Rent.com

Willowbrook Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(12)
2601 S. Pavilion Center Dr., Las Vegas NV 89135

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(12)
  • 1 stars2
  • 2 stars1
  • 3 stars3
  • 4 stars5
  • 5 stars1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
8 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Poor management not approachable especially on the weekend, no permanent manager

June 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall, our experience with Willowbrook has been a good one. The grounds are kept very neat, the pool area an Read Mored its surrounding patio is also kept very clean and tidy. The gym provided is also very clean (a little on the small side, but hey, it's free!). The staff is courteous, and have attended to any maintenance issues we have had (except one minor time, and after numerous calls, we fixed the issue ourselves). We also hear little/no noise from neighboring units. We're very content.

February 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have had a very pleasant exp. If I ever had an issue (all minor-someone parking in my assigned spot, light Read Morebulbs, etc...) the apt was quick to respond. All mx staff are EXCELLENT. All areas are always clean and I feel very safe and at home here!!! I love my apt.

February 04, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

it was good overall, but when I left the property the process was not smooth,

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Problems with cleanliness of property and attitude of office staff.

January 09, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This Rental Company was not up to speed with repairs and cleanliness of the pool in season. They changed their Read More management teams during the time we were there. They also did not keep their appointment times for a final walk through .They not only kept our deposit ,they sent us a bill for $62.00 more. Our neighbors moved out the same day , Willowbrook also kept their deposit and charged them $800 more.

January 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Property well maintained. Good screening of residents since all we met were respectful of their neighbors. C Read Morehildren played on a tree outside our townhome but were not troublemakers.

January 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very overpriced given the lack of proper attendance to residents' concerns and needs. Huge apartments but seem Read Moreingly 100% of financial maintenance falls into renters' hands. Zero attention given by leasing office and rental company as a whole.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes