Glen Ellen

(8)
73 Cedar Ave Apt #79, West End NJ 07740
$1330 - $19201-2 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1330 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1540 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyNew/Renovated InteriorSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Controlled Access, Playground

Additional:

24-hour Emergency Maintenance, Close to Beach, Courtyards, Dishwashers*, Enhanced Bath with New Fixtures & Flooring*, Furnished Homes Available*, Granite Countertops*, Hardwood Floors *, Maple Cabinets*, Microwave*, New Energy Efficient Windows & Doors*, Outdoor Fitness Equipment, Private Entrances, Spacious closets, Wall to Wall Carpeting *, Window Coverings

Property Details

Sales Associates available 24 hours a day - Call Now

Welcome home to Glen Ellen Apartments in Long Branch, NJ! Glen Ellen offers ease of commuting along with the joys of living on the Jersey Shore. Glen Ellen is minutes away from The Long Branch Train Station, upscale shopping, and the finest restaurants at Pier Village. Offering easy access to Garden State Parkway, Route 18 and Routes 36, 35, and 72, we are within walking distance to Monmouth University and the Beach! A NEW playground, outdoor fitness equipment, and Bark Park are all available to you as a resident of Glen Ellen! All team members of Morgan Properties are committed to providing exceptional service to our residents. We are committed to providing our residents with prompt assistance and personalized attention. Every team member takes pride in demonstrating respect, politeness and service with a smile. We're sure you'll be happy with your new apartment home because we check, inspect and perfect 101 areas of your home before you move-in. We make sure that everything is clean, working properly and ready for an easy move-in day! We are proud to offer emergency maintenance service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Yes, we will be there for you even on weekends and holidays. We offer you the opportunity to tell us how we?re doing through online feedback forms, any time of the day or night. We love to hear from you and strive to make your apartment living experience the best it can be.

Note From Management

Call the leasing office for more information.

Leasing Terms

Flexible Lease Options.

2 Pets Max. $325 non-refundable deposit. $45 monthly pet rent. 85 lb limit. Breed Restricted.

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

92 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(8)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
2 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I still have issue with the squirrels in my attic space that haven't been taken care of. I don't feel the amo Read Moreunt of rent I pay is equal to the quality of the apartment or community

May 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to tell us what you think!  Glad you think we are doing a good job, but can also make some improvements to make our service outstanding.  Our property team has already responded directly to our certified resident to see how we can make their apartment living experience better.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The rent is ridiculously high for what you get. No dishwasher in unit. Laundry equipment usually broken. Lower Read More the rent. The only reason you have so many tenants is because of Section 8 housing.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Morgan Properties greatly appreciates your time and feedback.  We want to make every effort to improve and have reached out to our certified resident to get more details.  We always take the time to open a dialogue and find out how we can create a higher level of satisfaction.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Wednesday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Friday-Saturday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Morgan Properties

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities