The Pines

(39)
550 Bilper Ave, #6811, Lindenwold NJ 08021
$730 - $13151-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $730 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $970 / mo
Two Bedroom 1 BathCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage Disposal

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)PatioSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Emergency Maintenance, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management

Additional:

Barbeque/ Grill Areas, Breakfast Bar, Courtyards, Private Entrances, Spacious closets, Wall to wall carpeting, Window Coverings

Property Details

Sales Associates available 24 hours a day - Call Now


The Pines Apartments in Lindenwold, NJ is situated on over 37 beautiful acres and offers spacious 1 and 2 bedroom apartment homes. Each apartment home in our pet-friendly community has wall-to-wall carpeting, central air-conditioning, dishwashers, window treatments, patios/balconies and private entrances. Save on your monthly utilities with heat, hot water and cooking gas included! The surrounding area is filled with many restaurants, shopping malls and recreational activities. We are 5 minutes away from Clementon Park & Splash World and for those who like casinos, the boardwalk and the beach, you can hop on the NJ Transit Train, which can be picked up at the Lindenwold PATCO station, and go to Atlantic City any time. Or you can take the PATCO Speedline into Center City Philadelphia. If you desire staying fit, we have 2 gyms located 6 minutes away, as well as the Lindenwold Memorial Park with a walking/bike trail just a mile away. All team members of Morgan Properties are committed to provide exceptional service to our residents with prompt assistance and personalized attention. We?re sure you?ll be happy with your new apartment home because we check, inspect and perfect 101 areas of your home before your move-in for an easy move-in day! We are proud to offer emergency maintenance service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We strive to make your apartment living experience the best it can be. Welcome Home to The Pines!

Note From Management

Call the leasing office for more information.

Leasing Terms

Flexible lease terms.
Pet Policy:2 pets max. 35 lb weight limit. $300 deposit. $35 pet rent. Breed Restrictions.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

412 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(39)
  • 5 stars19
  • 4 stars9
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
13 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

that the landscaping start looking better. around the office and the entry of the community look really nice. Read Moreso we need the hold community start looking like that. thank you!

May 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to tell us what you think!  Glad you think we are doing a good job, but can also make some improvements to make our service outstanding.  Our property team has already responded directly to our certified resident to see how we can make their apartment living experience better.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I think that we should have a better system for payments I don't think it's fair to pay an extra $20 to pay on Read Moreline when for me especially I don't work hours that would allow me to pay at the office and I don't have checks so online payment is the only option that works for me . I'm also not fond of this new preferred parking when I'm already paying a fee just to make a payment online . I live in the front so parking is limited as is and with a neighbor who likes to double park , parking is tight on it's own. Other than that I love my apartment it's quiet ( except when they do morning construction ) and I feel safe especially being I work late hours .

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your great rating €“ we are pleased that you are happy in your apartment home.  Morgan Properties takes great pride in offering exceptional service and great value.  We responded and sent our thanks directly to our certified resident.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Community activities would be nice, as far as I know there aren't any. Other than that the staff has been grea Read Moret at handling any issue that has arisen since I moved in.

April 19, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your great rating €“ we are pleased that you are happy in your apartment home.  Morgan Properties takes great pride in offering exceptional service and great value.  We responded and sent our thanks directly to our certified resident.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Some of the office staffing are very courteous and nice and some are rude and unprofessional. I came in one da Read Morey to drop of paper work that was requested of me from the office, and the lady there was like oh we are about to close can you come back tomorrow without even asking me what I needed or was doing there.

April 19, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

This certified resident cared enough to take the time to detail areas where we can improve, and we have reached out to them.  We make every effort to make apartment home living a great experience and sometimes we need to learn from where we fell short.  Thank you for posting this information and we look forward to showing you how we can improve.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance tends to be rude,they won't wipe shoes when entering apartment. They walk in with no shoe covers a Read Morend trail dirt all over rugs.

April 19, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Morgan Properties greatly appreciates your time and feedback.  We want to make every effort to improve and have reached out to our certified resident to get more details.  We always take the time to open a dialogue and find out how we can create a higher level of satisfaction.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Morgan Properties

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities