Bay Ridge at Nashua Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(824)
25 Bay Ridge Dr, Nashua, NH 03062

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(824)
  • 5 stars326
  • 4 stars340
  • 3 stars97
  • 2 stars38
  • 1 star23
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
196 Reviews
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition

    Certified Resident

    These are very, very nice apartments. With your luxury apartment, you also get great neighbors, quiet communit Read Morey, and very peaceful living environment. Gym actually feels like a gym, 24 hours access, not small and not missing equipments like many other communities. Heated pool is very nice as well, 9AM-9PM. I believe there is no other community that can match all the amenities and apartments Bay Ridge have to offer. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a place to call home. You won't regret it.

    September 10, 2014

    Was this helpful?Yes

        Certified Resident

        I absolutely adore the maintenance crew here. The best and friendliest I've ever had experience with. Thank yo Read Moreu, Bay Ridge, for your wonderful, knowledgeable, courteous staff.

        September 02, 2014

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        The location is great and the grounds are well-kept. The abundance of inconsiderate neighbors and a lack of re Read Moresolutions from the leasing office managers makes it difficult to recommend this place.

        August 10, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Unfortunately, I would not recommend BayRidge community as the place of choice due to their ever-increasing pr Read Moreices, poor quality living quarters, lack of concern for problem causing tenants, their lack of prompt and effective maintenance. until these issues are corrected.

        August 10, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          I've found the community a Bay Ridge to be very welcoming. The leasing staff were friendly and answered questi Read Moreons promptly. I've been pleasantly surprised to see what an active community it is. Every evening you'll see friends playing tennis together on the court, people grilling near the pool, and families riding bikes and taking evening walks. Finding a dog-friendly living arrangement can be difficult so finding Bay Ridge was a huge relief. The dog park is a great place to get out extra energy and meet new friends. My furry friends and I are very happy with our new home.

          August 10, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            Yes I love to share my experience with others around me.

            August 10, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Bay Ridge is an excellent place to live and is conveniently located near the turnpike and retail district, but Read More yet the setting is one where the units are surrounded by forest and near an attractive pond. The fitness center and pool are especially well done with good equipment and cleanliness--very inviting. There are numerous options for running and biking routes directly from the units. Maintenance is outstanding, with an expert and responsive crew. I give the overall living experience very high marks! tjc

            August 10, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              Beautiful community, great location, and friendly staff!

              August 05, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes
                • Building Exterior
                • Move-in Condition

                Certified Resident

                Staff - Really awesome,very helpful.My move in experience was very good. I would recommend this apartment com Read Moremunity.

                August 05, 2016

                Was this helpful?Yes
                • Maintenance
                • Office Staff
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                I have been here a year and love it!!!

                August 05, 2016

                Was this helpful?Yes