Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Royal Crest Estates Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1865)

Apartment, 902 units 1 Newcastle Dr, Nashua NH 03060

Overall Rating

(1865)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars  
  • 3 stars  
  • 2 stars  
  • 1 stars  
186 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

I am a transplant from the heart of the city of Boston. I've been here since 2003 and you couldn't pay me to m Read Moreove back to big city life. The atmosphere here is one of peace and tranquility. In my opinion, of all the communities in the area, you won't find one with all the amenities we have here at Royal Crest. I am proud to promote Royal Crest as my home and do so every chance I get.

August 7, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Royal Crest is comfortable, safe, very clean, and in the best area of Nashua. Everything is right there and st Read Moreaff are the best!

September 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Royal Crest Estates Resident

Certified Resident

Thank you for listening.
Resided in Royal Crest for 2 years and 6 months, and I am immensely grateful for a
Read Morell the attention we were given.
I'm handing it apart. because I'm back to Brazil.
Maintenance service is Excellent!
Sonia e Osvaldo Inacio


January 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition

Certified Resident

It is very nice here, neighbors are friendly and quiet.

August 5, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Apartments pretty much sound proof. Security and attention to cleanliness is a real strong point. Different th Read Morean years past there were no young children or animals. To my surprise Royal Crest handled all much to my complete surprise.
Have been in three Royal Crest Communities over the years. Excelence remains.


July 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

I have placed an online service request and called the emergency number (for the same reason, but only because Read More I was confused about the functionality of the appliance in question). Both times, I received an immediate confirmation email and someone showed up quickly. So far, amazing customer service is what I've dealt with. Keep up the good work.

April 3, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

I have lived here for about 2 years an it's has been great. I would recommend Royal Crest Estate for u to come Read More to live here .It has 2 pools an a great work out rooms ,tennis court , children play ground!vollay ball,an it's pet friendly an smoke free!!! Come take a look an get ready to move in,Barbara Musser

July 31, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Thank you Royal Crest for always being available for your quick response and excellent service.

July 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Maintenance has always responded with a positive attitude.

July 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

The most homely, natural and great ambience a society can have!!

July 29, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 186

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.553 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback