Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Warson Village Towne House Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(12)

Apartment, 162 units 1000 Darwick Court, Saint Louis MO 63132 Map

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(12)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
  • Location 4.2
  • Value 2.6
  • Maintenance 2.8
  • Office staff 3.1
  • Landscaping 3.3
  • Building Exterior 3.4
  • Move-in condition 2.6
  • Parking 2.3
  • Rec Facilities 2.4
8 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Warson Village Towne House Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in September 2010

I'm minutes away from any place I want to be at any given time. I love how beautiful the place is.

November 26, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Warson Village Towne House Apartments Resident

*Certified Resident in September 2009 (previous management)

Their were a few problems wiht the pipes freezing and damage done as a result of the pipes unfreezing and floo Read Moreding part of the apartment. I requested a reduction in rent for the problems that resulted and was denied. Also the early morning noise fomr the neighbor was distracting. Otherwise I enjoyed the apratment and the location.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Warson Village Towne House Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in December 2011

All the apartments got new doors and windows while I lived there, and the parking lot was resurfaced as well. Read More I had a couple minor incidents (I locked myself out during regular maintenance hours but the key the office had for my apartment was incorrect and they wanted to charge me to rekey the locks, and I had to request several times for my drain to be cleaned out before it was done). Overall the experience was good, though.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Warson Village Towne House Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in June 2011

Overall, it is a nice place to live. Management staff are pleasant.

November 26, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in March 2011

Several things need improvement on the communication aspect.

November 29, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Warson Village Towne House Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in June 2011

Nice area, but maintenance was horrible. Rent is too high for the neighborhood. Management changed frequently. Read More A very high turn over on maintenance crew. The common laundry room always had cobwebs. The lower level Townhomes towards the back of complex always flood.

November 29, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Warson Village Towne House Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in November 2011

The unit was not clean or in good working order when we were given the keys. The air-conditioner quit working Read Moreduring a heat wave in July. They didn't get it fixed for five weeks and it was 90 degrees in our apartment. The washing machine also quit working and it took them four weeks to repair.

November 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

only 1 year of residence - the back deck grass was never cut
location was great
maintenance - never kept
Read More you informed. I waitied for a microwave for almost 2 months
offie staff - very inconsiderate
exterior - shutters look very bad, we complained when we moved in but they wre never repainted or replaced.
condition - our apartment was not clean, we had to complain and clean ourselves. Then the nerve for the manager to charge us a cleaing fee when we vacated.
gate - major inconvenience


May 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-8 of 8

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.594 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

        Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

        You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

        Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
        x Close
        • Reminders Saved.
        When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
        Reminder date

        *

        *approx two weeks after you move
        Reminder email to:
        Automated phone call to:
        Enter password I forgot my password
        Create password
        Sign In
        x
        Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
        Get more with a free account
        x
        A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

        Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

        Already have an account? Sign In
        Help & Feedback
        x Close
        What is the status of my
        $100 Reward Card?
        Check Status
        Talk to Us
        Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
        (866) 432-RENT (7368)
        Email Us
        Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
        Card status or search questions?
        We're here to help.
        Send Email
        Give Us Feedback
        Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
        Having a technical problem?
        Let us know.
        Give Feedback