Bay Ridge at Nashua Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(817)
25 Bay Ridge Dr, Nashua, NH 03062

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(817)
  • 5 stars315
  • 4 stars341
  • 3 stars99
  • 2 stars40
  • 1 star22
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
185 Reviews
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition

    Certified Resident

    These are very, very nice apartments. With your luxury apartment, you also get great neighbors, quiet communit Read Morey, and very peaceful living environment. Gym actually feels like a gym, 24 hours access, not small and not missing equipments like many other communities. Heated pool is very nice as well, 9AM-9PM. I believe there is no other community that can match all the amenities and apartments Bay Ridge have to offer. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a place to call home. You won't regret it.

    September 10, 2014

    Was this helpful?Yes

        Certified Resident

        I absolutely adore the maintenance crew here. The best and friendliest I've ever had experience with. Thank yo Read Moreu, Bay Ridge, for your wonderful, knowledgeable, courteous staff.

        September 02, 2014

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Staff are amazing. Completely understanding, prompt and work with you to find a solution to problems. Grounds Read Moreare beautiful and amenities are incredible.

        January 22, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        A great place to live, clean and well maintained. The Bay Ridge Nashua staff are exceptional, courteous and r Read Moreesponsive to the needs of the Community. Mike P

        January 09, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Very nice community to live in

        December 30, 2015

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The property is well maintained and clean. This location is ver Read Morey convenient to shopping and highways. I am glad that I chose this place to live

        December 17, 2015

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Wonderful place to live

        November 21, 2015

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Best maintenance staff in the country!!!

        October 30, 2015

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          Moving here from Phoenix, Arizona was an experience in itself, however when I made contact with the leasing of Read Morefice at Bay Ridge at Nashua, it made all my fears dissipate. They made me feel right at home and were able to work with me throughout the process. I am very grateful for the assistance I was given. Thank you.

          October 22, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            The good people at Bay Ridge made my move quick and painless. Although its only the beginning of my stay here, Read More I am looking forward to it!

            October 21, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes