Las Mananitas

(33)
6200 Montano Plaza Drive NW, Albuquerque NM 87120
$910 - $15500-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $950 / mo
LennoxCheck Availability
1 Bedroom - starting at $910 / mo
AshtonCheck Availability
AvalonCheck Availability
BelmarCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1155 / mo
CapistranoCheck Availability
DelrayCheck Availability
EssexCheck Availability
FreeportCheck Availability
FranciscoCheck Availability
EllingtonCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1460 / mo
GenevaCheck Availability
GranadaCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalGas RangeIsland KitchensMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceFurnished AvailableGarden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessLoft LayoutNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsPatioVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Controlled Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Green Community, Handicap Access, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Swimming Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

* Prices Subject To Change, 24/7 High-tech athletic center, 9-foot ceilings, Attached garages (select units), Built-in microwaves, Convenient to shopping and restaurants, Crown molding, Full-size washer and dryer, Gas fireplaces (in select units), Icemakers, Knowledgeable, proficient management team, Large private balconies and patios, Near transportation, Offering the finest property management services, Public Transportation, Roman soaking tubs, Short Term Available, Stainless Steel Appliances (In select units), Vaulted ceilings

Property Details

We have immediate availability in our spacious 1, and 2 bedroom apartment homes.

Highlighting the Finest in Luxury Apartment Living. New Mexico's first "Eco-Friendly" resort-style community will allow you to enjoy elite apartment home living with combined energy savings. Reserve your private residence in this unique environmentally friendly community today!

Leasing Terms

1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 and 12 Month Lease Terms. Security Deposit: $200, $300 and $400. App Fee: $50. Pet Policy: Dogs and Cats are Welcome, Pet Rent: $25, Refundable Pet Deposit: $300, Non-refundable Pet Fee: $150.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

300 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2 out of 5 stars

(33)
  • 5 stars14
  • 4 stars14
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
17 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Some outside maintenance is lacking, for example spider webs cover the outside lights and staircases.

November 06, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

This year has been extremely bad across the city for black widow which make very messy webs. We have tried to keep up with them and we spray weekly for all pests but it has been extra hard to keep up with them this year. We will schedule to go through the entire property now that the cold temperatures will take care of the spiders.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Neighbors are loud at times. Not sure if complaints are being addressed with the loud tenant.

November 01, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are very proactive regarding any noise complaints and addressing issues if they arise. We have very little noise issues here due to our wonderful residents and the upgraded insulation and sound barriers that our community was built with. We do depend on residents letting us know if there is a problem so that we can address any issue.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

No complaints except for the high price and weak AC.

October 23, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The property has some areas that appear run down. As bushes and plants die, they are pulled up by nothing is Read Morereplanted. There is a grill over by the pool, near the zen garden that isn't really operable, but the nicer grills by the pool are fine. Metal handrails and panel on stairs are rusted and need to be repainted.

October 20, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Due to the heavy rains that we had in the summer, there were plants that had been knocked over from the roots, so they were removed. Regarding both the landscaping and railings, we are scheduled to have landscaping replanted and all of our metal repainted weather permitting.

Manager Response

I think the use of "run down" is definitely severe. There are always things that we are updating and taking care of which is part of normal wear and tear. We work very hard to keep Las MaƱanitas maintained and well groomed.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Numerous issues around use of the pool and hot tub; rules were frequently disregarded, including small, unsupe Read Morervised children in the hot tub and pool, non-residents using pools, smoking and glass bottles in pool area. They advertise two pools, however in fact there is only one.

April 01, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Management has been concerned regarding non-residents using the pool as well. We have implemented daily pool checks throughout the summer and have escorted pool users off of the property. Summer of 2014 was much better and very little non-residents use. The word must have gotten out. Our rules are posted regarding children in the hot tub and parents should be concerned about their childrens safety.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Thompson Michie Communities

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities