Wyandotte Apartments

(26)
 2629 Wyandotte StreetLas VegasNV 89102
$655 and up1-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $655
2 Bedrooms - starting at $819

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

Garbage DisposalGas RangeIsland KitchensRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Business CenterEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementOn Site PatrolPlaygroundPool

Additional:

Ceiling Fans, Public Transportation, Some utilities paid, Updater Moving Partner, Walk-In Closets (1 bedroom floor plan), Wood Vinyl Flooring (bottom floor units)

Property Details

Style, substance and sustainability are the pillars of quality living at Wyandotte Apartments. We are located in the heart of the Fabulous Las Vegas strip within walking distance of the bus line as well as a long list of shopping, dining and entertainment. Our caliber of resident services offer you much more than an apartment community. Wyandotte offers a lifestyle from the inside, out. Residents enjoy features such as a walk in closets, great views and fully equipped kitchens. We also have a three swimming pools, a business center and a tot lot. Stop by today for a tour.

Leasing Terms

Leases Offered: 6-18 months.
Pet Policy: Weight Limit 35, Max Number of Pets 2; Restricted Breeds: NO AGGRESSIVE BREEDS; Non- Refundable Pet Fee 300

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

304 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.3 out of 5 stars

(26)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars11
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
14 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Wyandotte Apartments!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Charged me double for a late fee. Then would not speak to me in person.

June 04, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are disappointed to hear you were not able to get ahold of one of our team members to discuss this issue with your fee. Our team strives to provide excellent service for all our valued residents, so we are very sorry we did not perform to our standards here. Please come see us in the office at your earliest convenience so that we can go over the issue and answer any questions you may have, as well. Thank you for your review and we look forward to meeting with you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Need washer and dryer in the apartments..... not enough play area for the kids and I feel loyal renters should Read More have a break on rent increase

June 04, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for taking the time to rate us. We're constantly working on improving the ways in which we can make the community even more comfortable for our residents, so we greatly appreciate your suggestions. Please feel free to chat with us in the office about your concerns and we'll be more than happy to address them with you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They go up on your rent each year and when you call the front office to have a handyman come to your home, the Read Morey sometimes don't show up and when they do they never complete the job. I have contacted them several times about water leaking through the room and the mold in my bathroom and they come and look and say that they will be back tomorrow to complete but never come back. Also a big branch broke off in my front yard and contacted them as well to have it removed and still nothing.

April 23, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Disappointed that I rent a house but lawn work is not included in the rent. Those were my reasons for renting.

March 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

$300.00 pet deposit for a cat is outrageous and the late fees that go with it are unheard of.

September 19, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Managed by

Pinnacle Property Management Services, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities