The Pines

(46)
550 Bilper Avenue #6811, Lindenwold, NJ 08021
From $7751-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $775
2 Bedrooms - starting at $930

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGas RangeRefrigerator

Laundry:

Contact for details

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCeiling Fan(s)Some Utilities Covered

Community:

Emergency Maintenance, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Barbeque/ Grill Areas, Breakfast Bar, Courtyards, Private Entrances, Public Transportation, Spacious closets, Wall to wall carpeting, Window Coverings

Property Details

The Pines Apartments in Lindenwold, NJ is situated on over 37 beautiful acres and offers spacious 1 and 2 bedroom apartment homes. Each apartment home in our pet-friendly community has wall-to-wall carpeting, central air-conditioning, dishwashers, window treatments, patios/balconies and private entrances. Save on your monthly utilities with heat, hot water and cooking gas included! The surrounding area is filled with many restaurants, shopping malls and recreational activities. We are 5 minutes away from Clementon Park & Splash World and for those who like casinos, the boardwalk and the beach, you can hop on the NJ Transit Train, which can be picked up at the Lindenwold PATCO station, and go to Atlantic City any time. Or you can take the PATCO Speedline into Center City Philadelphia. If you desire staying fit, we have 2 gyms located 6 minutes away, as well as the Lindenwold Memorial Park with a walking/bike trail just a mile away. We're sure you'll be happy with your new apartment home because we check, inspect and perfect 101 areas of your home before your move-in for an easy move-in day! We are proud to offer emergency maintenance service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We strive to make your apartment living experience the best it can be. Welcome Home to The Pines!

Leasing Terms

Flexible lease terms.

Pets Accepted, Breed Restriction, Weight Limit: 35lbs. Deposit: $300; $35/month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Breed Restriction. Weight Restriction. Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

412 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(46)
  • 5 stars23
  • 4 stars9
  • 3 stars6
  • 2 stars5
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
18 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The carpet cleaning for new residents need to be upgraded, because my carpet was not properly cleaned and when Read More I complained nothing was accomplished.

September 28, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We never want to disappoint anyone €“ especially a resident that calls our community home.  This feedback was a top priority and we have contacted the certified resident directly to have a conversation and learn how we can improve our community and service.  We appreciate the chance to make this situation better!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I'm very pleased and impressed by how friendly and responsive the grounds and maintenance staff are. Any reque Read Morests are always completed quickly and correctly.

September 27, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your great rating €“ we are pleased that you are happy in your apartment home.  Morgan Properties takes great pride in offering exceptional service and great value.  We responded and sent our thanks directly to our certified resident.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It'd be great if they could do something about the road in. It's filled with potholes and very awful to drive Read More across. The office staff is quite unfriendly, unwilling to make reasonable concessions to residents (for example, I had to beg to get a copy of a key to my apartment. I had been sent home sick and the key was with my husband. I was treated rudely and was nearly denied because it was too close to the time the ladies went home. Eventually, mostly because I was visibly ill, they gave me the key under the condition I would return it in ten minutes.) They've been unable to fix a hole in the ceiling over our stove where the rain gets in. Cosmetically, the carpet stains too easily, the lineoleum on the bathroom floor is coming apart, and the walls have weird bubbles.

July 23, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Morgan Properties greatly appreciates your time and feedback.  We want to make every effort to improve and have reached out to our certified resident to get more details.  We always take the time to open a dialogue and find out how we can create a higher level of satisfaction.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Give the renters a walk through, because I didn't receive one and was told I did. When I know i didn't because Read More if I did I would not be here

July 23, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

This certified resident cared enough to take the time to detail areas where we can improve, and we have reached out to them.  We make every effort to make apartment home living a great experience and sometimes we need to learn from where we fell short.  Thank you for posting this information and we look forward to showing you how we can improve.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I know the maintenance crew is responsible for locking up the laundry facilities & am now aware of the availab Read Morele laundry times(there are NO signs posted in area stating time of operation) I just wish they were more consistent. I've changed loads after 9pm thinking they were closed at 11pm on wknds and now that the office staff has made me aware of the times I've found them to be open later after I've rushed to be done before "lock down" lol thank you KPG #6211

July 23, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your great rating €“ we are pleased that you are happy in your apartment home.  Morgan Properties takes great pride in offering exceptional service and great value.  We responded and sent our thanks directly to our certified resident.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

B&F Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities