Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Royal Crest Estates Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1813)

Apartment, 902 units 1 Newcastle Dr, Nashua NH 03060

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(1813)
  • 5 stars 742
  • 4 stars 724
  • 3 stars 229
  • 2 stars 81
  • 1 stars 37
  • Maintenance 4.5
  • Office staff 4.1
  • Building Exterior 4
  • Move-in condition 4.1
301 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Although I have not had many issues, since moving to Royal Crest over a year ago, the 2 times I've called were Read More responded to quickly. I've heard nightmares about other communities, regarding this such as response time, and about constant issues. Here I've only had a couple very minor issues, which happen of course, but more importantly, they were handled quickly and at my convenience. ..no disruption to my already busy schedule. Also, setting up a service call, using the online tenant portal couldn't be easier. Thanks again!

November 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

I am a transplant from the heart of the city of Boston. I've been here since 2003 and you couldn't pay me to m Read Moreove back to big city life. The atmosphere here is one of peace and tranquility. In my opinion, of all the communities in the area, you won't find one with all the amenities we have here at Royal Crest. I am proud to promote Royal Crest as my home and do so every chance I get.

August 7, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Royal Crest Estates Apartments Resident

Certified Resident

I like to live here

April 1, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition

Certified Resident

Royal Crest Nashua is a quiet home in a busy city!

April 1, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

It's a great place to live ! It has everything u need on the property an very close to shopping centers ! Loca Read Moreted is great !

April 1, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

When i was here for the first time, i was very much happy by the cleanliness of the community, and the service Read More is very good, they respond to the residents briskly.

April 1, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Royal Crest Estates Apartments Resident

Certified Resident

I live here for the past two years and my experience has been very pleasant. Community is well maintained and Read Morein case of any problems maintenance people are prompt in servicing my requests. It is definitely a good place to live.

April 1, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition

Royal Crest Estates Apartments Resident

Certified Resident

We moved to here one month ago.we love this place and apartment. Apartment is very spacious. Outside is very Read Morecalm and quite.

April 1, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior

Royal Crest Estates Apartments Resident

Certified Resident

If you like the sound of the highway, ice cold showers a few times a week and a gym with horrible old broken m Read Moreachines this is the place for you.

April 1, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Royal Crest is a good place to live. Staff is very friendly and helps wherever possible. Ample of area of park Read Moreing. Royal Crest staff is very good in cleaning during Snow. They keep upgrading equipment.

March 25, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 301

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.807 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback