Weirbridge Village

(109)
1 Legacy Oaks Place, Asheville, NC 28803
$895 - $18751-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $895
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1395
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1775

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalIsland KitchensMicrowave

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Balcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Full Concierge Service, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

42" Upper cabinets in kitchen, 9-foot ceilings, Asheville Racquet Club, Biltmore Estate, Biltmore Park, Biltmore Village, Blue Ridge Parkway, Car Care Center, Ceiling Fans in Bedrooms & Living Area, Concierge Services, Deerfield Retirement Community, Detached Garages/Storage Units, Earth-tone colors that blend into the environment, Easy access to historic downtown Asheville, Excellent School District, French Broad River, Garden tub in select units, Granite Kitchen Countertops in Select Units, Hiking Trails including the Mountain-to-Sea Trail, Linen Closets, Mailboxes located in each residential buildings, Pet Parks, Pisgah National Forest, Plank Floors, Public Golf Courses, Public Transportation, Rush Fitness, Short Term Available, Two-inch blinds throughout, Walk-in closets, Winding Foot Paths, World Class Medical Facilities

Property Details

Set beautifully against the backdrop of the Blue Ridge Parkway, Weirbridge Village is a 280-unit Apartment Home Community that unites green space with modern conveniences. By designing in harmony with nature, the developer allowed the colors and shapes characteristic of the beauty of the area to be reflected in the architecture of the community. Weirbridge Village is an Energy Star Certified community, benefiting residents through energy cost savings, superior comfort, better soundproofing and increased efficiency. Please visit our other Asheville apartment communities at www.AshevilleApartmentLiving.com.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. Restrictions: We welcome a maximum of 2 pets per apartment home. Breed restrictions apply. For more information, please call our leasing office.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

280 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(109)
  • 5 stars28
  • 4 stars56
  • 3 stars13
  • 2 stars8
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
75 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

When I moved out I was notified I owed 1,000 dollars because the carpet was replaced. Knowing this couldn't be Read More true I called to speak with management, after being brought to tears I was told I still had to pay. Three days later received a call saying there had been mistake the carpet was never replaced. Also while living in community had serious mold issues.

May 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Ellis,

We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience! Please call the office to discuss these issues further at 828-277-7877. We look forward to hearing from you!

Warm Regards,
Weirbridge Village Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking

Certified Resident

Overall, we have been pleased with living here. But as is often the case with "premium" apartment communities, Read More while the apartments look nice with the crown molding and such, once you've been here for a while it becomes clear that the quality of building materials is just not great. For example, our carpets are showing quite a bit of wear, despite the fact that only two of us live here and we take our shoes off at the door. I'm already dreading the fight over carpet charges when we move :(

April 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to contact our office if you are having a issue with your carpet so that we can send over one of our service team members to inspect it. Sometimes this can happen with normal wear on the carpet.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Pool is difficult to get into because there is free access from all the neighborhoods. Overall great customer Read Moreservice but rental rates are too high. I have a one bedroom apartment for 1,000.00 per month and I live behind a McDonalds. Not luxury apartment living in my book...

April 01, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We do have a 24 hour salt water pool area with ourdoor entertaining area that is open to all of our residents and their guest. If you see someone by the pool that does not seem to be a resident here please feel free to contact our office or come in and we will check it out. As far as the location of your apartment we do have a few apartments that are coming available that do offer views so if you are intrested in transfering then please let us know.

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are putting in place a system of using pool passes and already have them on order so that we can make sure that only our residents and there guest are using the pool. Please feel free to contact me with any questions. Thank You

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Only complaint is that people can't locate Weirbridge on gps or google maps

April 01, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We have tried to contact Map Quest and Google in the past regarding this issue. We are going to try to contact the post office again to see if they can get it corrected.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staff is very helpful and pleasant to do business with. They have been very helpful to me. M. Karin Read More Scanlon

April 01, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

M. Karin,

We appreciate the feedback! We are glad that you have enjoyed your time here at Weirbridge Village. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with!

-Your Weirbridge Village Team

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Pegasus Residential

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities