Rent.com

Greenview Gardens

(18)
70 Mitchell Road, Hackettstown NJ 07840
$970 - $12501-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $970 / mo
1 BedroomCheck Availability
1Bedroom ~ LargeCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1210 / mo
2 BedroomCheck Availability
2 Bedroom ~ LargeCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Oversized Closets

Community:

Extra Storage, Swimming Pool

Additional:

Pet Friendly

Property Details

A GREAT PLACE TO CALL HOME! Conveniently located to Routes 24, 46, 57 and 80...Close to schools, shopping centers, houses of worship, all within walking distance...Washer/dryer in selected units...Pet friendly...

No Transportation? Our property is conveniently located near schools, shopping centers, restaurants, train station and the hospital. Units include cooking gas, heat and hot water. We offer 1 and 2 bedroom units at moderate rental prices. **Call for our specials**

Leasing Terms

3, 6, 12 month terms. 1/2 month security deposit. $100 deposit toward security. $30 application fee.
PET POLICY: 40 lb. weight limit. 1 pet max. Dogs are only permitted in Buildings H - V. Additional $20 per month. $200 non-refundable pet fee.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

240 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6 out of 5 stars

(18)
  • 1 stars 
  • 2 stars 
  • 3 stars1
  • 4 stars6
  • 5 stars11
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
11 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I am disappointed in the laundry facilities. One dryer has not worked for the entire year I've lived here.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Please call our office to report a washer or dryer unit which needs repair. We will be glad to call our outside contractor to repair it in a timely fashion.
However, you may use several other laundry facilities on the property.
We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

management is attentive and fair.. keeps property clean

August 01, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you Jackie! We do our best to accommodate our residents in very possible way.
Also, we want our community surroundings attractive at all times.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Not enough parking space

July 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

From management to maintenance, the entire staff is wonderful. They truly care about their residents, and are Read Morealways trying to make it a more beautiful and cleaner place to live.

June 10, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you! We do try to make our residents happy. After all this is your home and we want to make our residents stay enjoyable!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love the apartment itself. It was thoroughly cleaned, painted - overall refreshed - before I moved in. It's Read Morevery roomy. The kitchen had been updated not too, too long ago. Dishwasher and small pantry in the kitchen and a walk in closet in the bedroom. . .not extravagant amenities in today's renters' market but nice touches to have in a one bedroom apartment. Any issues call the rental office and they're on it.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

John, Thank you so much for rating Greenview Gardens. We are always trying to enhance our apartments, in order improve our residents€™ lifestyle. Our rental and maintenance staff continuously works hard to resolve any issues in a quick and productive manner.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-12:00pm

Monday-Friday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-3:00pm

Sunday: 11:00am-3:00pm

Managed by

Samuel Geltman Co.

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities