Southridge Woods

(4)
 113 Northumberland WayMonmouth JunctionNJ 08852
$1,300 and up1-2 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1300
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1610

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated Interior

Community:

Disability AccessEmergency MaintenanceFitness CenterPlaygroundPoolTennis Court(s)

Additional:

Ceramic Tile in Kitchen & Dinning Room, Excellent schools/parks/restaurants nearby, Gas heat, Granite Countertops in Kitchen & Bathroom, Ind. entrances w/dead bolts/security locks, Individually controlled heat, Intercom security entrance, Modern upgraded kitchen w/Wolf Wood cabinets, Monitored Fire Sprinklers in each unit, No pets, Oversized rooms throughout, Private patios w/insulated sliding glass doors, Public Transportation, Refinished Hardwood Floors in 2nd & 3rd Floor Apts, Refrigerator/built-in dishwasher/gas range w/hood, Self closing drawer feature, Stainless Steele Appliances - Premium Apartments, Upgraded Molding & Trim, Upgraded light fixtures, Venetian Blinds - Premimum Units, Wall to Wall Carpet in First Floor Apartments, Washer and dryer in each apartment

Property Details

New luxury garden apartments conveniently located off Route One, in a beautiful wooded setting, minutes from both Princeton and Rutgers Universities. Our superbly constructed apartments boast oversized rooms with separate dining areas. Fabulous on-site recreational facilities including fitness center, tennis court, swimming pool, excellent schools, parks, restaurants, theaters and houses of worship nearby. You will be totally charmed by our lovely apartment homes.*ONLY 1 MONTH SECURITY DEPOSIT REQUIRED!

Our Premium Apartments feature the following: Modern upgraded kitchens with Wolf wood cabinets, Self-closing drawer feature, Stainless steel appliances (microwave, dishwasher, gas stove, and fridge), Ceramic tile in the kitchen and dining room, Granite countertops in kitchen and bathroom vanities, Washer and dryer in each unit, Upgraded light fixtures with chandelier in the dining room, Upgraded bathroom with glass shower door, Wall to wall carpet in first floor units, Refinished hardwood flooring in second or third floor units, Gas heat, Venetian blinds, Upgraded molding and trimming, Six panel closet doors, Private balcony off the living room for each unit, Ample closet space, Individual heat and air conditioning for each unit, Fire sprinklers in each unit monitored by central station, and Centralized entry for hallways with intercom in each unit.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

910 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(4)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
2 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Southridge Woods!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

As per space it is good, lot of noise might be due to construction. Loud noise from dryer even cannot sleep. P Read Morerice is high for the rent, community is good.

March 21, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident, We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you feel Southridge Woods is a good community. Our staff strive to provide the highest level of customer service for our valued residents. We apologize for any frustration or inconvenience you experienced due to the issues outlined in your review. Please email us at residentservice@gardencommunities.com if there is anything we can do to improve your experience while living at our community.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance is very poor, Even for toilet issues they are not addressing properly /solve on time.

December 30, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience at our community. We apologize for any frustration or inconvenience you experienced due to the issues outlined in your review.
We encourage our residents to stop by or call our leasing office anytime if experiences do not meet expectations. Please email us at residentservice@gardencommunities.com so we may improve your experience at our community.

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-4:30pm

Saturday-Sunday: 11:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Garden Communities

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities