The Rivington HobokenThe Rivington Hoboken

(107)
 1130 Grand Street, 1130 Grand Street, HobokenNJ 07030
$3,100 and up2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $3100

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowave

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFurnished AvailableHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet Access

Community:

ElevatorExtra StorageFitness CenterGated AccessOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementSmoke Free

Additional:

Availability 24 Hours, Heat, Package Receiving, Public Transportation, Range, Recycling

Property Details

Just minutes from the Hudson River Waterfront in Hoboken, The Rivington offers upscale apartment living surrounded by local shopping, dining, and entertainment destinations as well as easy access to Manhattan and Jersey City.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

240 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(107)
  • 5 stars27
  • 4 stars45
  • 3 stars24
  • 2 stars9
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
9 Reviews
Rate your experience with
The Rivington Hoboken!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition

Certified Resident

I have nothing good to say until some remedy is made for both AC outages and a plan in place to handle any fut Read Moreure occurrences because I'm losing confidence that this will not happen again.

July 26, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

The Rivington Hoboken Resident, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Please contact us at (201) 659-5000 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

Manager Response

Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (201) 659-5000 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I just moved in and am loving the shuttle bus service. It's great to know the shuttle will always be on time. Read MoreWe enjoy sitting on our balcony at night and looking at the NYC skyline. I cannot wait until the warmer months are here to enjoy the beautiful new courtyard.

May 10, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. - Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Manager Response

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking

Certified Resident

I am very happy with my experience thus far at the Rivington. With the leasing office accepting packages, it h Read Moreas the advantages of a doorman building. I appreciate the prompt attention of the maintenance staff, the daily maintenance of the common areas, and the recycling program. The common area amenities are fantastic, I cannot wait until summer to use the grills. My only hope is that the rent doesn't jump too high when we renew, so that I can stay here another year!

January 12, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Jennifer G., we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Rivington. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Manager Response

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at The Rivington. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition

Certified Resident

I love living at the Rivington; is right in front of my son's school, is quiet at night and the staff is very Read Morepolite and friendly.

November 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking

Certified Resident

The Curling Club- If you like morbid looking hallways and passive aggressive management staff, we've got spac Read Moree for you!

February 17, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear William, Thank you for taking time to write a review about Curling Club; your feedback is important to us. We apologize for the circumstances in which you are not satisfied with our community. We would be happy to discuss these issues with you further to offer solutions. Please contact our office at 201.659.5000. Thank you, Sarah Siskar

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Tuesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Bozzuto Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities