Spectrum

(40)
9242 West Russell Suite 102, Las Vegas, NV 89148
From $8901-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $890
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1090

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalGas RangeIsland KitchensMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered Parking

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsView

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Controlled Access, Fitness Center, Full Concierge Service, Gated Access, Hot Tub, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Pool, Recreation Room

Additional:

Amazing Location near Russell and the I-215, Assigned / Covered, Car Detailing Services, Close to Downtown Summerlin, Complimentary Brunch Saturday, Dog park, Dry Cleaning Mint Locker, Gated access to all areas, Kettle Bell Fitness classes twice weekly

Property Details

Enjoy life's simple pleasures: Upgrade your lifestyle at Spectrum Apartment Homes in Las Vegas. Located in west Las Vegas, Spectrum is ideal for those seeking the ultimate in comfort and convenience. When you live at Spectrum, everything that you need and love is close at hand. Our southwest location puts you just minutes away from local schools, fine dining, entertainment attractions and fabulous shopping. At home, residents enjoy exclusive access to the W Lounge, a dedicated space where you can relax, socialize and connect. Our one, two and two bedroom town home floor plans were thoughtfully designed with your comfort and convenience in mind. All of our Spectrum apartment homes in Las Vegas are appointed with a wide array of highly desirable amenities including air conditioning, spacious oversized closets, a well-equipped kitchen, ceiling fans, intrusion alarms and more!

Leasing Terms

Please call below to find out about lease terms.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

252 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(40)
  • 5 stars12
  • 4 stars16
  • 3 stars7
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
23 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Love the two story town home feel the apt has.

September 13, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the four-star rating of our community! We're glad that the layout of your home has been a positive part of your experience, and we hope your time with us continues to exceed your expectations.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The property is great as well as location. Not impressed with property management and how they handle situatio Read Morens brought to their attention. Leaves a lot to work on.

September 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Why is there a pet rent fee and an additional $250 per pet move in fee? These fees make it too expensive to ha Read Moreve pets, yet the complex threw a humane society event... Also, people do not pick up after their dogs around the complex. There is dog feces everywhere. Maintenance needs to step up and clean it up. Overall, this place is nice, but too expensive.

September 10, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

It's helpful to hear from our residents because it allows us the chance to improve on less-than-preferred aspects of our community. We want to make each of our residents, including you, comfortable and happy when residing here. We understand unkempt grounds can cause an unpleasant experience so we would like to work with you and our maintenance team to make sure we are doing everything we can to make our community the best. Please call us when you can to discuss the solutions.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have been completely satisfied and love my home. This month a blemish was crafted on my view. I had forgotte Read Moren to pay my rent. This was my first late payment in my history. A day later, instead of a friendly reminder, I received a summons threatening eviction within days. This seemed like overkill, especially considering my history. While this may be policy I feel that instead of a resident whom the community cares for that I am now simply a number to be made profit from. Disappointed!

September 10, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for this honest feedback. While we're glad you've been largely satisfied with your time in our community, we're sorry to learn that your opinion has changed following this incident. We assure you that we do care about all of our residents, and we hope you'll come to us in person if you'd like to discuss your concern.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Failure to manage maintenance problems in a timely and effectivel manner e.g. Air conditioning malfunctions fo Read Morer more than 4 days when temps outside are over 100 degrees and the temp in my unit has ranged from 87 degrees to 92 degrees at the time of this communication. Try setting your thermostat for 90 degrees and spend 4 days in it then call me and tell me how you understand and how sorry you are. Unsure if I'll renew the lease in October as planned

September 10, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. It's important to us that our residents are satisfied with their living experience and we are saddened to learn you have been displeased with the efficiency and quality of maintenance requests. We understand that extreme heat can cause discomfort and the AC should provide convenience. Our records show that this issue has been resolved, but if you are still having issues, or additional maintenance concerns have come to light, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Pinnacle Property Management Services, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities