Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Willowbrook Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(12)

Apartment, 364 units 2601 S. Pavilion Center Dr., Las Vegas NV 89135 Map

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(12)
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
  • Location 4.3
  • Value 3.2
  • Maintenance 3.4
  • Office staff 3
  • Landscaping 3.3
  • Building Exterior 3.1
  • Move-in condition 3.8
  • Parking 4
  • Rec Facilities 3.4
8 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in July 2013

I have had a very pleasant exp. If I ever had an issue (all minor-someone parking in my assigned spot, light Read Morebulbs, etc...) the apt was quick to respond. All mx staff are EXCELLENT. All areas are always clean and I feel very safe and at home here!!! I love my apt.

February 4, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Willowbrook Resident

Certified Resident in September 2013

Overall, our experience with Willowbrook has been a good one. The grounds are kept very neat, the pool area an Read Mored its surrounding patio is also kept very clean and tidy. The gym provided is also very clean (a little on the small side, but hey, it's free!). The staff is courteous, and have attended to any maintenance issues we have had (except one minor time, and after numerous calls, we fixed the issue ourselves). We also hear little/no noise from neighboring units. We're very content.

February 12, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking

Willowbrook Resident

Certified Resident in November 2010

Property well maintained. Good screening of residents since all we met were respectful of their neighbors. C Read Morehildren played on a tree outside our townhome but were not troublemakers.

January 3, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Willowbrook Resident

Certified Resident in July 2008

it was good overall, but when I left the property the process was not smooth,

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Willowbrook Resident

Certified Resident in July 2012

Problems with cleanliness of property and attitude of office staff.

January 9, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in April 2012

This Rental Company was not up to speed with repairs and cleanliness of the pool in season. They changed their Read More management teams during the time we were there. They also did not keep their appointment times for a final walk through .They not only kept our deposit ,they sent us a bill for $62.00 more. Our neighbors moved out the same day , Willowbrook also kept their deposit and charged them $800 more.

January 3, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Willowbrook Resident

Certified Resident in November 2009

Very overpriced given the lack of proper attendance to residents' concerns and needs. Huge apartments but seem Read Moreingly 100% of financial maintenance falls into renters' hands. Zero attention given by leasing office and rental company as a whole.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Willowbrook Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Poor management not approachable especially on the weekend, no permanent manager

June 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-8 of 8

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.677 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

        Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

        You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

        Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
        x Close
        • Reminders Saved.
        When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
        Reminder date

        *

        *approx two weeks after you move
        Reminder email to:
        Automated phone call to:
        Enter password I forgot my password
        Create password
        Sign In
        x
        Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
        Get more with a free account
        x
        A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

        Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

        Already have an account? Sign In
        Help & Feedback
        x Close
        What is the status of my
        $100 Reward Card?
        Check Status
        Talk to Us
        Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
        (866) 432-RENT (7368)
        Email Us
        Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
        Card status or search questions?
        We're here to help.
        Send Email
        Give Us Feedback
        Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
        Having a technical problem?
        Let us know.
        Give Feedback