Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Bay Ridge At Nashua Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1019)

Apartment, 412 units 25 Bay Ridge Dr, Nashua NH 03062 Map

Overall Rating

4.2 out of 5 stars

(1019)
  • 5 stars 484
  • 4 stars 380
  • 3 stars 89
  • 2 stars 39
  • 1 stars 27
  • Maintenance 4.3
  • Office staff 4.2
  • Building Exterior 4.3
  • Move-in condition 4
89 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

I absolutely adore the maintenance crew here. The best and friendliest I've ever had experience with. Thank yo Read Moreu, Bay Ridge, for your wonderful, knowledgeable, courteous staff.

September 2, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition

Certified Resident

These are very, very nice apartments. With your luxury apartment, you also get great neighbors, quiet communit Read Morey, and very peaceful living environment. Gym actually feels like a gym, 24 hours access, not small and not missing equipments like many other communities. Heated pool is very nice as well, 9AM-9PM. I believe there is no other community that can match all the amenities and apartments Bay Ridge have to offer. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a place to call home. You won't regret it.

September 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition

Bay Ridge At Nashua Resident

Certified Resident

Beautiful environment. Ironically the snow gives it a lovely scenery. I have to wait to see how it looks in th Read Moree summer.

February 20, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

The back door was fixed promptly

July 13, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition

Certified Resident

The complex perfectly situated. Off Route 3, close to shopping, dinning, and due to its location, my child at Read Moretends the best school in the are (9 out of 10 rating). The apartment of perfect size for a small family. I can't say enough good things about Bay Ridge, I highly recommend it.

September 25, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

Bay Ridge At Nashua Resident

Certified Resident

This Is a great place to live. Wonderful and relaxing. You are always cared for and listened to.

July 16, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Love the maintenance crew. Good guys who do a great job. :)

September 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

Bay Ridge Apartments in Nashua, NH has an outstanding management and service team. Any questions, concerns, o Read Morer maintenance requests are responded to within 24 hours! They well choose the residents as I have found all residents that I have met to be friendly and respectful. The grounds remain beautiful throughout each season and it is conveniently located near any retail needs. Bay Ridge is a great place to live!

September 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

My wife and I are very happy at Bay Ridge. It's clean, convenient apartment living in a beautiful environment Read Morewith plenty of amenities. It's also in the perfect location. Route 3 and the shopping districts are a short drive away, but the complex feels secluded, private, and quiet.

July 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition

Bay Ridge At Nashua Resident

Certified Resident

Great neighbourhood... awesome staff great culture

July 16, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 89

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.648 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback