Royal Crest Estates Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1483)
1 Newcastle Dr, Nashua, NH 03060

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(1483)
  • 5 stars523
  • 4 stars646
  • 3 stars196
  • 2 stars78
  • 1 star40
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
403 Reviews

      Certified Resident

      Although I have not had many issues, since moving to Royal Crest over a year ago, the 2 times I've called were Read More responded to quickly. I've heard nightmares about other communities, regarding this such as response time, and about constant issues. Here I've only had a couple very minor issues, which happen of course, but more importantly, they were handled quickly and at my convenience. ..no disruption to my already busy schedule. Also, setting up a service call, using the online tenant portal couldn't be easier. Thanks again!

      November 14, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I am a transplant from the heart of the city of Boston. I've been here since 2003 and you couldn't pay me to m Read Moreove back to big city life. The atmosphere here is one of peace and tranquility. In my opinion, of all the communities in the area, you won't find one with all the amenities we have here at Royal Crest. I am proud to promote Royal Crest as my home and do so every chance I get.

      August 07, 2014

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      The staff and grounds keepers at Royal Crest Estates in Nashua do a great job keeping the place clean and look Read Moreing great, it's the most beautiful place I've ever lived.

      August 12, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        Not satisfied with the move in experience. Apartments are relatively old and was not clean during the moving. Read More Found bedbugs in apartment. They took couple of weeks just to inspect the apartment after issue raised. Now we are dealing with Pest control which need vacating apartment and packing all the cloths and stuff every 2 weeks. Not able to buy any furniture because of this and not sure how long it will take to completely get rid of this. Overall experience is just frustrating. Also they took off my 15 days promotional rent because first payment was 1 day late. Staff was rude and helpless to apply the promotion or show curtesy as it was first month rent. Will not recommend to anyone based on my experience.

        August 12, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          Apartment was good and clean, But make sure to check everything for any scratches near kitchen/ any damage bef Read Moreore you move in...Overall it was good

          August 12, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            I've only been living at Royal Crest for a few days, but already it's just amazing. I was previously living in Read More a location in which I did not feel safe at all (not the apartment complex's fault, I was just living in a bad part of the city I was in). Moving to Royal Crest, I was expecting to remain jumpy and on edge, despite the community being an obviously safer environment than my previous living conditions, but the feeling of safety and security here is so complete I have no residual feelings of anxiety at all. I feel completely relaxed here, which is an incredible feeling. I go for a walk around the complex every day, and everyone I run into �� staff or resident �� is incredibly friendly. The complex is very clean; I don't think I've seen a single piece of litter. I was at my previous residence for nearly a year, and in three days this place feels more like home than my old place ever did. Moving to Royal Crest was quite possibly the best decision I've made in my adult life.

            August 10, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            We have lived at Royal Crest for several years. The management and maintence crew are friendly and responsive. Read More We enjoy living here!

            August 10, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              The best experience I had is the level of maintenance service provided at Royal Crest. It is really commendabl Read Moree that service requests are responded with the level of importance mentioned in the request. If this is continued I believe everyone staying at Royal Crest would be satisfied completely during their stay here.

              August 10, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes
              • Maintenance
              • Office Staff
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              The location of Royal Crest is probably it's biggest asset. Even though it is close to the highway and shoppi Read Moreng centers, it still feels like it's own small rural community. Having it's own gym and two pools is a definite plus.

              August 10, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes
                • Building Exterior
                • Move-in Condition

                Certified Resident

                My experience at Royal Crest has been wonderful. The staff is very warm, respectful, welcoming, and diligent. Read MoreThe community is one of a kind. It makes you rarely want to leave. I highly recommend Royal Crest for anyone, who is interested in more than just an apartment, a home and community.

                August 10, 2016

                Was this helpful?Yes