Royal Crest Estates Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1612)
1 Newcastle Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(1612)
  • 5 stars562
  • 4 stars709
  • 3 stars212
  • 2 stars86
  • 1 star43
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
433 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      Although I have not had many issues, since moving to Royal Crest over a year ago, the 2 times I've called were Read More responded to quickly. I've heard nightmares about other communities, regarding this such as response time, and about constant issues. Here I've only had a couple very minor issues, which happen of course, but more importantly, they were handled quickly and at my convenience. ..no disruption to my already busy schedule. Also, setting up a service call, using the online tenant portal couldn't be easier. Thanks again!

      November 14, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I am a transplant from the heart of the city of Boston. I've been here since 2003 and you couldn't pay me to m Read Moreove back to big city life. The atmosphere here is one of peace and tranquility. In my opinion, of all the communities in the area, you won't find one with all the amenities we have here at Royal Crest. I am proud to promote Royal Crest as my home and do so every chance I get.

      August 07, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I enjoy living at Royal Crest apartments. My neighbors are quiet. The grounds are kept nice.

      January 05, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      A 10 on a 10 point scale.

      January 05, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      Great place to live. Convenient to everything you need.

      December 22, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      Overall good apartment complex. Parking is tolerable. Apartments in good shape with little maintenance issue Read More.

      December 15, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      Royal Crest is a great spot for families that don't want to get too into downtown, and for younger people look Read Moreing for a first space on their own. It's quiet, clean, in a great location, and in general a positive living experience.

      November 30, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        Excellent communication with all requirements.

        November 30, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          Nice Apartments and Nice Office staff also Easily accessible to shopping ,restaurants and grocery stores. Than Read Moreks

          November 23, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          A cost effective apartment complex in a good convenient location. The buildings are well built and hold up wel Read Morel, however they are old so they lack more modern features and design.

          November 16, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes