Bay Ridge at Nashua Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(983)
25 Bay Ridge Dr, Nashua NH 03062

Overall Rating

4.2 out of 5 stars

(983)
  • 5 stars409
  • 4 stars403
  • 3 stars108
  • 2 stars42
  • 1 star21
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
167 Reviews
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition

    Certified Resident

    These are very, very nice apartments. With your luxury apartment, you also get great neighbors, quiet communit Read Morey, and very peaceful living environment. Gym actually feels like a gym, 24 hours access, not small and not missing equipments like many other communities. Heated pool is very nice as well, 9AM-9PM. I believe there is no other community that can match all the amenities and apartments Bay Ridge have to offer. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a place to call home. You won't regret it.

    September 10, 2014

    Was this helpful?Yes

        Certified Resident

        I absolutely adore the maintenance crew here. The best and friendliest I've ever had experience with. Thank yo Read Moreu, Bay Ridge, for your wonderful, knowledgeable, courteous staff.

        September 02, 2014

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          Our experience with Bay Ridge has been completely awful! The apartments are dirty and the smell when we moved Read Morein made it uninhabitable! Please do yourself a favor and find somewhere else!

          July 02, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Aimco and Bay Ridge properties have been wonderfully attentive and supportive during mild financial challenges Read More. I am grateful that I have been able to live here for 5.5 years. The grounds are beautiful and the apartment is homey.

          July 02, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          I'm enjoying living at Bay Ridge, the place looks gorgeous and staff responsiveness is very quick when some th Read Moreing gets broken in my unit.
          Overall very satisfied...


          July 02, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Great place to live. Very close to everything but it is nice and quiet.

          June 24, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Great place to live

          June 17, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            I am a new resident to Bay Ridge however the staff was friendly helpful with my move in.

            June 10, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff

              Certified Resident

              Parking rules are not enforced, dog rules are not enforced, the quality of the tenants decliines every year... Read More a clean place but not one I want to be associated with any longer

              June 04, 2015

              Was this helpful?Yes
              • Office Staff
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              Great community. Friendly staff members, have washer and dryer in all units which is a huge selling point.

              May 20, 2015

              Was this helpful?Yes