Royal Crest Estates Apartments Ratings & Reviews

(1843)
1 Newcastle Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(1843)
  • 5 stars644
  • 4 stars811
  • 3 stars241
  • 2 stars97
  • 1 star50
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
474 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Royal Crest Estates Apartments!

      Certified Resident

      Although I have not had many issues, since moving to Royal Crest over a year ago, the 2 times I've called were Read More responded to quickly. I've heard nightmares about other communities, regarding this such as response time, and about constant issues. Here I've only had a couple very minor issues, which happen of course, but more importantly, they were handled quickly and at my convenience. ..no disruption to my already busy schedule. Also, setting up a service call, using the online tenant portal couldn't be easier. Thanks again!

      November 14, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I am a transplant from the heart of the city of Boston. I've been here since 2003 and you couldn't pay me to m Read Moreove back to big city life. The atmosphere here is one of peace and tranquility. In my opinion, of all the communities in the area, you won't find one with all the amenities we have here at Royal Crest. I am proud to promote Royal Crest as my home and do so every chance I get.

      August 07, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      Overall I Would Give It A 8 Out Of 10 .

      August 04, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Excellent property with really great people to show you the apartments

        August 02, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        We love our sunny apartment.

        July 19, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        We truly enjoy living here, it is home for us. What I worry about is what all retiree's living on a fixed inco Read Moreme worry about, being priced out of our home. Our income stay the same but everything around us keeps going up. I hope Royal Crest realizes our situation and takes it into account.

        July 12, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          So far I am very impressed with Royal Crest. The grounds are charming, amenities and location convenient and a Read Mores a single female I feel very safe here! Thank you! Sara M.

          July 12, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            The community is beautiful and it offers a lot to enjoy. I have seen and heard birds singing, watched squirre Read Morels and chipmunks playing and I saw a rabbit on three different occasions. Royal Crest offers two swimming pools, a pond, covered bridge and a great walking path for the tenants to feel the great outdoors. Royal Crest feels like it is located out in the country but it is centrally located close to all types of shopping stores right down the street (even within walking distance). Travel is made easy whether you are heading to Boston, Manchester or heading to Ski Country just hop on Rte. 3 going North or South. Royal Crest Nashua is very nice indeed!

            July 07, 2017

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Living here in Royal Crest Estatess gives me a feeling of living in a community of friendly neighbors who also Read More feel the satisfaction of the scenery and amenities that Royal Crest has to offer . I tell all my friends and co -workers as well s family how nice it is living here... Thank you all for providing such a beautiful and hospitable place to live and to call home. Thank you ....

            June 14, 2017

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Overall experience is good but main issue I find is Parking space, very difficult to find parking close to my Read Moreapartment, it would have been better if each apartment would have at least one dedicated parking.

            June 14, 2017

            Was this helpful?Yes