Catalyst Apartments

(129)
255 W Martin Luther King Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28202
$1318 - $23211-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1318
2 Bedrooms - starting at $2116

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalIsland KitchensMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFurnished AvailableGarden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessInternet IncludedNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Elevator, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Full Concierge Service, Gated Access, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Recreation Room, Smoke Free

Additional:

Clubroom with billiards and gaming stations, Large state of the art fitness center, On-site movie room, Private keyed elevators, Public Transportation, Resort style pool with elevated sundeck, Short Term Available, Ultra high-speed wireless in clubroom

Property Details

Your Uptown Charlotte lifestyle starts here. If you think you have see high-rise apartment living at its finest, think again. Catalyst has redefined the modern high-rise apartment. Located in Uptown Charlotte's Third Ward, the heart of the Uptown, Catalyst's one- and two-bedroom apartments with luxury amenities offer breathtaking skyline views. Come see Catalyst for yourself - excellent Charlotte NC location, modern amenities, stunning views, and well-appointed apartment homes. Contact us today to set up a tour or learn current rates. Welcome to Catalyst living.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: 45 Pound Weight Limit. Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $20.00 pet rent. Restrictions: No aggressive dog breeds. Non refundable dog fee $750. Non refundable cat fee $250. Pet rent $20/month

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

463 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(129)
  • 5 stars25
  • 4 stars65
  • 3 stars19
  • 2 stars15
  • 1 star5
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
85 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great location, friendly staff, and well maintained property overall. (There are a few exceptions). Things t Read Morehat could be improved. Internet speeds get pretty low at peak hours. This is becoming more and more important as I stream more than i watch traditional cable. (Netflix, Hulu, Amazon, YouTube, ect.) Carpet floors needs to be replaced in the main hallways.

September 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your apartment home with us. We invite you to share your experience with friends and family as well as our Facebook page; we love to see wonderful reviews from our valued residents! If we can do anything else for you during your stay with us, please don€™t hesitate to contact your on-site office team. Thank you again for your feedback!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

One thing noticed the last couple of years is that the windows/balcony doors aren't even close to soundproof. Read More As more and more construction occurs in the neighborhood, it gets more and more difficult to offset the noise with the convenience of the location and the great view. It doesn't seem like the noise will be reduced anytime soon, either.

April 09, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with us has not met your expectations. We care deeply about your apartment living experience and we hope to find a solution together as soon as possible. Please contact our on-site office team so that we can talk with you further about what we can do to resolve these issues for you. We look forward to speaking with you. Thank you again for your feedback!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Contemporary style, noises from other units do not intrude into your space, well maintained, convenient locati Read Moreon, great amenities, and a friendly responsive staff, and concierge services.

April 03, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your apartment home with us. We invite you to share your experience with friends and family as well as our Facebook page; we love to see wonderful reviews from our valued residents! If we can do anything else for you during your stay with us, please don€™t hesitate to contact your on-site office team. Thank you again for your feedback!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great location and neighborhood. Overall, I am very happy living there. I rated my overall satisfaction as Read Moregood instead of excellent because the elevators are habitually slow and some of the amenities, including the outdoor grills, are frequently broken.

April 02, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your apartment home with us. We invite you to share your experience with friends and family as well as our Facebook page; we love to see wonderful reviews from our valued residents! If we can do anything else for you during your stay with us, please don€™t hesitate to contact your on-site office team. Thank you again for your feedback!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My chief complaint is the pet urine at the building entrances. I have recently seen residents deliberately hol Read Mored their leashed dogs at the entrances where other pets have previously urinated and encourage them to urinate on those locations. The situation is becoming worse each day. I have recently voiced my concerns to the management team about this issue but have not seen any efforts at resolving the problem.

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with us has not met your expectations. We care deeply about your apartment living experience and we hope to find a solution together as soon as possible. Please contact our on-site office team so that we can talk with you further about what we can do to resolve these issues for you. We look forward to speaking with you. Thank you again for your feedback!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Northwood Ravin

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities