Royal Crest Estates Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1411)
1 Newcastle Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(1411)
  • 5 stars497
  • 4 stars613
  • 3 stars190
  • 2 stars75
  • 1 star36
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
391 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      Although I have not had many issues, since moving to Royal Crest over a year ago, the 2 times I've called were Read More responded to quickly. I've heard nightmares about other communities, regarding this such as response time, and about constant issues. Here I've only had a couple very minor issues, which happen of course, but more importantly, they were handled quickly and at my convenience. ..no disruption to my already busy schedule. Also, setting up a service call, using the online tenant portal couldn't be easier. Thanks again!

      November 14, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I am a transplant from the heart of the city of Boston. I've been here since 2003 and you couldn't pay me to m Read Moreove back to big city life. The atmosphere here is one of peace and tranquility. In my opinion, of all the communities in the area, you won't find one with all the amenities we have here at Royal Crest. I am proud to promote Royal Crest as my home and do so every chance I get.

      August 07, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        I feel comfortable a lot at royal crest apartments.

        February 22, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        We moved in about a year ago and it has been an absolute pleasure. Its very quiet and well kept. To be honest Read Moresometimes I wonder if we even have neighbors...thats just how quiet it is.

        February 21, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        The parking is a nightmare, as there are not as many spots as there are cars. Also there seems to be a big inf Read Morelux of huge families moving in making it hard to maintain that small quite home feel. The increasing of rates I do not feel is competive, or realistic. I personally know many tenets who will not be renewing and I highly doubt that my family will either.

        February 21, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          great welcome and positive response all the time.

          February 03, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          I really enjoy living here. The grounds are well maintained. It is quiet which is wonderful but not so quiet t Read Morehat you feel as though you need to tip toe around.

          January 27, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            everything is average.

            January 27, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            It's not a non-smoking community.Too many dog owners that don't clean up after their dog's.Too many people liv Read Moreing together in one apartment.No security to get into the common area or into apartment hallways.You have to pay extra for a parking spot?One should be free with your rent and be marked with your apartment number so on Saturday and Sunday you can park near your apartment.Too many autos with no sticker on the weekend.Near many stores,so you can walk to them.Wish I could come up with more positives.

            January 22, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            No

            January 21, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes