Tory Estates Apartment Homes

(6)
1801 Broadacres Drive, Clementon, NJ 08021
$1050 - $13652 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $1050

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowave

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceOversized ClosetsSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

24 Hour Emergency Maintenance, Ceiling Fan*, Flexible Lease Options, High Ceilings*, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Spacious Closet, Wall to Wall Carpeting, Washer & Dryer in Home

Property Details

A simple equation: Add the luxury, hospitality and convenience of Tory Estates Apartment Community. Multiply that by features like on-site maintenance and washers and dryers in every apartment home, and subtract the money you'll save with our affordable homes. All team members of Morgan Properties are committed to providing exceptional service to our residents. We are committed to providing our residents with prompt assistance and personalized attention. Every team member takes pride in demonstrating respect, politeness and service with a smile. We're sure you'll be happy with your new apartment home because we check, inspect and perfect 101 areas of your home before you move-in. We make sure that everything is clean, working properly and ready for an easy move-in day! We are proud to offer emergency maintenance service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Yes, we will be there for you even on weekends and holidays. We offer you the opportunity to tell us how we're doing through onl

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: $35.00 pet rent. $300.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: Breed Restrictions.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

96 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(6)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars1
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
3 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My apartment wasn't ready when I moved in- and some of my stuff is old like my shower and such in the master b Read Moreedroom. Its dirty in a way that I haven't used it at all since I moved in. And lately I feel like I am paying full rent for only using part of an apartment.
My dishwasher is old and practically comes out of the wall when I try to fill it.


July 23, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Morgan Properties greatly appreciates your time and feedback.  We want to make every effort to improve and have reached out to our certified resident to get more details.  We always take the time to open a dialogue and find out how we can create a higher level of satisfaction.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Get all new staff

June 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We never want to disappoint anyone €“ especially a resident that calls our community home.  This feedback was a top priority and we have contacted the certified resident directly to have a conversation and learn how we can improve our community and service.  We appreciate the chance to make this situation better!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

IN REGARDS TO THE PARKING, I THINK THE PARKING SPACES SHOULD BE NUMBERED, WHEN NEIGHBORS HAVE COMPANY, I SOMET Read MoreIMES HAVE TO PARK ELSEWHERE. ALSO I BELIEVE FOR THE AMOUNT OF RENT THAT WE ALL PAY, NEIGHBORS SHOULD BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR THEIR BLINDS AND WINDOWS...APT 505 BLINDS ARE NASTY AND ALL TORN UP, MANAGEMENT SHOULD MAKE RESIDENTS BE ACCOUNTABLE FOR THEIR WINDOWS' APPEARANCE

April 19, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your great rating €“ we are pleased that you are happy in your apartment home.  Morgan Properties takes great pride in offering exceptional service and great value.  We responded and sent our thanks directly to our certified resident.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Morgan Properties

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities