San Tropez Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(11)
8025 West Russell Road, Las Vegas NV 89113

Overall Rating

2.6 out of 5 stars

(11)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
9 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

After a left they made an upgrade in the apartments basically with the appliances so now yhe experience of liv Read Moreing in San Tropez is going to be better. Dryers in 3bds doesn't work with one cycle, sometimes it taken 3 cycles to dry the clothes and this is because the distance between the dryer and the air duct nothing they can fix so be prepared to spend a lot of time on laundry.

November 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great facilities and they do a great job with maintenance and upkeep.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like my apartment and living at the San Tropez. The staff is friendly and responds to any maintenance needs Read Morein a very timely manner.

June 09, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My apartment is a disaster from that between the state and constantly reporting problems of leaks in the bathr Read Moreooms , getting wet floor bathrooms and up damaging the carpet , mosquito inside the house constantly , and worst of all mold constant windows of the quarter , which reported it and in 3 occasions and they say that it is normal to buy bleach and clean the windows I have an asthmatic and allergic daughter which can not be making use of harsh chemicals , the bathtubs esan horrible 2 bathroo

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

On exit from this complex We were charged for everything but the kitchen sink. Yet here it is 3 years later an Read Mored I still haven't received my $75 deposit for the cable dish.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have been living in the apartment complex for 3 1/2 year, and I got broken into within the first year. My pa Read Moretio door didn't have a safety lock on it, which they then put on after the fact. Besides that, I have had really good luck with maintenance issues. The parking is mediocre for guests, as there are not a lot of extra spaces for visitors. In addition, the apartments could use a bit of an upgrade as far as appliances.

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are full of cockroaches and ants coming out of the faucets. It is terrible. I couldn't even ope Read Moren my patio door as the cockroaches would come in.

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I don't feel management really care about their residents.

December 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I was encouraged to rent a first floor corner unit because they said my dogs would be close to the grass area Read Moreright outside my porch. Well, every other dog owner thought the same thing so it was a constant battle to keep my dogs from barking every minute when someone brought their dog there. They also kept my entire security deposit to pay for repairs my puppy did (which is fine) but then I found out years later that I had another balance with them I had to pay. Overall, not a good home choice.

December 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes