Crystal Cove At The Lakes Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(16)
3309 Sky Country Lane, Las Vegas NV 89117

Overall Rating

4.4 out of 5 stars

(16)
  • 5 stars9
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
10 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The grounds are well maintained and landscaped. They are constantly improving the amenities. The maintenance s Read Moretaff is efficient, friendly and courteous. Management is very helpful.

November 07, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's a nice, quiet place to live. The interiors are just average, as it's an older complex, but the grounds ar Read Moree nice, and the plus of having a garage included is really nice.

November 06, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

i can't believe that after a 2 year lease, where we never used the free carpet shampoo every 6 months, we were Read More charged additional clean up, which was due to a slightly dirty oven, and carpet that needed to be cleaned. i thought that was a part of doing business, is to go in and clean, shampoo carpets, etc. in order to get it ready for the next tenant. this just made me very disappointed in Crystal Cove, and their corporate owners. i would not recommend this complex to anyone i knew.

July 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I'm quite satisfied as a resident at this property. Floorplan, Office and Maintenance staff, location and such Read More are all top notch. For me, the only factor preventing and 'Excellent' rating has to do with infrastructure. This is a slightly older community so it doesn't seem to be insulated very well and unfortunately, it uses a heat pump for winter climate control.

January 28, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff is very personable and truly want to keep their tenants happy. They believe in keep the ground clean Read Moreed and making sure their tenants work orders are completed on a timely manner. GREAT PLACE TO LIVE!

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

When I lived there, I had mantainence issues. Less than satisfactory neighbors

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The most important is the maintenance personal . OUTSTANDING.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff was great. The location was convenient. The price was reasonable.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Crystal cove management is excellent

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff was always available to help. They went above and beyond when we moved out. They are awesome.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes