Rent.com
Help & Feedback

San Tropez Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(9)

Apartment, 336 units 8025 West Russell Road, Las Vegas NV 89113 Map

Overall Rating

2.2 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 4
  • Location 3.1
  • Value 2.3
  • Maintenance 2.7
  • Office staff 2
  • Landscaping 2.3
  • Building Exterior 2.4
  • Move-in condition 2.9
  • Parking 2.3
  • Rec Facilities 2.9
7 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

I like my apartment and living at the San Tropez. The staff is friendly and responds to any maintenance needs Read Morein a very timely manner.

June 9, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

San Tropez Resident

Certified Resident in February 2012

I don't feel management really care about their residents.

December 6, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

San Tropez Resident

Certified Resident in October 2010

I have been living in the apartment complex for 3 1/2 year, and I got broken into within the first year. My pa Read Moretio door didn't have a safety lock on it, which they then put on after the fact. Besides that, I have had really good luck with maintenance issues. The parking is mediocre for guests, as there are not a lot of extra spaces for visitors. In addition, the apartments could use a bit of an upgrade as far as appliances.

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

San Tropez Resident

Certified Resident in April 2009

I was encouraged to rent a first floor corner unit because they said my dogs would be close to the grass area Read Moreright outside my porch. Well, every other dog owner thought the same thing so it was a constant battle to keep my dogs from barking every minute when someone brought their dog there. They also kept my entire security deposit to pay for repairs my puppy did (which is fine) but then I found out years later that I had another balance with them I had to pay. Overall, not a good home choice.

December 6, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

San Tropez Resident

Certified Resident in September 2012

The apartments are full of cockroaches and ants coming out of the faucets. It is terrible. I couldn't even ope Read Moren my patio door as the cockroaches would come in.

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in July 2012

My apartment is a disaster from that between the state and constantly reporting problems of leaks in the bathr Read Moreooms , getting wet floor bathrooms and up damaging the carpet , mosquito inside the house constantly , and worst of all mold constant windows of the quarter , which reported it and in 3 occasions and they say that it is normal to buy bleach and clean the windows I have an asthmatic and allergic daughter which can not be making use of harsh chemicals , the bathtubs esan horrible 2 bathroo

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in September 2009

On exit from this complex We were charged for everything but the kitchen sink. Yet here it is 3 years later an Read Mored I still haven't received my $75 deposit for the cable dish.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-7 of 7

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.807 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          x
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback