Royal Crest Estates Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1717)
1 Newcastle Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(1717)
  • 5 stars600
  • 4 stars751
  • 3 stars228
  • 2 stars92
  • 1 star46
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
450 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      Although I have not had many issues, since moving to Royal Crest over a year ago, the 2 times I've called were Read More responded to quickly. I've heard nightmares about other communities, regarding this such as response time, and about constant issues. Here I've only had a couple very minor issues, which happen of course, but more importantly, they were handled quickly and at my convenience. ..no disruption to my already busy schedule. Also, setting up a service call, using the online tenant portal couldn't be easier. Thanks again!

      November 14, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I am a transplant from the heart of the city of Boston. I've been here since 2003 and you couldn't pay me to m Read Moreove back to big city life. The atmosphere here is one of peace and tranquility. In my opinion, of all the communities in the area, you won't find one with all the amenities we have here at Royal Crest. I am proud to promote Royal Crest as my home and do so every chance I get.

      August 07, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I have lived at Royal Crest for almost 5 years. I am ready to renew my lease. I have enjoyed all of the season Read Mores here at Royal Crest the landscaping is impeccable. The summers are so enjoyable watching families grilling and enjoying get together s by the pool. I have recommended this place to 3 of my friends. All 3 enjoyed being a resident of Royal Crest.

      April 13, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I love my home and community!

      April 12, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Recently I moved from California and this was the best apartment's i feel very comfortable.

        March 29, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Susan Fanjoy has been an absolute pleasure to work with! The Royal Crest staff has been very responsive and qu Read Moreick to answer any of our questions. Susan was very patient with us and walked us through all our leasing options. We even had a couple minor issues that needed to be resolved when we first moved in and those have been taken care of already by maintenance. When we were originally hunting for apartments we reached out to probably 6-8 different places (complexes and privately owned units) and Royal Crest was only one of two that responded and had amazing follow up. Meeting Susan and having an enjoyable time touring units on the property definitely sealed the deal for us. It really helps people feel comfortable when the leasing agent they're working with is happy, energetic and just fun! I must admit that I assumed the property was going to be a bit run down due to its age, but the units have been updated and honestly are in great shape. Even the neighbors we've met have only been friendly and helpful (especially when it comes to holding doors open when you're lugging boxes up stairs!) Thank you Royal Crest staff!

          March 29, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            awesome place to live.having fitness club,and swimming pool much more.

            March 29, 2017

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            The Royal Crest Estates Apartments are an excellent place for anyone to live. The grounds are beautiful and qu Read Moreiet, and the neighbors are friendly. I'd recommend living here to anyone!

            March 23, 2017

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Overall nice people nice community nicely located

            March 23, 2017

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Royal Crest is a nice quiet community to live in. Easy access to the highway and the location is perfect for s Read Moretores, restaurants etc.

            March 16, 2017

            Was this helpful?Yes