Bay Ridge at Nashua Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(976)
25 Bay Ridge Dr, Nashua NH 03062

Overall Rating

4.2 out of 5 stars

(976)
  • 5 stars408
  • 4 stars397
  • 3 stars108
  • 2 stars42
  • 1 star21
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
171 Reviews
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition

    Certified Resident

    These are very, very nice apartments. With your luxury apartment, you also get great neighbors, quiet communit Read Morey, and very peaceful living environment. Gym actually feels like a gym, 24 hours access, not small and not missing equipments like many other communities. Heated pool is very nice as well, 9AM-9PM. I believe there is no other community that can match all the amenities and apartments Bay Ridge have to offer. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a place to call home. You won't regret it.

    September 10, 2014

    Was this helpful?Yes

        Certified Resident

        I absolutely adore the maintenance crew here. The best and friendliest I've ever had experience with. Thank yo Read Moreu, Bay Ridge, for your wonderful, knowledgeable, courteous staff.

        September 02, 2014

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          We could not be happier with Bay Ridge at Nashua! Everyone was so friendly and helpful - even the maintenance Read Morestaff we passed by while moving in! The leasing staff responded to emails quickly and made sure we had all of the information we needed.

          August 21, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            Good apartment in a clean green area. I would definitely recommend it...

            August 12, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            I love living here, and I didn't expect this to be a long term home, but it has become somewhere I don't see m Read Moreyself leaving anytime soon! The community is safe, has wonderful amenities, beautiful scenery, and a convenient location.

            August 07, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              The move-in has been hassle free unlike other apartments I've been earlier. The staff has been more than frien Read Moredly in helping us understand and get acclimatized to the community. I hope this stays on in the longer run.

              July 23, 2015

              Was this helpful?Yes
                • Building Exterior
                • Move-in Condition

                Certified Resident

                Our experience with Bay Ridge has been completely awful! The apartments are dirty and the smell when we moved Read Morein made it uninhabitable! Please do yourself a favor and find somewhere else!

                July 02, 2015

                Was this helpful?Yes
                • Maintenance
                • Office Staff
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                Aimco and Bay Ridge properties have been wonderfully attentive and supportive during mild financial challenges Read More. I am grateful that I have been able to live here for 5.5 years. The grounds are beautiful and the apartment is homey.

                July 02, 2015

                Was this helpful?Yes
                • Maintenance
                • Office Staff
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                I'm enjoying living at Bay Ridge, the place looks gorgeous and staff responsiveness is very quick when some th Read Moreing gets broken in my unit.
                Overall very satisfied...


                July 02, 2015

                Was this helpful?Yes
                • Maintenance
                • Office Staff
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                Great place to live. Very close to everything but it is nice and quiet.

                June 24, 2015

                Was this helpful?Yes