Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.
Contact for details
Inverness Apartments is proud to offer large one and two bedroom apartments with the most modern conveniences and amenities. Every detail of our community was designed to offer you spacious, comfortable living and the pleasures of having a home you will be proud to call your own. Our convenient locations puts you right where you want to be. Located right off Route 47 with easy access to Routes 42, 55, 130 and 295, we are only minutes from all bridges and a short drive to the Atlantic City resort area. Come home to the quality living and quality service of an Altman Community.
Lease Terms: 6, 9 and 12 month leases available. $35 per application fee.
Pet Policy; 2 pets maximum, pet fee's apply.Dogs have restricted breeds, please call for details
Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.
Check Availabilityor call
They say you can pay rent online but it is a big hassle with a ton of steps to do so it's easier in the long r Read Moreun to just buy a money order & drop off the payment. There is no grace period at my old place there was a two week grace period where you didn't get hit with a late charge which is $50, here they want there money on time or will send a lawyer after you. The main hallway & laundry room smell of mildew. Laundry room is scary in the basement. Plus side quick access to all major hwys.
August 14, 2016
We are sorry to see your rating is not higher at this time, as we strive to provide an exceptional living experience for all. Our online payment is offered as a convenience to our residents; we do apologize if you feel otherwise. We would like to learn more about how we can better serve you in the future, and encourage you to contact our office directly with your concerns. All feedback is welcome, and we'd appreciate the chance to turn things around. Thank you.
The paint in my bathroom is bubbling. It smells like there is mold in my bathroom. You can hear everytime the Read Morepeople downstairs take a shower. The kitchen has had this weird smell since the day I moved in. The door to my building doesn't lock even though I called to let the know the day after I moved in. And I've only been living here for 3 months and I'm already looking to move out
August 14, 2016
It is deeply disappointing to hear that maintenance concerns have had such a negative impact on your stay, as we strive to provide all of our residents with a comfortable home. Please contact our office at your earliest convenience, as we take issues like mold seriously and are eager to send a crew out to your home as soon as possible. Thank you, and we look forward to addressing these issues and improving your stay.
Location,city and many shopping choices within 10 minutes away.
August 14, 2016
Thank you so much for this fantastic five-star review of Inverness Apartments! We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying our convenient location, and look forward to providing you with a happy home for years to come. As always, our team is here to assist, so don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by the office if you need anything.
Constant noise from the A/C units on the roof. The person who lives below me constantly complains about me mak Read Moreing noise even though I am rarely home. When I am home I tip toe about the place so as not to disturb him but if one of my kids walks from the couch to the refrigerator, he I sure to be knocking on my door to complain about the racket we are making. One time, when I first moved in, my daughter was on crutches and she was banging them in the floor. That was legitimate. The others arent
August 10, 2016
We are sorry to hear that noise concerns have negatively impacted your stay. Our noise policy is meant to ensure our residents are comfortable, and we sincerely apologize if it inconvenienced you in any way. Please consider contacting our office at your earliest convenience, as we would appreciate the chance to talk through your concerns and resolve them to your satisfaction.
The application process was poor, but the living experience has been very nice. I love the area, friendly neig Read Morehbors, and tons of parking spaces. The location of the complex could not be more perfect, being close to all major highways. The only downfall right now, is that the pool has been broken for a while. I hope it is fixed soon.
August 10, 2016
While we are sorry to hear your application process was less than positive, it is great to know that you have enjoyed our convenient location and had a pleasant stay overall. We want our residents to be able to enjoy all of our amenities, and we apologize for the inconvenience regarding our pool. If you have any questions, or if there is anything our team can do to improve upon your stay, please feel free to contact us directly. Thank you.
Creating an account allows you to acccess your saved and contacted properties on any device. Already have an account?
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.