Royal Crest Estates Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1789)
1 Newcastle Dr, Nashua NH 03060

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(1789)
  • 5 stars717
  • 4 stars718
  • 3 stars225
  • 2 stars87
  • 1 star42
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
341 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      Although I have not had many issues, since moving to Royal Crest over a year ago, the 2 times I've called were Read More responded to quickly. I've heard nightmares about other communities, regarding this such as response time, and about constant issues. Here I've only had a couple very minor issues, which happen of course, but more importantly, they were handled quickly and at my convenience. ..no disruption to my already busy schedule. Also, setting up a service call, using the online tenant portal couldn't be easier. Thanks again!

      November 14, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I am a transplant from the heart of the city of Boston. I've been here since 2003 and you couldn't pay me to m Read Moreove back to big city life. The atmosphere here is one of peace and tranquility. In my opinion, of all the communities in the area, you won't find one with all the amenities we have here at Royal Crest. I am proud to promote Royal Crest as my home and do so every chance I get.

      August 07, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      Love this community and will stay here as long as I can. It's a place that it really makes you fiels like ho Read Moreme.

      July 16, 2015

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        Everyone is so awesome and helpful

        July 15, 2015

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          Best apartment we've ever lived in. The amenities are great and the grounds are spotless. Also the people are Read Morevery friendly and it's quiet despite the fact families are living here.

          July 09, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Pets poops around all the areas. There are no specific areas for Pets. Many owners do not clean up. This makes Read More the whole community dirty. Children cannot play in the grass freely. Management is not responsive at all. Suggestions for making multiple dog walk areas is falling under deaf ears. Overall Customer experience is on downward trend.

          July 02, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Peaceful apartment complex. Management and maintenance crew are very reliable and on time with their respon Read Moreses. Zero crime rate and courteous neighbors.

          July 02, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Royal Crest Estates has truly become my home. Lived here for 2.5 years now. For me, always owning my own home Read More, living at RC gives me a sense of security. A good safe feeling that if I have a worry or concern I simply call the women down office and it's addressed immediately....And for this reason I would Recommend royal crest of Nashua to anyone. Thank you

          July 02, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            The staff is really awesome. I wasn't able to decide at first but they were pecient and provided me all the ex Read Moreplanation I wanted every time I called.

            July 02, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Royal Crest is very nice place to stay.

            July 02, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes