Bay Ridge at Nashua Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(892)
25 Bay Ridge Dr, Nashua, NH 03062

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(892)
  • 5 stars352
  • 4 stars366
  • 3 stars103
  • 2 stars45
  • 1 star26
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
204 Reviews
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition

    Certified Resident

    These are very, very nice apartments. With your luxury apartment, you also get great neighbors, quiet communit Read Morey, and very peaceful living environment. Gym actually feels like a gym, 24 hours access, not small and not missing equipments like many other communities. Heated pool is very nice as well, 9AM-9PM. I believe there is no other community that can match all the amenities and apartments Bay Ridge have to offer. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a place to call home. You won't regret it.

    September 10, 2014

    Was this helpful?Yes

        Certified Resident

        I absolutely adore the maintenance crew here. The best and friendliest I've ever had experience with. Thank yo Read Moreu, Bay Ridge, for your wonderful, knowledgeable, courteous staff.

        September 02, 2014

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Apartments here are newly updated and beautiful. So excited about the quartz countertops in our unit especiall Read Morey! Great surface for baking!

          February 01, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Bay Ridge Apartments is an excellent place to live! We love the location, so close to restaurants and shoppi Read Moreng and the highway just a minute away. The grounds are well maintained and we love the dog park! The fitness center is small but clean and well kept and never so busy that you can't get the machine you want to use. The maintenance crew is very responsive , they come the same day you submit a request and are very friendly and efficient. My favorite parts of the apartment are definitely the pantry, the laminate floors and the laundry room. Having full sized laundry machines in the apartment is a big improvement over our last place, the washer even has extra capacity for quilts and blankets. Our only minor complaint is that the kitchen could use updating: everything works and is in decent shape but its all old and worn. Still an excellent apartment in a great location.

          January 25, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Feels like home.

          January 05, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Bay Ridge Apartments are clean, beautiful, and the location is perfect in Southern Nashua right next to the hi Read Moreghway. The pool, gym and public areas are all well taken care of. I would (and have!) recommended Bay Ridge to others looking for a great home.

          December 14, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Great place to live!

          October 26, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            From my phone call to make the initial inquiry about the property to the day I moved in, I have been extremely Read More satisfied. The leasing staff was extremely helpful with getting me a tour and providing options for move in. I had to change my move in date due to work, and they were able to make adjustments to accomodate me. The online portal for payments and maintenance requests makes life just a little bit easier.

            October 26, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              From the application process to moving in it was a breeze! The staff was great and I get to keep my dog as Bay Read More Ridge is dog friendly!!!!!!

              September 21, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes
              • Maintenance
              • Office Staff
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              We have lived here for well over a decade now and absolutely love this place. We enjoy the apartment, itself, Read Morein many ways, as well as the view of nature in the background of our patio. Neighbors continue to be friendly but also respectful of our privacy and busy lifestyles. Also, the apartment has always been quiet enough to come home to and relax and sleep in, especially after a long and hectic day at work or to get a good night's sleep to be up bright and early the next day. Additionally, the office staff continue to respond in a timely, professional, and caring way to any questions or concerns, and the maintenance department is quick to make repairs or updates as needed or requested. The experience has been very good which is why we continue to make Bay Ridge our home.

              September 07, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes