Skypointe Landing

(44)
5850 Sky Pointe Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89130
From $7651-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $765
2 Bedrooms - starting at $868
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1202

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFireplaceGarden TubNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Alarm, Basketball Court(s), Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Green Community, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

9ft Ceilings, Black appliance Package, Central Heat and Air, Close to Schools & Shopping, Club Fitness with Kids Corner, Clubhouse with Wi-Fi, Convenient Location, Cozy Gas Fireplace*, Easy Freeway Access, Garages Available, Garden Soaking Tubs, Guest Parking, Hardwood Inspired Flooring, Intrusion Alarm, Large Bedrooms, Large Patio/Balconies, Online Payments Accepted, Outside Storage Closets*, Playgrounds, Professional Landscaping, Professional Management Team, Renovated Units, Resident BBQ Area, Responsive Maintenance Team, Spacious 1, 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartment Homes, Spectacular Sunsets and Great Views, Swimming Pool(s), Vaulted Ceilings - In select units, Walk In closets, Washer & Dryer in Every Home

Property Details

Experience the easy life at Sky Pointe Apartment Homes! With easy access to the 95 and 215 freeways, you're just minutes from the city and Mt. Charleston's at your door. Spacious 1, 2, and 3 bedroom homes are just waiting for you to call home! We are centrally located with shopping, dining, and entertainment just minutes away. Stop by Sky Pointe today and let one of our professional leasing consultants tour you around our beautiful community. In all of Las Vegas, it is hard to imagine an oasis like Sky Pointe Landing Apartments. Once you visit and see the inviting lush landscape, view the array of luxurious features available at home and experience the seductively relaxing atmosphere of the community, you?ll discover that this place is no mirage. We realize the importance of making sure that the simple pleasures of home are reflected in dozens of thoughtful details. At last, the perfect getaway in Las Vegas - Sky Pointe Landing.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Dog Policy: $45.00 pet rent. $400.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: No aggressive breeds
Cat Policy: $35.00 pet rent. $400.00 non-refundable pet fee.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

624 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.8 out of 5 stars

(44)
  • 5 stars7
  • 4 stars9
  • 3 stars6
  • 2 stars11
  • 1 star11
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
28 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's dirty and unkept. You need lids for trash disposals to keep out pigeons which are everywhere. Employees d Read Moreriving golf carts around need to stop bothering women. Tenants are low life's. Constant noise from car stereos. No one here seems to be employed. My apartment was not cleaned prior to move in. Carpets were not shampooed.

March 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Although we're sorry to hear that your experience with our community has been less than positive to this point, we do appreciate your feedback. We would greatly like to speak with you directly about these concerns and to offer as much assistance as possible. Please consider reaching out to us here in the office at your convenience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They are not very timely fulfilling work orders of things being fixed and will not replace items the work poor Read Morely.

February 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We strive to keep our community in the best condition possible by responding to maintenance requests promptly and thoroughly. However, response time may vary depending on the number of requests received, but residents can always feel free to call the office to check on the status of a particular request.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Any maintenance request takes for ever to be completed, or they are ignored.

February 18, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to hear that you've faced some frustration regarding maintenance requests. Response time may vary depending on the amount of requests received and the nature of the issue, but residents can always feel free to call the office to check on the status of a particular request.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment itself is old and falling apart. Half of my outlets don't work. Something is broken every week a Read Morend the management couldn't care leaa.

February 18, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Although we appreciate your feedback, we're sorry to hear that your experience has not been as positive as we would have hoped. We strive to keep our community in the best condition possible by fulfilling maintenance requests as promptly and thoroughly as possible. Please consider making an appointment with our Community Manager at your convenience so that we may reassess your home and assist to the best of our ability.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It took maintenance two months to fix what was broke with my apartment and things are still not correct. I wa Read Mores shown a model and promised all new appliances and when I arrived no appliances were new. The place was dirty, hadn't been cleaned and had nails all over the carpet and urine all over the toilet seat. My burners were messed up on the stove and so many other things. There's so much wrong with this apartment and for what you pay its not worth it.

February 17, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sincerely sorry that your move-in experience did not meet your expectations. While it's important that we mention that our rates are fairly determined by the current market, we also want you to see the value that we offer. Please reach out to us at your convenience if you have additional feedback or pending concerns.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Saturday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Pinnacle Property Management Services, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities