Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Estancia Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(50)

Apartment, 252 units 3350 North Durango, Las Vegas NV 89129

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(50)
  • 5 stars 17
  • 4 stars 23
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 4
  • Location 4.3
  • Value 3.8
  • Maintenance 3.9
  • Office staff 4.3
  • Landscaping 4.1
  • Building Exterior 3.7
  • Move-in condition 4
  • Parking 4
  • Rec Facilities 3.9
26 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Estancia Resident

Certified Resident in September 2010

Love the community. Love the secure and comfortable feeling of the neighborhood. Everyone - residents and staf Read Moref alike - is very friendly. Some amenities are a bit outdated and could use a change.

February 7, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for taking time to review our property. Since this post we have upgraded our clubhouse, fitness center, coffee bar, business center, and we invite you to come by and have a cup of coffee at our new coffee bar.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Estancia Resident

Certified Resident in September 2013

I have no complaints. The management is responsive to needs and problems and I don't know what more anyone co Read Moreuld ask as a tenant.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Estancia Resident

Certified Resident for 3-5 years

Some apartment staff are wonderful. Others, are not. I've been here for a while now and no-one I speak to has Read Moreanything positive to say about the new management.

March 17, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Estancia Resident

Certified Resident for 3-5 years

A very nice and relatively quiet community. The surrounding is comforting and very relaxing. Little to no prob Read Morelems encountered with the residents or staff. Overall a good residence.

March 11, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Estancia Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

I like the neighborhood and how quiet the complex is. I also like the employees

March 9, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Estancia Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

The grounds are kept up, the trash area is always clean, any maintenance problems are taken care of right away Read More!!

March 6, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Estancia Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

My apartment flooded 3 times and the repair to it was very inconvenient to us. They didn't really care about Read Moreit was the feeling generated. The option to move was not offered so we moved out when the lease was up. I would not live there again.

November 21, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Estancia Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

The Manager is great and always available. The Assnt manager is kirt and appears to have no interest in the re Read Moresidents. Maintenance team is prompt with service. Rental rates are average to size of units in the Market, however without consideration of the age and location of the units which should discount the unit rental price by 5% below market.

September 19, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Estancia Resident

Certified Resident for 5+ years

As a resident for the past 7 years, I sure have enjoyed and very satisfied living here, as well being closer t Read Moreo shopping,etc. So far as for the management in the front office very nice and friendly and of course very helpful and in solving any problems when needed.

September 16, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Estancia Resident

Certified Resident for 0-6 months

To this day bathroom still broken. Will not ask again to repair upon moving in asked. Will i here upstairs. Te Read Morenants constant noise

September 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 26

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.835 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback