Sundance West

 3285 Clover WayRenoNV 89509
From $7951-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $795
2 Bedrooms - starting at $954

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.


DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator


Laundry Facility


Assigned ParkingCarportCovered Parking


Pets OK


Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)New/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted Ceilings


Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsDisability AccessElevatorEmergency MaintenanceFitness CenterOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPool


*In Select Homes, Controlled Access to Building, Excellent Washoe County School District, Minutes from Reno-Tahoe International Airport, ..., Pet Friendly Community, Picnic Area With Grills, Public Transportation, Three Sparkling Pools

Property Details

Located among beautifully landscaped grounds, Sundance West apartments is perfectly situated in the heart of exciting Reno, Nevada. Our ideal location is within close proximity to some of the area's best shopping, dining, entertainment and acclaimed schools. Minutes from Reno-Tahoe International Airport, Lake Tahoe and Washoe County Golf Course; our community offers the best in elegant apartment living. Sundance West offers a remarkable blend of sophisticated, modern living and traditional neighborhood feel that can't be found anywhere else.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 12 months, 13 months, 14 months, 15 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

351 units

Building Type


Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars1
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
1 Review
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Failure to properly maintain property. Dog stations not stocked with bags. Closing pool for two weeks as a pun Read Moreishment for people leaving cigarette butts. I am not a kid to be punished. Stupid excuses from staff on maintience of buildings. Poor notifications when things are happening

June 29, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. Please stop by the office or write us a letter outlining what needs to be addressed so we can make the necessary improvements. We are happy to hear that the new pet stations are so popular, and we will be sure to order bags more frequently! We did close one pool due to cigarette butts ruining our chemicals and filters. This is very costly to us, and the pools have signs posted as no smoking! We try to notify buildings as soon as we ourselves are aware of an issue.

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-2:00pm

Managed by

DEI Communities

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities