Estancia Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(69)
3350 North Durango, Las Vegas, NV 89129

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(69)
  • 5 stars28
  • 4 stars27
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars6
  • 1 star5
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
35 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Love the community. Love the secure and comfortable feeling of the neighborhood. Everyone - residents and staf Read Moref alike - is very friendly. Some amenities are a bit outdated and could use a change.

February 07, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking time to review our property. Since this post we have upgraded our clubhouse, fitness center, coffee bar, business center, and we invite you to come by and have a cup of coffee at our new coffee bar.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have no complaints. The management is responsive to needs and problems and I don't know what more anyone co Read Moreuld ask as a tenant.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Management has been responsive, do what they can to accomodate and have dealt with us in casual but profession Read Moreal manner. Real people doing a not so easy job for a complex this large.

February 09, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this four-star rating for Estancia! Our entire team goes above and beyond to make sure all of our residents are living in a comfortable and positive community, and we thank you for appreciating our hard work. If you ever have any questions or concerns, feel free to stop by the office as our door is always open!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff at Estancia is great and always willing to help the residents. All maintenance is done promptly and Read More the grounds are beautiful. I am living here through 3 thirteen month leases :)

February 07, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful 5-star rating! We're so pleased that you are continuing to enjoy your home here at Estancia and that our team has helped to enhance your experience that much more! As always, if there is anything that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our office directly.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great management and they respond quickly to issues. Quiet surrounding.

February 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi, Monique,
We highly appreciate you leaving this five star review for Estancia! It's great to see that you are beyond satisfied with how our team responds to issues, as we strive to resolve all our residents' concerns in a timely and efficient manner. Don't hesitate to stop by the office if you ever have any other questions or concerns!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Rent is too high for the location and property

February 04, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Though we are sorry your concerns about rent have negatively impacted your impression of us, we appreciate the four-star rating, and are glad to see that you are satisfied with your experience here overall. When looking at current market rates, we do feel that our prices are comparable to similar communities, but are happy to speak with you further if you have lingering concerns. We appreciate your residency, and invite you to stop by our office if we can assist you in any way.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like the security. I feel safe here and I like the grounds

February 03, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for offering this positive feedback about your time at Estancia. We're thrilled that you feel comfortable in our community and hope you'll let us know if we can assist in the future.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

very nice apartments to live in, very spacious and comforting. it is very nice and quiet as far as location. Read More pros: location they pay water bill security garden pool playground quiet staff cons: parking parking parking upstairs noise

February 03, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for offering Estancia this detailed feedback. We appreciate your recognition of our tranquil location and staff among the other positive comments you've provided. Regarding your concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out in person. Our goal is to create a comfortable environment for everyone, and if we're able to assist in that throughout your residency, we're happy to do so.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff is attentive and enjoyable to work with. It's a very quiet environment. My only dissatisfaction is Read More that the appliances are old and outdated and should be updated for the amount of rent being charged.

February 01, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We greatly appreciate your feedback and compliments toward our staff! We will take your comments into consideration regarding appliances, but hope that you'll feel free to reach out to us directly if there is anything that our team can help you with.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great community, MOST issues handled promptly. A gated community however security issues needing repair are no Read Moret addressed.

February 01, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that your experience has been predominantly positive. If you notice anything in need of our attention, please let us know and we will be happy to address the issue.