Rivers Bend

(11)
310 North Broad Street, Carneys Point, NJ 08069
From $775Studio-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $775
1 Bedroom - starting at $885
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1065

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage Disposal

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Playground, Pool

Additional:

24-hr Emergency Maintenance, Corporate Leasing, Handicapped Adaptable, Hot Water Included, On-Site Management, Outstanding Customer Service, Pets Welcome, Restrictions Apply, Private Entrances, Private Patio, Resident Package Acceptance, Short Term Available, Vertical/Mini Blinds, Wall-to-Wall Carpeting

Property Details

Come home to Rivers Bend, where comfort, convenience and a carefree lifestyle welcome you. You're going to love living in this magnificent, spacious world of private apartment homes. The impressive apartments at Rivers Bend have been creatively designed to give you extraordinary use of both living and storage space. You will appreciate the private entrances, spacious and generous floor plans, as well as a home-sized kitchen and dining area. Share in the good life at Rivers Bend. It is more than just a place to live - it is a way to live!

Leasing Terms

Variable,3-Month,6-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

240 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5 out of 5 stars

(11)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
8 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Office staff is respectful and courteous. The maintenance team is timely.

June 26, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your kind words! Rivers Bend Management.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The living quality was good for the price, the people/workers were nice and had no real issues. However, th Read Moreey cut my cable line out for a few days and gave no reimbursement. I won 3rd place in a seasonal decorating contest, and never received my promised gift card. I had to move out due to new job circumstances before my lease was up, I paid all of the fees (they were a little high, but I expected it). However, they had pet damage in the carpets on one side of one room, and they charged > 1400$

June 21, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We apologize if you did not receive your gift please know this was not done deliberately. With regard to cable wiring unfortunately that would be an issue you would have had to take up with the utility company as it is their responsibility to ensure all the wiring is installed correctly to avoid any disruptions. If you believed you were overcharged for damages please provide our office a letter in writing and we will be happy to review your account to better explain the fees.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

the premises are well maintained, the apartement was in good condition upon move in, the staff is exceptionall Read Morey helpful and friendly

September 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you are happy in your home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have been living here for several years and you can see all the great things they are doing. I have had my Read Moreapartment upgraded and the cost I think was very reasonable. Also they added new fitness equipment and a picnic area not to mention the free internet in the clubhouse. I would definitely recommend these apartments.

September 23, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear you are happy in your home!

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I didn't give an excellent rating because they need at least one designated parking space for each apt. and I Read Morehad to listen to the neighbors loud music. The management is outstanding as well as tending to any maintenance matters.

September 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. We try our best to ensure everyone can park close to their apartment but it is hard to police. Also if you are ever disturbed by your neighbors please send us a note in writing so we can address the issue with them directly. Thank you Rivers Bend Management!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-2:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Switzenbaum Realty Capital

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities