Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Bay Ridge at Nashua Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1000)

Apartment, 412 units 25 Bay Ridge Dr, Nashua NH 03062

Overall Rating

4.2 out of 5 stars

(1000)
  • 5 stars 439
  • 4 stars 388
  • 3 stars 108
  • 2 stars 43
  • 1 stars 22
  • Maintenance 4.3
  • Office staff 4.2
  • Building Exterior 4.2
  • Move-in condition 4.1
155 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition

Certified Resident

These are very, very nice apartments. With your luxury apartment, you also get great neighbors, quiet communit Read Morey, and very peaceful living environment. Gym actually feels like a gym, 24 hours access, not small and not missing equipments like many other communities. Heated pool is very nice as well, 9AM-9PM. I believe there is no other community that can match all the amenities and apartments Bay Ridge have to offer. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a place to call home. You won't regret it.

September 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

I absolutely adore the maintenance crew here. The best and friendliest I've ever had experience with. Thank yo Read Moreu, Bay Ridge, for your wonderful, knowledgeable, courteous staff.

September 2, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

Bay Ridge at Nashua Apartments Resident

Certified Resident

If you are just looking for a place for a few months to live, this may suit your purposes, but if you're looki Read Moreng for a place to call "home", this is it! It's hard to find a place where you and your family, pets too, can call home here in Nashua. But I'm so glad I did! Life, is good here.

April 9, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

The Bay Ridge apartments are very nice on the outside but the inside really shows it's age and should be updat Read Moreed. I am rather unhappy with the winter landscaping services. Not only was the snow not adequately removed and the steps were kept icy up to the point where they melted on their own but the hired plow driver also scraped my new truck then proceed to deny it when I confronted him. Considering rent is more than an equivalent mortgage, I expect better.

April 9, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

Bay Ridge at Nashua Apartments Resident

Certified Resident

The staff and professional staff are wonderful. Your experience as a tenant completely if or whom you have liv Read Moreing above you. Screaming children, running, stomping, jumping off beds, banging and yelling on the porch, and being able to hear neighbors conversations with TV's and other noise on is a daily hassle.

April 1, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

The office staff is excellent and responsive, and the maintenance staff could not be better--they are quick to Read More answer calls, dedicated and thorough. And they keep the facilities and grounds clean and in good shape. The fitness center, pool, workout space and overall setting for running routes are very important to me, and they are very good.

April 1, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

Very nice place to live, and in a great neighborhood.

April 1, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Bay Ridge at Nashua Apartments Resident

Certified Resident

I love this place, and appreciate the staff that works hard to keep it really clean. I don't intend to move ou Read Moret any time soon.

April 1, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Bay Ridge just feels like home!

March 19, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Bay Ridge is an excellent community to live in and each resident is made to feel comfortable. I would highly Read Morerecommend this community to anyone considering living in the Nashua area.

March 18, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 155

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.672 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback