Bay Ridge at Nashua Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(862)
25 Bay Ridge Dr, Nashua, NH 03062

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(862)
  • 5 stars339
  • 4 stars356
  • 3 stars99
  • 2 stars43
  • 1 star25
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
200 Reviews
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition

    Certified Resident

    These are very, very nice apartments. With your luxury apartment, you also get great neighbors, quiet communit Read Morey, and very peaceful living environment. Gym actually feels like a gym, 24 hours access, not small and not missing equipments like many other communities. Heated pool is very nice as well, 9AM-9PM. I believe there is no other community that can match all the amenities and apartments Bay Ridge have to offer. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a place to call home. You won't regret it.

    September 10, 2014

    Was this helpful?Yes

        Certified Resident

        I absolutely adore the maintenance crew here. The best and friendliest I've ever had experience with. Thank yo Read Moreu, Bay Ridge, for your wonderful, knowledgeable, courteous staff.

        September 02, 2014

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Great place to live!

        October 26, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          From my phone call to make the initial inquiry about the property to the day I moved in, I have been extremely Read More satisfied. The leasing staff was extremely helpful with getting me a tour and providing options for move in. I had to change my move in date due to work, and they were able to make adjustments to accomodate me. The online portal for payments and maintenance requests makes life just a little bit easier.

          October 26, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            From the application process to moving in it was a breeze! The staff was great and I get to keep my dog as Bay Read More Ridge is dog friendly!!!!!!

            September 21, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            We have lived here for well over a decade now and absolutely love this place. We enjoy the apartment, itself, Read Morein many ways, as well as the view of nature in the background of our patio. Neighbors continue to be friendly but also respectful of our privacy and busy lifestyles. Also, the apartment has always been quiet enough to come home to and relax and sleep in, especially after a long and hectic day at work or to get a good night's sleep to be up bright and early the next day. Additionally, the office staff continue to respond in a timely, professional, and caring way to any questions or concerns, and the maintenance department is quick to make repairs or updates as needed or requested. The experience has been very good which is why we continue to make Bay Ridge our home.

            September 07, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            The location is great and the grounds are well-kept. The abundance of inconsiderate neighbors and a lack of re Read Moresolutions from the leasing office managers makes it difficult to recommend this place.

            August 10, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Unfortunately, I would not recommend BayRidge community as the place of choice due to their ever-increasing pr Read Moreices, poor quality living quarters, lack of concern for problem causing tenants, their lack of prompt and effective maintenance. until these issues are corrected.

            August 10, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              I've found the community a Bay Ridge to be very welcoming. The leasing staff were friendly and answered questi Read Moreons promptly. I've been pleasantly surprised to see what an active community it is. Every evening you'll see friends playing tennis together on the court, people grilling near the pool, and families riding bikes and taking evening walks. Finding a dog-friendly living arrangement can be difficult so finding Bay Ridge was a huge relief. The dog park is a great place to get out extra energy and meet new friends. My furry friends and I are very happy with our new home.

              August 10, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes
                • Building Exterior
                • Move-in Condition

                Certified Resident

                Yes I love to share my experience with others around me.

                August 10, 2016

                Was this helpful?Yes