Royal Crest Estates Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1643)
1 Newcastle Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(1643)
  • 5 stars575
  • 4 stars720
  • 3 stars217
  • 2 stars88
  • 1 star43
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
436 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      Although I have not had many issues, since moving to Royal Crest over a year ago, the 2 times I've called were Read More responded to quickly. I've heard nightmares about other communities, regarding this such as response time, and about constant issues. Here I've only had a couple very minor issues, which happen of course, but more importantly, they were handled quickly and at my convenience. ..no disruption to my already busy schedule. Also, setting up a service call, using the online tenant portal couldn't be easier. Thanks again!

      November 14, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I am a transplant from the heart of the city of Boston. I've been here since 2003 and you couldn't pay me to m Read Moreove back to big city life. The atmosphere here is one of peace and tranquility. In my opinion, of all the communities in the area, you won't find one with all the amenities we have here at Royal Crest. I am proud to promote Royal Crest as my home and do so every chance I get.

      August 07, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      Totally awesome place.gym pool tennis coats . Everything is walkable distance grocery parks school bus stop ev Read Moreerything.. Very happy to live in Royal Crest

      February 09, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I like the buildings.

      January 18, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        I have not been there long enough to really comment but I'm looking forward to the community and what looks to Read More be a very positive experience

        January 18, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        I enjoy living at Royal Crest apartments. My neighbors are quiet. The grounds are kept nice.

        January 05, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        A 10 on a 10 point scale.

        January 05, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Great place to live. Convenient to everything you need.

        December 22, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Overall good apartment complex. Parking is tolerable. Apartments in good shape with little maintenance issue Read More.

        December 15, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Royal Crest is a great spot for families that don't want to get too into downtown, and for younger people look Read Moreing for a first space on their own. It's quiet, clean, in a great location, and in general a positive living experience.

        November 30, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes