Royal Crest Estates Apartments Ratings & Reviews

(1807)
1 Newcastle Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(1807)
  • 5 stars631
  • 4 stars792
  • 3 stars238
  • 2 stars96
  • 1 star50
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
468 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      Although I have not had many issues, since moving to Royal Crest over a year ago, the 2 times I've called were Read More responded to quickly. I've heard nightmares about other communities, regarding this such as response time, and about constant issues. Here I've only had a couple very minor issues, which happen of course, but more importantly, they were handled quickly and at my convenience. ..no disruption to my already busy schedule. Also, setting up a service call, using the online tenant portal couldn't be easier. Thanks again!

      November 14, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I am a transplant from the heart of the city of Boston. I've been here since 2003 and you couldn't pay me to m Read Moreove back to big city life. The atmosphere here is one of peace and tranquility. In my opinion, of all the communities in the area, you won't find one with all the amenities we have here at Royal Crest. I am proud to promote Royal Crest as my home and do so every chance I get.

      August 07, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      Living here in Royal Crest Estatess gives me a feeling of living in a community of friendly neighbors who also Read More feel the satisfaction of the scenery and amenities that Royal Crest has to offer . I tell all my friends and co -workers as well s family how nice it is living here... Thank you all for providing such a beautiful and hospitable place to live and to call home. Thank you ....

      June 14, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      Overall experience is good but main issue I find is Parking space, very difficult to find parking close to my Read Moreapartment, it would have been better if each apartment would have at least one dedicated parking.

      June 14, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      One of the best places I've lived. Great community and I love the grounds. I've never felt so comfortable walk Read Moreing around in the evening. I also love that it is pet friendly! Parking can be tight at night, but I've always found a spot in their additional parking lots if needed.

      June 14, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      Still a great place to live! Beautiful grounds and nice people.

      June 07, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        I love my new apartment, it is incredibly spacious and living alone I always feel safe.

        June 07, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Royal Crest Estates is an awesome place to live!

        June 01, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          We have come long way from India and here we found our second home. And did i mention they have a great gym :- Read More)

          May 31, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          A wonderful community.

          May 31, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes