Contact for details
Located in the heart of Chapel Hill, between highways 54 and 15-201, you?ll find serene Glen Lennox Apartments. Our unique and vibrant community of apartments is the perfect combination of classic American charm and modern urban convenience.
Our cottage ?style apartment homes offer updated features including hardwood floors, multiple entrances and ceramic tile baths. These cottage style homes are also all only one level and include a host of community amenities. Residents enjoy their own 24/7 fitness center, dog park and front door mail delivery all while enjoying the sixty eight acres of beautiful landscaping Glen Lennox has to offer.
Our central location puts you in close proximity to the delights of Chapel Hill, NC. Including, entertainment, only 2.7 Miles from Franklin Street and 1.6 Miles from UNC Chapel Hill, as well as shopping and dining, 3 minute walk to Glen Lennox Shopping Center and 5.3 Miles from The Streets at Southpoint.
Glen Lennox Apartments is modern living in a classic setting?Welcome Home!
Everyone, we are offering 50% off your rent if you move-in by 10/15/15, + 1/2 off the admin Fee!
Awesome savings....take an online tour, call us or swing by for a tour.
One of Chapel Hill's most unique apartment communities!
Lease Terms: 3-15 months. Pet Policy: Pet Friendly! up to 100 lbs (combined for two pets or maximum for single pet), limit of 2 pets. $15/mo pet rent per pet. $300 Non-refundable pet fee for all pets. Record of current vaccinations required prior to move in.
Restricted breeds Pit Bull, Doberman Pincher, Rottweiler, Chow Chow, Staffordshire Terrier, and Bull Mastiff. Contact office for full pet policy.
Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.
Contact Propertyor call
The state of the apartments is pretty old and they require frequent maintenance. The maintenance staff is nice Read More but does a sloppy repair job.
June 12, 2015
Thanks so much for your feedback.
Our staff works hard to keep our community in the best shape possible and we are sorry to hear that you've felt that their work could use improvement.
Making sure that all repairs are made with efficiency and quality workmanship in mind is very important to us, and we encourage you to reach out if you feel there are things in your home that need to be re-addressed so we can send the team out to take a look.
Overall I am satisfied with my apartment, the response from the office and the general maintenance of the neig Read Morehborhood.
December 18, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts on living at Glen Lennox. We are very happy that you have chosen to make your home with us and are glad that you are a satisfied resident! Please let us know any time that we may be assistance to you.
The place is clean, safe and quiet. Staff is great!
December 09, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding Glen Lennox. We appreciate that you have chosen to make your home with us. We are glad that you have had a good experience. Please let us know anytime that we may be of assistance to you.
Really nice people live and work here. Also very safe place to live. Maintenance is done promptly.
December 06, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on Glen Lennox. We are very glad that you enjoy living at our community! Please let us know anytime that we may be of assistance to you.
The physical space and community is wonderful, convenient, and homey, but the I have found the management to b Read Moree lacking in serious ways. Maintenance issues are a huge concern (I've had to request multiple times for water damage to be repaired and was treated in a dismissive manner throughout the process), and my experience has been that they want to patch up what they can in order to get by or get the tenant of their backs if you will. This may not be everyone's experience
December 03, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your input on our community. Our entire staff takes all resident concerns very seriously and we are very sorry that you have experienced less than satisfactory resolution to your requests. If you will please call our office we will see that your issues are addressed to your satisfaction.
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.