Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.
Experience the easy life at Sky Pointe Apartment Homes! With easy access to the 95 and 215 freeways, you're just minutes from the city and Mt. Charleston's at your door. Spacious 1, 2, and 3 bedroom homes are just waiting for you to call home! We are centrally located with shopping, dining, and entertainment just minutes away. Stop by Sky Pointe today and let one of our professional leasing consultants tour you around our beautiful community. In all of Las Vegas, it is hard to imagine an oasis like Sky Pointe Landing Apartments. Once you visit and see the inviting lush landscape, view the array of luxurious features available at home and experience the seductively relaxing atmosphere of the community, you?ll discover that this place is no mirage. We realize the importance of making sure that the simple pleasures of home are reflected in dozens of thoughtful details. At last, the perfect getaway in Las Vegas - Sky Pointe Landing.
Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Dog Policy: $45.00 pet rent. $400.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: No aggressive breeds
Cat Policy: $35.00 pet rent. $400.00 non-refundable pet fee.
Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.
Contact Propertyor call
You all HAVE to do something about the leaf blowers being used EVERY DAY or we're going to the local city gove Read Morernment and the BBB. Once, maybe twice a week is tolerable, but every day, blowing leaves 5 inches, not even picking them up, letting them come back the next day to do it all over again. This is getting absurd and will not continue to be tolerated.
August 10, 2016
We appreciate your feedback on this issue, though we are disappointed that you feel this way. Our team strives to provide a community our residents can be comfortable in, and we apologize if this has inconvenienced you in any way. We are currently looking into this concern and will update our residents as soon as we can. If you wish to discuss this topic further, please visit our office at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
The gym equipment and the sauna are either broken or covered in water from the unaccompanied minors that come Read Morein from the pool area. They play around on the equipment with adults in site and cause a mess wherever they go. Also, when I moved in, I was initial told that the gym would be available after hours and early in the day but the door never opens before 9 am and security told me I had to leave just before 10 pm. I work late shifts and these times are ideal for me but the gym is unavailable.
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your review. We understand that you're frustrated with unaccompanied children in the gym and pool area. We want all of our residents to be comfortable in our community, and we're sorry that this has been a source of frustration for you. We encourage you to alert us if you continue to have this problem. As for gym hours, we would like to discuss this issue with you, so please visit our office at your earliest convenience. We hope we can come to a solution and improve your stay.
They don't keep up the grounds well. Weeds, trash etc. Don't communicate when pool is closed. Also people park Read More in assigned parking and they won't tow before 24 hours do have to park elsewhere.
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to see that your time at our community has left you displeased.It's our goal to provide a comfortable living environment for our residents, and we apologize if you feel this is not the case. We do appreciate your feedback on our grounds and ask that you alert us to specific areas that need to be improved. As for our parking policy, we're sorry if this has been an inconvenience. We encourage you to stop by the office if you continue to have issues.
We know that you spend a lot of money for workers that are supposed to maintain the apartments. Yet we have se Read Moreen the men who are pull around a trash can & the tools needed to keep the place clean but yet they walk right by trash everywhere. Whenever the maintenance men cut bushes and trees they fill up the dumpsters that are there for the tenants but they are full. We also miss our tree. We have no shade and have to put one up to endure the heat.
August 09, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our goal to provide a comfortable environment for our residents, and we understand that this is a source of frustration for you. We are currently looking into this issue and will bring any updates to our residents as soon as possible. If you have any additional feedback for us, we would be happy to hear it. Please call us or visit our office any time if you have any questions or concerns.
The office staff care even though some residents don't appreciate them.
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review of Skypointe Landing! Our staff strives to create a true home for our residents and to provide friendly and helpful service, and we're so glad that we've succeeded! If you have any additional feedback for us, we'd love to hear it -- our door is always open!
Creating an account allows you to acccess your saved and contacted properties on any device. Already have an account?
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.