Devonwood Apartment Homes

(7)
6320 Woodbend Dr, Charlotte NC 28212
$575 - $7651-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $575 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $740 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Green Community, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

24-hour Emergency Maintenance, Poolside Cabana, Short Term Available, Sparkling Pool, WiFi Available

Property Details

Devonwood Apartment Homes is nestled between Mint Hill and Uptown Charlotte, close to where you work and play. Conveniently located near restaurants and shopping in East Charlotte, North Carolina, which provides an exceptional mix of activities to serve your needs. Our community is also located next to the finest universities such as J&W University, UNC Charlotte, and Central Piedmont Community College, just to name a few. Offering four distinctive floor plans including one and two bedroom apartments to choose from, each apartment home has its own unique characteristics for enhancing comfort, style and design. Work out in our fitness center overlooking the pool or play a vigorous game of tennis. You'll never go back to an ordinary apartment home after experiencing the ultimate convenience and comfort at Devonwood Apartment Homes. Give yourself the opportunity to live better at Devonwood Apartment Homes because you deserve it! Please call for an appointment today...

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 3 - 12 Months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details)
Pet Policy: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $300 pet deposit. Restrictions: We welcome two pets per apartment home. There is a $300 pet fee per pet. There is a weight restriction of 45 lbs per pet and no aggressive breeds are allowed. Call for more details.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

296 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.9 out of 5 stars

(7)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Since I've moved in there has only been issue after issue. I got tired of complaining to the office about thes Read Moree maintenance issues but the workers half work. I'm currently still waiting for some additional work to be done months of living here.

December 16, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi, I am so sorry you have had issues. Can you let us know some more information and we can get it passed on to to office ASAP?

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I'm dissatisfied over the fact my rent was raised nearly $50 a month in spite of the fact it is VERY POOR cond Read Moreition. The convenience of taking the trash out to the parking lot is now gone. I must put my baby in the car, along with the smelly trash, and drive it over to the trash compactor which generally has more trash around it than in it. The office doesn't accept packages on my behalf which is another HUGE inconvenience. Multiple calls must be made for one maintenance request.

December 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am sorry you are having an issue, but we are currently doing renovations on whole property to improve as a whole and anything we can do in the meant time to help you out, we will. Please contact the office to let us know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The only things I wish we could improve: 1) The option to make online payments for rent. 2) The red mud overw Read Morehelming the the sidewalk causing me to track it into my residence.

December 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi! We are setting up an online payment system this month and will let everything know as soon as it is ready. Thanks for your patience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Devonwood apartments are great! I highly recommend them!

December 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for the review!

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

O'Brien Realty Group

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities