Bay Ridge at Nashua Apartments Ratings & Reviews

(944)
25 Bay Ridge Dr, Nashua, NH 03062

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(944)
  • 5 stars372
  • 4 stars390
  • 3 stars107
  • 2 stars48
  • 1 star27
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
214 Reviews
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition

    Certified Resident

    These are very, very nice apartments. With your luxury apartment, you also get great neighbors, quiet communit Read Morey, and very peaceful living environment. Gym actually feels like a gym, 24 hours access, not small and not missing equipments like many other communities. Heated pool is very nice as well, 9AM-9PM. I believe there is no other community that can match all the amenities and apartments Bay Ridge have to offer. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a place to call home. You won't regret it.

    September 10, 2014

    Was this helpful?Yes

        Certified Resident

        I absolutely adore the maintenance crew here. The best and friendliest I've ever had experience with. Thank yo Read Moreu, Bay Ridge, for your wonderful, knowledgeable, courteous staff.

        September 02, 2014

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          This is a great place to live! I am already very happy here.

          June 07, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            This is a great location to be, close to the interstate but also off away from all the traffic. We love that i Read Moret's pet friendly, and we love the new updated kitchens and floors.

            May 03, 2017

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Although their maintenance staff is wonderful and I would give them 10 stars if possible because of their frie Read Morendliness and prompt / excellent service, I am very disappointed with how the company continually raises rates each time you renew your lease and finds every way they can get more money out of you from parking to pets. You will have to pay all of your utilities in addition to your rent so please keep that in mind while apartment hunting. Also, I was very disappointed by the lack of follow-up for those that lost their homes in the fire. Though their initial response was great, I heard from several individuals that they had a hard time getting information from the front office about their belongings and next steps to take.

            April 19, 2017

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            The whole team at Bay Ridge is awesome. I am amazed how knowledgeable the service team is on whatever repairs Read Moreare needed. Looking forward to the beautiful flowers this summer and cant believe all of the upgrade projects going on right now very impressive.

            April 05, 2017

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              I absolutely love my apartment at Bay Ridge! My apartment is completely upgraded and modern with stainless ste Read Moreel appliances, beautiful wood flooring, and so much more...The entire office staff has been incredibly friendly and welcoming since day one which I am so grateful for, especially because I just relocated here and am new to the area. They have made me feel very much at home. I highly recommend Bay Ridge not only because of the gorgeous apartments, but also because of the impeccable service!

              March 29, 2017

              Was this helpful?Yes
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                So far Bay Ridge has been very accommodating. The leasing process was easy and was explained well by the leasi Read Moreng agents. Our apartment is beautifully renovated and felt like home by day one. The community is pleasant and quite quiet.

                March 22, 2017

                Was this helpful?Yes
                  • Building Exterior

                  Certified Resident

                  Its a great community with nice surroundings, schools and malls.

                  March 08, 2017

                  Was this helpful?Yes
                    • Building Exterior

                    Certified Resident

                    Move in wasn't very good.

                    March 08, 2017

                    Was this helpful?Yes