Bay Ridge at Nashua Apartments Ratings & Reviews

(974)
25 Bay Ridge Dr, Nashua, NH 03062

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(974)
  • 5 stars387
  • 4 stars403
  • 3 stars107
  • 2 stars48
  • 1 star29
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
223 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Bay Ridge at Nashua Apartments!
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition

    Certified Resident

    These are very, very nice apartments. With your luxury apartment, you also get great neighbors, quiet communit Read Morey, and very peaceful living environment. Gym actually feels like a gym, 24 hours access, not small and not missing equipments like many other communities. Heated pool is very nice as well, 9AM-9PM. I believe there is no other community that can match all the amenities and apartments Bay Ridge have to offer. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a place to call home. You won't regret it.

    September 10, 2014

    Was this helpful?Yes

        Certified Resident

        I absolutely adore the maintenance crew here. The best and friendliest I've ever had experience with. Thank yo Read Moreu, Bay Ridge, for your wonderful, knowledgeable, courteous staff.

        September 02, 2014

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Wonderfully friendly leasing staff and a great location to live.

          August 09, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          I really do love living here and love my unit that I am in. Just wish neighbors were friendlier. I also wish Read More there were activities for the tenants, like groups or trips or functions to attend so that people could meet each other.

          August 04, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Bay ridge of Nashua is a beautiful place to live, very quite. You couldn't ask for a more friendlier staff.

          August 02, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            I look forward to coming back to my apartment every day!

            July 19, 2017

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            The apartment had mice and mice veces inside. I had to call to be fixed . They put traps but there were wholes Read More in the cabinets which if you use your common sense putting traps won't stop the problem. The neighbors are very loud and when you complain nothing happens. There is loud music at 2 am almost every day. The hallways smell bad. The smoke free community is not respected, there are people smoking all the time. Parking is expensive. For the price of the rent there is a lot of things lacking.

            July 12, 2017

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              Excellent staff, clean well maintained grounds, feels like home already!

              July 12, 2017

              Was this helpful?Yes
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                Looks like everything is remodeled and new. Management is extremely helpful and on top of things. Kitchen is i Read Moremmaculate.

                July 07, 2017

                Was this helpful?Yes
                  • Building Exterior

                  Certified Resident

                  Super place to live couldn't be happier....everything has been amazing...

                  July 07, 2017

                  Was this helpful?Yes