Resident

Certified Resident for 0-6 months

The staff is amazing and is eager to help get things working anytime we have an issue. The environment is love Read Morely and greatly maintained!

December 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you very much for your feedback. We value our residents and community and take pride in providing a great place to live.

Reviews 1-10 of 35

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.804 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback