Rent.com

Losson Garden Apartments

(11)
110 Losson Road, Cheektowaga NY 14227
$800 - $8422 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $800 / mo
2 Bedroom Garden LevelUnavailable
2 Bedroom MediumCheck Availability
2 Bedroom LargeCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

CarportCovered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Smoke Free, Swimming Pool

Additional:

Double Linen Closet, Pet Friendly, Refrigerator, Garbage Disposal, Dishwasher, Spacious, open living space

Property Details

All large 2 bedroom apartments....5 Minutes from I-90 and many shopping venues. One mile away from Stiglmeier Park....Quiet setting.

A comfortable place to call home. Losson Gardens provides spacious, comfortable apartments. Close to all shopping and easy Thruway access. Apartments feature an open floor plan, appliances, coin-op laundry and storage, and covered parking.

Leasing Terms

Flexible Lease Terms. Security Deposit: $900 dependent upon credit. Application Fee: $25. Pet Policy: 2 cats maximum. Pet Deposit: $250 1 cat, $400 2 cats. Refundable Pet Deposit: $100 1 cat, $150 2 cats. Non-refundable Pet Deposit: $150 1 cat, $250 2 cats. Additional pet rent of $20 per month is required. Small dogs are now being accepted with a maximum weight limit of 20 pounds and under. 1 dog only allowed. Pet deposit of $250 required of which $100 is refundable and additional pet rent of $20 per month is required also.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

148 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5 out of 5 stars

(11)
  • 1 stars1
  • 2 stars2
  • 3 stars1
  • 4 stars4
  • 5 stars3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
7 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Area is great, quiet place to live. Great maintenance, problems are mmediately taken care of and land frien Read Moredly.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

apartments were large/ had a pool/ carport/ gas and water included/ convient location/ kept up well

November 07, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall a good experience. Grounds could use some work

May 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Antiquated building, with paper-thin walls and filthy, smelly hallways, with plenty of noise making, door slam Read Moreming, rude and inconsiderate neighbors.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Apparently, you have not been here since all of the hallways have been painted and updated with new light fixtures, the carports have been painted, and the apartments remodeled. If you had a problem with one of your neighbors, you should have reported it to the office. Good luck with your next apartment.

Manager Response

Don't let this review stop you from seeing all the terrific changes that have been made to the property! The apartments now have an open floorplan, with wood and stone floors. Exterior changes include freshly painted hallways and carports and landscaping.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance was not very good. First year there we could not use the oven, finally our 2nd Thanksgiving I was Read Morebrought a stove from another apartment which also did not work well and was reported. When we left they actually charge me $75. for cleaning the stove oven and $25 for a broken shelf in the frig which was broke (and reported) when we moved in. I did live there from 3/09-4/12.

November 05, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I apologize for your maintenance issues and since your time here, we do have new maintenance personnel. Your move-out paperwork indicated that if you did not clean the stove and oven you would be charged. You were well aware of what any charges would be a month in advance of your vacating. Since you did not clean it, you were charged.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-4:30pm

Managed by

Adco Properties

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities