Knoll Gardens Apartments

(3)
63 Dafrack Drive, Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034
$1115 - $13551 Bed

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1115

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

Dishwasher

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredView

Community:

Basketball Court(s), Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

*In select units, 40 minutes to NYC, Ample free parking, Dishwashers in all units, Extra-large rooms, Heat and hot water included, Laundry on premises, Olympic size pool, Separate dining area*, Storage, Tennis and basketball courts

Property Details

EXPERIENCE A SENSE OF COMMUNITY AND FEELING OF SERENITY AT KNOLL GARDENS! Breathe deep as you walk through this beautifully landscaped property just steps away from the Knoll Country Club. You'll feel like you're away from it all while being near major highways (46, 80, 280, 287 and Garden State Parkway). Come see what we have waiting for you at Knoll Gardens!*ONLY 1 MONTH SECURITY DEPOSIT REQUIRED!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

1108 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3 out of 5 stars

(3)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
1 Review
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Completed 2 months in knoll gardens. As of now am satisfied with the community. One point I want to highlight Read More is the maintenance. All the issued I reported fixed within no time.

December 24, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Rahul, Welcome to Knoll Gardens. We are happy to hear that you have had a positive experience.Our leasing, maintenance and management teams strive to provide the highest level of customer service for our valued residents. Thank you, again, for the positive feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact the leasing office with any future questions or requests.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-4:30pm

Friday: 9:00am-3:30pm

Managed by

Garden Communities

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities