Royal Crest Estates Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1766)
1 Newcastle Dr, Nashua NH 03060

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(1766)
  • 5 stars696
  • 4 stars719
  • 3 stars225
  • 2 stars87
  • 1 star39
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
349 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      Although I have not had many issues, since moving to Royal Crest over a year ago, the 2 times I've called were Read More responded to quickly. I've heard nightmares about other communities, regarding this such as response time, and about constant issues. Here I've only had a couple very minor issues, which happen of course, but more importantly, they were handled quickly and at my convenience. ..no disruption to my already busy schedule. Also, setting up a service call, using the online tenant portal couldn't be easier. Thanks again!

      November 14, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I am a transplant from the heart of the city of Boston. I've been here since 2003 and you couldn't pay me to m Read Moreove back to big city life. The atmosphere here is one of peace and tranquility. In my opinion, of all the communities in the area, you won't find one with all the amenities we have here at Royal Crest. I am proud to promote Royal Crest as my home and do so every chance I get.

      August 07, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        We have only been here a short time, but seems to be ok.

        August 13, 2015

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        I have lived here for 4 years and by far the best spot in Nashua NH

        August 12, 2015

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Great setting in a great location

        August 12, 2015

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          Basic living.

          August 07, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            With a warm atmosphere and a warm community of vibrant and happy people, I can say proudly that I chose well w Read Morehen I chose Royal Crest Estates!

            August 07, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              Just moved in not long ago. The renovated apartment was definitely a better fit for us rather than the tradit Read Moreional apartments. There are ups and downs to the apartment but so aren't all apartments. The floors are the most level nut the vial hard wood look makes them appling, less likely to damage which is a plus but the build I'd old so nothing can be done about the unevenness. I like the fact there is plenty of room in the bathroom for more than one person to be using it at a time. The extra closet space and size of the bedrooms is definitely a plus when sharing an apartment with someone else makes it much easier to manage space without feeling overcrowded. Had to get the sink fix so far but experience with the maintenance staff was much faster when contacting them directly, they seem much friendlier and help then management, in a timely fashion. Best to deal with management in person if want something done. Air conditioning units are old suggest getting them clean or cleaning them upon move in in order for the unit to run better, but don't rely on the unit to make the entire apartment an ice box, just not strong enough. Works good for the living room and cooling down the bedroom but one will need a fan at least to keep the bedroom colder on hot days. Make sure to ask lots of questions as one may not be aware of fees that can add up. Suggest using a laundry mat as laundry is expensive, but take advantage of the amenities because you're paying for them when most apartment complexes don't have the same quality upkeep of them or offer as many. Finally replace light bulbs with energy officiant to lover electric bill as well as reduce heat the light bulbs they install generate a lot of heat in use making it harder to keep the room cool without running the AC. Overall enjoying my apartment and the experience has been positive hoping that continues in the months to come.

              July 29, 2015

              Was this helpful?Yes
                • Building Exterior
                • Move-in Condition

                Certified Resident

                Leasing staff were all very helpful in answering all of mine and my girlfriend's questions as this is our firs Read Moret lease. The apartment was ready to be moved in to and we were in within the week. Property is well maintained ans the people are friendly and helpful. Overall great place would recommend to friends and family looking for an affordable place with wonderful space and helpful staff!

                July 29, 2015

                Was this helpful?Yes
                • Maintenance
                • Office Staff
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                Buildings are a little dated, not very well maintained. But I like the staffs, very friendly, response to you Read Morer request very fast.

                July 23, 2015

                Was this helpful?Yes