Estancia Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(72)
3350 North Durango, Las Vegas, NV 89129

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(72)
  • 5 stars30
  • 4 stars28
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars6
  • 1 star5
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
38 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Love the community. Love the secure and comfortable feeling of the neighborhood. Everyone - residents and staf Read Moref alike - is very friendly. Some amenities are a bit outdated and could use a change.

February 07, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking time to review our property. Since this post we have upgraded our clubhouse, fitness center, coffee bar, business center, and we invite you to come by and have a cup of coffee at our new coffee bar.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have no complaints. The management is responsive to needs and problems and I don't know what more anyone co Read Moreuld ask as a tenant.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It is a great place to live in, near places to shop and eat. Management are just great, very helpful and ea Read Moresy to get along with, this also goes to the Maintenance workers very hardworking

August 02, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to share this five-star review of Estancia! It's great to hear that our staff has played such an integral role in your satisfaction and that our maintenance team has met your expectations! Although we're sure you'll continue enjoying your time with us, please don't hesitate to let us know if we can ever assist.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have lived here for close to 9 years and I have never had a problem. I even moved out for a few months, pers Read Moreonal reasons, and came right back when things didn't work out. The grounds are beautiful and clean and the office staff and maintenance are friendly and helpful. I love living here!

August 02, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you, Amy, for sharing this review! We are so glad to hear that your time with us has been so positive and that you even found your way back to our community after your temporary departure! Nine years is a long time, and we couldn't be more thrilled to have someone so enthusiastic about Estancia here with us. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

All is great besides the gate. If having a 3 bedroom apartment I feel that 2 gate clickers should be included. Read More Most families have two cars.

July 29, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your four-star assessment of Estancia! We're thrilled to hear that your experience has been a great one, and we certainly understand your feedback about receiving a second clicker. Please stop by the leasing office and we'll see what we can do! Thanks again.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Management has been responsive, do what they can to accomodate and have dealt with us in casual but profession Read Moreal manner. Real people doing a not so easy job for a complex this large.

February 09, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this four-star rating for Estancia! Our entire team goes above and beyond to make sure all of our residents are living in a comfortable and positive community, and we thank you for appreciating our hard work. If you ever have any questions or concerns, feel free to stop by the office as our door is always open!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff at Estancia is great and always willing to help the residents. All maintenance is done promptly and Read More the grounds are beautiful. I am living here through 3 thirteen month leases :)

February 07, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful 5-star rating! We're so pleased that you are continuing to enjoy your home here at Estancia and that our team has helped to enhance your experience that much more! As always, if there is anything that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our office directly.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great management and they respond quickly to issues. Quiet surrounding.

February 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi, Monique,
We highly appreciate you leaving this five star review for Estancia! It's great to see that you are beyond satisfied with how our team responds to issues, as we strive to resolve all our residents' concerns in a timely and efficient manner. Don't hesitate to stop by the office if you ever have any other questions or concerns!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Rent is too high for the location and property

February 04, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Though we are sorry your concerns about rent have negatively impacted your impression of us, we appreciate the four-star rating, and are glad to see that you are satisfied with your experience here overall. When looking at current market rates, we do feel that our prices are comparable to similar communities, but are happy to speak with you further if you have lingering concerns. We appreciate your residency, and invite you to stop by our office if we can assist you in any way.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like the security. I feel safe here and I like the grounds

February 03, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for offering this positive feedback about your time at Estancia. We're thrilled that you feel comfortable in our community and hope you'll let us know if we can assist in the future.