Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Bay Ridge At Nashua Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(939)

Apartment, 412 units 25 Bay Ridge Dr, Nashua NH 03062 Map

Overall Rating

4.2 out of 5 stars

(939)
  • 5 stars 443
  • 4 stars 350
  • 3 stars 84
  • 2 stars 35
  • 1 stars 27
  • Maintenance 4.3
  • Office staff 4.2
  • Building Exterior 4.2
  • Move-in condition 4
73 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

I absolutely adore the maintenance crew here. The best and friendliest I've ever had experience with. Thank yo Read Moreu, Bay Ridge, for your wonderful, knowledgeable, courteous staff.

September 2, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

I have been living at the BayRidge community for a few months now. I have found the experience to be great. It Read More's clean, well cared for and the entire staff is responsive and they do care

August 7, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

Living in this community was one of my best decision of life i have taken!!!!

July 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Bay Ridge At Nashua Resident

Certified Resident

I have lived at Bay Ridge since I moved from Napa Valley California. I picked the perfect location.

January 28, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Bay Ridge At Nashua Resident

Certified Resident

I've read online reviews noting the buildings do not have the best sound insulation, and agree that is the cas Read Moree. But luckily my neighbors are pretty quiet, the repair needs have been few and immediately answered, and living here has been a very positive experience.

July 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

Bay Ridge At Nashua Resident

Certified Resident

Bay Ridge aparement provide a beautiful space with great amenities and a very helpful staff. The apartments ar Read Moree beautiful and there is never a time I've felt unsafe here. As a woman living alone this is so important to me and I'm so glad to have found somewhere that I can feel at home.

July 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Bay Ridge At Nashua Resident

Certified Resident

Bay Ridge is modern living surrounded by nature, the best of both worlds.

April 16, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Bay Ridge At Nashua Resident

Certified Resident

Excellent place to call your home

January 26, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Bay Ridge At Nashua Resident

Certified Resident

Just moved in and so far it is great


July 13, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

Bay Ridge At Nashua Resident

Certified Resident

I have lived at Bay Ridge for 26 years. During the time AIMCO has operated Bay Ridge, we have had the building Read Mores refurbished on the outside, roofs have been repaired, balconies have been reinforced, the landscaping has changed to be more functional and practical, especially for winter storms, and for pets.
The property is kept clean, safe and aesthetically appealing. Maintenance requests are addressed quickly and the management staff are very helpful and pleasant. I guess that's why I haven't left...AIMCO makes me really feel that my apartment IS my home.


January 22, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 73

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 1.215 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          x
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback