Partridge Hill Apartments

(29)
 5 Valley View BlvdRensselaerNY 12144
$1000 - $14001-2 BedsCats OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1000
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1225

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Cats OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCarpetingOversized ClosetsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsBusiness CenterClubhouseConference RoomEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageFitness CenterMedia CenterOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPoolRecreation Room

Additional:

Corporate Billing Available, Individual Leases, Patio doors, Security intercom entrance, Shower rods, Wood cabinetry

Property Details

Partridge Hill can be found on nine beautifully landscaped acres in the Town of North Greenbush. The apartment community is a short drive to many of the local sites, i.e. State Capitol, museums, shopping areas, professional buildings and colleges.

Our quiet, peaceful community offers spacious 1-2-3 bedroom apartments with generous closet spaces. For the convenience of our residents, Partridge Hill has laundry centers in each building, intercom entrances, and private balconies and patios. Individual garages with remotes are also available.

Partridge Hill has a beautiful Clubhouse with state-of-the-art Fitness Center located in the rear of the building, and an outdoor swimming pool, picnic areas with gas BBQ's. The Clubhouse is available for business meetings as well as private parties for our residents.

Leasing Terms

12-Month

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

125 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(29)
  • 5 stars11
  • 4 stars10
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
13 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall I've enjoyed living in the Partridge Hill Apartments. It's quiet and I have not been bothered. The onl Read Morey comment I have is that maintenance is lacking a bit. I have consistently had issues with my air conditioning unit leaking fluid and freezing on a regular basis. They have failed to address the root cause of this issue and continue to administer quick fixes that only temporarily fix the problem.

June 09, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for sharing your experience and we apologize we have not meet your expectation. Please contact the leasing office to discuss in further as we are committed to the happiness of all residents.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment is very spacious with copious amounts of closet space. I love the sliding glass doors, which let Read More in a ton of light. Plus I have my own patio space. In addition, the apartments also include community areas, including the gym and the pool. I love being able to come home and walk over to the gym which is always clean and everyone I have come across is so friendly and respectful.

June 09, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Your kind words are appreciated! We take pride in providing apartment home living without all the maintenance of being a homeowner.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Apartments and community is nice and clean. Maintenance is completed within 24 hours of notice.

June 08, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Your kind words are appreciated! We take pride in providing apartment home living without all the maintenance of being a homeowner.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Not worth the money ! Everything is a temporary fix and things fall apart or break easily. Looks nice from Read Moreoutside and inside at first but not worth what you pay her at all.

June 08, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response


We are disappointed our staff did not meet your expectation. We welcome a call to our main office to discuss the situation discreetly and confidentially with the hopes we can find a solution.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Amenities are terrible. Out of date washing machines, dishwasher and refrigerator, Pool is only open on weeken Read Moreds which sucks because I work on weekends. Overall the place is over priced for what it offers.

June 08, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and let us know how we are doing. We strive to make all of our residents happy while living with us. The swimming pool will be open during the week as well starting June 26th. We would like to invite you into the office to discuss a solution to the issues you have brought to our attention. Please contact us at your earliest convenience to set up a time that is best for you.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm

Managed by

Rosetti Properties - Agent

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities