The Oasis At Regal Oaks

(26)
6701 English Hills Drive, Charlotte, NC 28212
From $6251-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $625
2 Bedrooms - starting at $780

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFireplaceNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted Ceilings

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Green Community, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool

Additional:

Accepts Credit Cards, Individual Leases, New/Renovated Interiors, Pets Allowed, Se Habla Espa?ol, Short Term Available

Property Details

The Oasis at Regal Oaks is the location of choice for beautiful apartments in Charlotte, North Carolina. From open floor plans that give you more room for your money to world-class amenities that add class and convenience to your life, our one-of-a-kind Charlotte apartments offer residents everything they are looking for in comfortable, care-free living. With a beautiful location in the Farm Pond neighborhood, you will love The Oasis at Regal Oaks Apartments in Charlotte your new home.

Leasing Terms

6-Month,7-Month,8-Month,9-Month,10-Month,11-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

280 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(26)
  • 5 stars5
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star5
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
16 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This is my first apartment living experience it has been fine. I feel safe and secure. Office staff and mainta Read Morence team are friendly. Property is kept up well.

December 21, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for the review!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They have poor communication skills and a very poor customer service with the exception of Maria who has been Read Morevery professional. For example my lease was suppose to end on the 31 May and nobody contacted me or sent me a letter so I was thinking my lease was ending on June 31 when I got theone of there a ladies told me your lease is ending in10days. And also my heat wasn't working during the winter and it took them almost a month to fix it I had to go there and tell them that am calling the city.

June 20, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi, We are so sorry you had an issue with your lease renewal and heating. Please let us know best way to contact you to get this resolved and be sure you have no further issues here at Oasis.
-Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff is unprofessional and things are not fairly handled. Very unsatisfied with their service and glad to be Read Moreleaving.

June 20, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi, We are so sorry you had an issue. Please let us know best way to contact you to get this resolved and be sure you have no further issues here at Oasis.
-Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Unorganized,rude and unprofessional staff and managment.

June 06, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi, We are so sorry you had an issue. Please let us know best way to contact you to get this resolved and be sure you have no further issues here at Oasis.
-Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

PROS - fairly quiet, walking distance to plenty of stores and bus stops, and staff is friendly/helpful. CON Read MoreS - I enjoy least - repairmen/ handyman staff can be VERY noisy when going up and down stairs. Also, I wish there was a shortcut for pedestrians to get to the surrounding stores. The gate/landscaping blocks any type of walk-through.

March 08, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for your review. We will speak with our maintenance staff about being quieter!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: Closed

O'Brien Realty Group

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities