Bay Ridge at Nashua Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(921)
25 Bay Ridge Dr, Nashua, NH 03062

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(921)
  • 5 stars363
  • 4 stars380
  • 3 stars104
  • 2 stars47
  • 1 star27
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
211 Reviews
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition

    Certified Resident

    These are very, very nice apartments. With your luxury apartment, you also get great neighbors, quiet communit Read Morey, and very peaceful living environment. Gym actually feels like a gym, 24 hours access, not small and not missing equipments like many other communities. Heated pool is very nice as well, 9AM-9PM. I believe there is no other community that can match all the amenities and apartments Bay Ridge have to offer. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a place to call home. You won't regret it.

    September 10, 2014

    Was this helpful?Yes

        Certified Resident

        I absolutely adore the maintenance crew here. The best and friendliest I've ever had experience with. Thank yo Read Moreu, Bay Ridge, for your wonderful, knowledgeable, courteous staff.

        September 02, 2014

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        The whole team at Bay Ridge is awesome. I am amazed how knowledgeable the service team is on whatever repairs Read Moreare needed. Looking forward to the beautiful flowers this summer and cant believe all of the upgrade projects going on right now very impressive.

        April 05, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          I absolutely love my apartment at Bay Ridge! My apartment is completely upgraded and modern with stainless ste Read Moreel appliances, beautiful wood flooring, and so much more...The entire office staff has been incredibly friendly and welcoming since day one which I am so grateful for, especially because I just relocated here and am new to the area. They have made me feel very much at home. I highly recommend Bay Ridge not only because of the gorgeous apartments, but also because of the impeccable service!

          March 29, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            So far Bay Ridge has been very accommodating. The leasing process was easy and was explained well by the leasi Read Moreng agents. Our apartment is beautifully renovated and felt like home by day one. The community is pleasant and quite quiet.

            March 22, 2017

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              Its a great community with nice surroundings, schools and malls.

              March 08, 2017

              Was this helpful?Yes
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                Move in wasn't very good.

                March 08, 2017

                Was this helpful?Yes
                  • Building Exterior

                  Certified Resident

                  A nice peaceful community. Great response to service requests. Friendly staff in the leasing office. Excellent Read More location. Decent clubhouse. Modern amenities. The only drawback is the trash dumpsters are located sparingly.

                  March 01, 2017

                  Was this helpful?Yes
                  • Maintenance
                  • Office Staff
                  • Building Exterior

                  Certified Resident

                  The location is great. The maintenance staff come quickly and do a fantastic job.

                  March 01, 2017

                  Was this helpful?Yes
                    • Building Exterior

                    Certified Resident

                    Apartments here are newly updated and beautiful. So excited about the quartz countertops in our unit especiall Read Morey! Great surface for baking!

                    February 01, 2017

                    Was this helpful?Yes