Royal Crest Estates Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1518)
1 Newcastle Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(1518)
  • 5 stars536
  • 4 stars660
  • 3 stars201
  • 2 stars80
  • 1 star41
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
412 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      Although I have not had many issues, since moving to Royal Crest over a year ago, the 2 times I've called were Read More responded to quickly. I've heard nightmares about other communities, regarding this such as response time, and about constant issues. Here I've only had a couple very minor issues, which happen of course, but more importantly, they were handled quickly and at my convenience. ..no disruption to my already busy schedule. Also, setting up a service call, using the online tenant portal couldn't be easier. Thanks again!

      November 14, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I am a transplant from the heart of the city of Boston. I've been here since 2003 and you couldn't pay me to m Read Moreove back to big city life. The atmosphere here is one of peace and tranquility. In my opinion, of all the communities in the area, you won't find one with all the amenities we have here at Royal Crest. I am proud to promote Royal Crest as my home and do so every chance I get.

      August 07, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      Area is safe, commute to anywhere in the area is fantastic, and the grounds are very well maintained.

      September 21, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I Have recommended 3 of my friends to Royal Crest. I love watching families enjoy cook outs next to the pool. Read MoreIt is a warm feeling to see families enjoying the amenities . The winter time has never been a problem The plowing was completed quickly. Its a safe and beautiful place to call home.

      September 21, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        I loved it

        September 14, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          Royal crest is an ideal place to live. Spectacular outdoor environment, nice pond, two big pools, tennis court Read More and ... are just a few things I can mention. It's really calm and clean everywhere. I like the wooden floor, stainless steel appliances, big bedroom, and walk-in closet. You can enjoy sun shine during the day and cool weather in the large balcony during the night. You even do not have to carry your trash with you outside the building. Everything is already provided for your convenience. Online rent payment, quick maintenance, friendly staff all help to make your life easier. The most important thing I should say is the location of the complex. It's in 2 minutes distance of Shaw's, CVS, and Marshalls. And only 5 minutes distance from Trader Joe's, Costco, and Pheasant lane mall. Overall, I rank Royal Crest 9/10.

          September 14, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            The estate is very well maintain. It`s clean all around and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

            September 07, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            I was a little unsure at the beginning when we rented this property but have not had a single issue once we mo Read Moreved in. Really like the house, maintenance staff are brilliant! Houses are very spacious and comfortable. These are not premium apts but for the price that we pay I don't think there are too many options here which are as good. I would like too see a property here with both in house laundry and a 1.5/2 bath, that would be really nice.

            August 31, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              So far, we've enjoyed living here. It's quiet but close to everything and convenient for my work commute. Park Read Moreing can sometimes be a problem but the community itself is great.

              August 31, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes
              • Maintenance
              • Office Staff
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              Parking is ridiculous and you charge for it. People park in grass and in the middle of the street and don't ge Read Moret towed. Half of cars in lot don't have residential sticker. To pay $10 and still have no spot is crazy. Royal crest needs to take a serious look at parking policy or actually enforce the current policy. Upgraded Two bedrooms are advertised cheaper than my non upgraded one bedroom. Whole building smells like someone is cooking garbage in a crockpot. Tiles were falling off of bath and mold was all over drywall underneath. Called for service and they very poorly glued plastic over molded drywall and called it a day. Had to call back to finish caulking cause it was barely done the first time. People throw trash in the pond and have no respect for the grounds. Also leave dog feces all over. Don't get me started on the people who drive 30+ mph through the parking lot getting air on speed bumps. It doesn't look like it's in America anymore.

              August 26, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes