Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Royal Crest Estates Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(2106)

Apartment, 902 units 1 Newcastle Dr, Nashua NH 03060

Overall Rating

4.2 out of 5 stars

(2106)
  • 5 stars 930
  • 4 stars 803
  • 3 stars 242
  • 2 stars 89
  • 1 stars 42
  • Maintenance 4.5
  • Office staff 4
  • Building Exterior 4.1
  • Move-in condition 4
224 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

I am a transplant from the heart of the city of Boston. I've been here since 2003 and you couldn't pay me to m Read Moreove back to big city life. The atmosphere here is one of peace and tranquility. In my opinion, of all the communities in the area, you won't find one with all the amenities we have here at Royal Crest. I am proud to promote Royal Crest as my home and do so every chance I get.

August 7, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Although I have not had many issues, since moving to Royal Crest over a year ago, the 2 times I've called were Read More responded to quickly. I've heard nightmares about other communities, regarding this such as response time, and about constant issues. Here I've only had a couple very minor issues, which happen of course, but more importantly, they were handled quickly and at my convenience. ..no disruption to my already busy schedule. Also, setting up a service call, using the online tenant portal couldn't be easier. Thanks again!

November 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Royal Crest Estates Apartments are really amazing place to live peacefully.

September 25, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Maintenance has always responded with a positive attitude.

July 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Royal Crest Estates Resident

Certified Resident

Over the past month, between the snow storms
And the regular upkeeping of the apartment, I have
Found
Read Morenot only are these guys wonderful In helping out the
Residents when needed, but displaying a very warm friendly astmoshpere and
Leaving residents feeling as though their part of the family. I'm
Very happy with their services.


March 13, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition

Certified Resident

Very pleased with my move the first of the week. R.C. Estates seems to be one of the best! I would recommend Read More R.C. to anyone looking for a new apartment home.

August 7, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

Great place to live.

November 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

I LOVE it here! The staff are all courteous and kind. If there is a problem or concern, it is addressed ASAP, Read Morewith follow up! We feel very blessed to be a part of this community and would HIGHLY recommend Royal Crest Estates Apartments to anyone looking for a high quality place to live.

December 4, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Certified Resident

maintanance personel were great awesome job keep up the great work thx.

December 3, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

Royal Crest Estates Resident

Certified Resident

I've been here just a short time, but everything runs smoothly, hallways are clean, steps are clean and clear, Read More washroom floor kept impeccable and trash removal occurs promptly. I've had a few things fixed in a timely fashion!
Everyone is very professional!
Very much appreciated!


February 13, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 224

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.628 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback