Oasis Sierra

(8)
7001 West Charleston Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89117
$843 - $14741-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $843
2 Bedrooms - starting at $981
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1233

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalGas RangeMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceGarden TubHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Green Community, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool

Additional:

24-hour Emergency Maintenance, Access Gates, Coffee Bar, Individual Leases, Online Maintenance Requests, Online Rent payments, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Spanish Speaking Staff

Property Details

When you live at Oasis Sierra, the only thing better than going out on the town is staying in. Just steps from your private balcony, you'll find a 24-hour swimming pool, a 24-hour gym, coffee bar and resident business center within our gated community. We offer one-, two- and three-bedroom apartment homes with 9-foot ceilings, oversized garden tubs, walk-in closets, cozy fireplaces, garages with some homes, and best of all, your pet is welcome here. Oasis Sierra is central to Highway 95, Summerlin Parkway and I-215. Incomparable restaurants and shopping at Tivoli Village and Las Vegas is waiting to entertain as soon as you step out the door. Your neighbors at Oasis Sierra can't wait to meet you!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: 100 Pound Weight Limit. Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $20.00 pet rent. $100 pet deposit. $300.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: Breed Restrictions - Pit Bull Terriers or Mixed

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

208 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(8)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars1
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This property has undergone several owner/management companies since our first lease

May 14, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Initially when we moved in, the management team was awesome. Very lively people. Very welcoming and friendly. Read MoreUnfortunately the team has changed several times since then and they keep getting less and less personable. Seeing as the original management team was a big reason we chose Oasis Sierra, we are more than likely leaving when our lease is up.

May 12, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Good Morning,

My name is Danielle and I am the new Manager at Oasis Sierra. I have actually been with the Oasis properties in Las Vegas for many years now. Unfortunately, the staff has changed in the last month but we are excited to be here! Also, Ted is our new Maintenance Supervisor. He used to work here a few years ago so we are very happy to have him back! I know that having to see new faces when you come into the office is strange but we hope to do a great job going forward! -Danielle,PM

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The venting system is bad, we can smell cigarette smoke, among other things, in our bathroom if we don't leave Read More the fan running ALL the time. There is something wrong with the drains too, they smell gnarly bad sometimes, in the bathroom and the kitchen. The new management doesn't seem to care much about us.

May 12, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Good Morning,

Being able to smell cigarettes in your apartment is not acceptable! When you have a chance, please come by the leasing office so we can discuss further because I definitely don't want you to deal with that. As far as the drains, we can have maintenance go to your apartment to resolve this problem. It is not something that is common so we would love to get this taken care of. We are happy to help in anyway to make this an enjoyable place for you to live! -Danielle, PM

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Management team is horrible. They can't be bothered fixing things. They would rather spend time making life Read Moredifficult for tenants.

May 12, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Good Morning,

My name is Danielle and I am the new Property Manager here at Oasis Sierra. It is not our intention to make things difficult for you in anyway. When you have a moment, please stop by the office to discuss your issues further! I would love to try and help! -Danielle, PM.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Avenue 5 Residential

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities