Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Bay Ridge At Nashua Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1165)

Apartment, 412 units 25 Bay Ridge Dr, Nashua NH 03062

Overall Rating

4.2 out of 5 stars

(1165)
  • 5 stars 562
  • 4 stars 429
  • 3 stars 102
  • 2 stars 44
  • 1 stars 28
  • Maintenance 4.3
  • Office staff 4.2
  • Building Exterior 4.3
  • Move-in condition 4.1
109 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

I absolutely adore the maintenance crew here. The best and friendliest I've ever had experience with. Thank yo Read Moreu, Bay Ridge, for your wonderful, knowledgeable, courteous staff.

September 2, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition

Certified Resident

These are very, very nice apartments. With your luxury apartment, you also get great neighbors, quiet communit Read Morey, and very peaceful living environment. Gym actually feels like a gym, 24 hours access, not small and not missing equipments like many other communities. Heated pool is very nice as well, 9AM-9PM. I believe there is no other community that can match all the amenities and apartments Bay Ridge have to offer. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a place to call home. You won't regret it.

September 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition

Certified Resident

Clean...overal living experience is great with all extra amenities like pool and gym. Seems as if we are livin Read Moreg in luxury resort.

July 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Bay Ridge At Nashua Resident

Certified Resident

Bay Ridge apartments is a wonderful place to live. It is a great community. The staff and maintenace crew are Read Moreextremely helpfull. I would reccomend Bay Ridge Apartments to family and friends.

November 4, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Bay Ridge At Nashua Resident

Certified Resident

I am so glad that I moved here...if feels like home. It is so wonderful to see all the people enjoying the gr Read Moreounds every night.

May 28, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

We've been here for three years, and there hasn't been one bad day, or even one bad word I would offer.

April 3, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

Bay Ridge At Nashua Resident

Certified Resident

I have lived here for 11 years,no complants

June 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition

Certified Resident

Very professional friendly staff. Apartment was perfect move in ready. Any maintenance issues fixed immediatel Read Morey. Love living here.

October 28, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Very happy at Bay Ridge. Peaceful place. Grounds kept clean. Feels like home. Haven't felt that way at any apa Read Morertment complex.

June 9, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition

Certified Resident

The complex perfectly situated. Off Route 3, close to shopping, dinning, and due to its location, my child at Read Moretends the best school in the are (9 out of 10 rating). The apartment of perfect size for a small family. I can't say enough good things about Bay Ridge, I highly recommend it.

September 25, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 109

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.715 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback