Estancia Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(50)
3350 North Durango, Las Vegas NV 89129

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(50)
  • 5 stars17
  • 4 stars23
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars5
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
26 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Love the community. Love the secure and comfortable feeling of the neighborhood. Everyone - residents and staf Read Moref alike - is very friendly. Some amenities are a bit outdated and could use a change.

February 07, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking time to review our property. Since this post we have upgraded our clubhouse, fitness center, coffee bar, business center, and we invite you to come by and have a cup of coffee at our new coffee bar.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have no complaints. The management is responsive to needs and problems and I don't know what more anyone co Read Moreuld ask as a tenant.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Some apartment staff are wonderful. Others, are not. I've been here for a while now and no-one I speak to has Read Moreanything positive to say about the new management.

March 17, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

A very nice and relatively quiet community. The surrounding is comforting and very relaxing. Little to no prob Read Morelems encountered with the residents or staff. Overall a good residence.

March 11, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like the neighborhood and how quiet the complex is. I also like the employees

March 09, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The grounds are kept up, the trash area is always clean, any maintenance problems are taken care of right away Read More!!

March 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My apartment flooded 3 times and the repair to it was very inconvenient to us. They didn't really care about Read Moreit was the feeling generated. The option to move was not offered so we moved out when the lease was up. I would not live there again.

November 21, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The Manager is great and always available. The Assnt manager is kirt and appears to have no interest in the re Read Moresidents. Maintenance team is prompt with service. Rental rates are average to size of units in the Market, however without consideration of the age and location of the units which should discount the unit rental price by 5% below market.

September 19, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

As a resident for the past 7 years, I sure have enjoyed and very satisfied living here, as well being closer t Read Moreo shopping,etc. So far as for the management in the front office very nice and friendly and of course very helpful and in solving any problems when needed.

September 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

To this day bathroom still broken. Will not ask again to repair upon moving in asked. Will i here upstairs. Te Read Morenants constant noise

September 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes