Royal Crest Estates Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1574)
1 Newcastle Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(1574)
  • 5 stars552
  • 4 stars690
  • 3 stars208
  • 2 stars82
  • 1 star42
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
427 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      Although I have not had many issues, since moving to Royal Crest over a year ago, the 2 times I've called were Read More responded to quickly. I've heard nightmares about other communities, regarding this such as response time, and about constant issues. Here I've only had a couple very minor issues, which happen of course, but more importantly, they were handled quickly and at my convenience. ..no disruption to my already busy schedule. Also, setting up a service call, using the online tenant portal couldn't be easier. Thanks again!

      November 14, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I am a transplant from the heart of the city of Boston. I've been here since 2003 and you couldn't pay me to m Read Moreove back to big city life. The atmosphere here is one of peace and tranquility. In my opinion, of all the communities in the area, you won't find one with all the amenities we have here at Royal Crest. I am proud to promote Royal Crest as my home and do so every chance I get.

      August 07, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        Nice Apartments and Nice Office staff also Easily accessible to shopping ,restaurants and grocery stores. Than Read Moreks

        November 23, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        A cost effective apartment complex in a good convenient location. The buildings are well built and hold up wel Read Morel, however they are old so they lack more modern features and design.

        November 16, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Apartment living has its pros and cons, and Royal Crest is no exception. I found the office staff to be helpf Read Moreul and friendly and that goes for the maintenance staff as well. The apartment complex is older, but updated appliances are appreciated. The amenities are nice and the grounds are quite beautiful with trees and water features. Overall a good value for the price.

        November 16, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Quick, simple, and easy.

        November 16, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Sadly, only the positive remarks will be posted of this community therefore misleading people.

        November 16, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          Recently moved into the Royal Crest, Nashua and I love it! Very quiet community in a perfect location for my c Read Moreommute. Leasing office very helpful folks.

          November 10, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          I had relatives who have lived here in the past and were very happy. That is why when I had to move, Royal Cre Read Morest is the only place I would even consider. It is not only familiar, but has a unique atmosphere very much like the name (Royal Crest) - which I find very appropriate. The architecture plays no small part in creating the illusion of a little haven from another time where life was less stressful and chaotic (at least in fairy tales). Also, it is great to be able to have pets; many places do not allow them and, I feel, animals are a very important part of life. This is my first experience with apartment living and I am amazed that I am so comfortable with the environment here. It is so pleasant and relaxing. The grounds are beautiful and when the flowers and trees are in bloom, I am reminded of my own former home and gardens. My original family home also had a lake (no fountain unfortunately). We had ducks and in the spring, I have seen a few on the lake here. I would certainly recommend Royal Crest to anyone looking for place to live with their children and pets in a beautiful, and safe enviornment.

          November 02, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            The staff are incredibly accommodating and helpful. We even met some of the maintenance staff - very nice.! Read MoreSo far we are very happy with our new home!

            November 02, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes