Royal Crest Estates Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1520)
1 Newcastle Dr, Nashua NH 03060

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(1520)
  • 5 stars534
  • 4 stars655
  • 3 stars215
  • 2 stars76
  • 1 star40
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
385 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      Although I have not had many issues, since moving to Royal Crest over a year ago, the 2 times I've called were Read More responded to quickly. I've heard nightmares about other communities, regarding this such as response time, and about constant issues. Here I've only had a couple very minor issues, which happen of course, but more importantly, they were handled quickly and at my convenience. ..no disruption to my already busy schedule. Also, setting up a service call, using the online tenant portal couldn't be easier. Thanks again!

      November 14, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I am a transplant from the heart of the city of Boston. I've been here since 2003 and you couldn't pay me to m Read Moreove back to big city life. The atmosphere here is one of peace and tranquility. In my opinion, of all the communities in the area, you won't find one with all the amenities we have here at Royal Crest. I am proud to promote Royal Crest as my home and do so every chance I get.

      August 07, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      It's not a non-smoking community.Too many dog owners that don't clean up after their dog's.Too many people liv Read Moreing together in one apartment.No security to get into the common area or into apartment hallways.You have to pay extra for a parking spot?One should be free with your rent and be marked with your apartment number so on Saturday and Sunday you can park near your apartment.Too many autos with no sticker on the weekend.Near many stores,so you can walk to them.Wish I could come up with more positives.

      January 22, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      No

      January 21, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      Managment is lacking in communication. Also the staff can be dismissive of tenants when they're asking questio Read Morens. Like they have better things to do.

      January 21, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      Best place in Nashua to live, with large area, fresh air and scenic landscaping.

      January 14, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        I had an excellent experience with finding Royal Crest during a move from the Southwest for a new job. The st Read Moreaff answered all questions and provided all necessary information during the long distance application process.

        January 14, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Awesome place, great staff and good community!

        January 09, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          It is a very nice community. Very quiet and clean. Our dog loves it here as well. The apartments are very s Read Morepacious and the staff are excellent as well!

          January 06, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          I'm looking forward to moving out.

          January 05, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes