Royal Crest Estates Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1677)
1 Newcastle Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(1677)
  • 5 stars588
  • 4 stars729
  • 3 stars226
  • 2 stars90
  • 1 star44
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
442 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      Although I have not had many issues, since moving to Royal Crest over a year ago, the 2 times I've called were Read More responded to quickly. I've heard nightmares about other communities, regarding this such as response time, and about constant issues. Here I've only had a couple very minor issues, which happen of course, but more importantly, they were handled quickly and at my convenience. ..no disruption to my already busy schedule. Also, setting up a service call, using the online tenant portal couldn't be easier. Thanks again!

      November 14, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I am a transplant from the heart of the city of Boston. I've been here since 2003 and you couldn't pay me to m Read Moreove back to big city life. The atmosphere here is one of peace and tranquility. In my opinion, of all the communities in the area, you won't find one with all the amenities we have here at Royal Crest. I am proud to promote Royal Crest as my home and do so every chance I get.

      August 07, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      Excellent staff. nice gym and amenities

      March 08, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      Great location. Nice grounds. Plenty of amenities. However the parking is heavily over sold and there are ver Read Morey rude drivers who don't understand basic road signs or understand speed limits. As far as the apartments and staff it is great, but there is a problem with tenants renting a 2 bedroom with 2 or 3 people on the lease but they have several people living there. It raises they percent of bills other units have to pay and also affects parking.

      March 08, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      Amazing living experience. It always feels like home!

      March 08, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Royal Crest has really great amenities and the apartments are very clean and modern. It is also very quiet he Read Morere and the people are friendly. I really have enjoyed my time here.

        March 01, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Great Place To Live. Never An Issue For Service Or For That Matter Any Issue. Perfect Location With Respect To Read More Shopping And Commuting To Work. 1 Have Been Here For 6 Years And Have Told Many People What A Great Place This Is To Live.

        February 15, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Such a great community, looking to extend my lease here in a bigger apartment. Thanks Royal Crest For all you Read Moredo!

        February 15, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Totally awesome place.gym pool tennis coats . Everything is walkable distance grocery parks school bus stop ev Read Moreerything.. Very happy to live in Royal Crest

        February 09, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        I like the buildings.

        January 18, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes