Reserve At Kenton Place

(40)
17110 Kenton Dr, Cornelius, NC 28031
$930 - $14501-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $930
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1240
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1450

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalIsland KitchensMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Elevator, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool

Additional:

24-Hour Emergency Maintenance, 24-Hour Fitness Center, BBQ/Picnic Area, Billiards Table, Complimentary WiFi in Clubhouse/Pool, Interior Elevators and Hallways, Internet Cafe/Resident Business Center, Monthly Resident Socials, Poolside Kitchen w Fire Pit/Gas Grills, Preferred Employer Discount, Valet Waste Service, Walk to Shops and Restaurants - Inside

Property Details

Welcome to The Reserve at Kenton Place, a residential community featuring 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartments in Cornelius, NC. Spacious layouts and amenities welcome you home, along with exceptional service and an ideal location within walking distance to shopping, dining and entertainment options. The living spaces at The Reserve at Kenton Place are thoughtfully designed for comfort and convenience in mind, and are stylishly appointed with the kind of premium materials and finishes you would not find in any other rental apartments in Huntersville. Professionally managed by First Communities Management, we also offer on-site maintenance, a friendly leasing and management team, as well as monthly resident socials and events. Welcome to the Reserve at Kenton Place.. Welcome home.

Note From Management

$300 off April!* *Restrictions apply. Please see leasing office for more details.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: 70 Pound Weight Limit. Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $10.00 pet rent. Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per home. There is a $300 pet fee for one pet and $500 for two pets.There is also a $10 monthly pet rent per pet. Maximum weight limit is 70 lb and no aggressive breeds. Please call our leasing office for details.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

210 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3 out of 5 stars

(40)
  • 5 stars23
  • 4 stars10
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
25 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Excellent all around. I've only been here about two months and they treat me very well. I have loved my stay i Read Moren so far and excited to see what more great things will occur.

March 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I enjoy the property

March 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We have mixed reviews. We love our apartment and if we need anything, maintenance is there quickly. What we ar Read Moree really disliking is a) garbage removal which winds up leaving garbage all over the floor when they pick it up. b) Our neighbors above us who are incredibly discourteous and c) all of the residents who constantly leave trash all over the parking lots or in the halls, and d) those with dogs who leave their dogs excrement in walking areas instead of in areas designated.

October 01, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sad to hear that your experience with us has not met your expectations. We invite you to contact our office at your earliest convenience so that we can talk with you further about what we can do to make this situation right for you. Thank you for being our valued resident and for giving us the chance to make this a better experience for you going forward.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This is a new beautiful property with all the bells and whistles. Granite countertops, stainless steel applian Read Moreces, dark cabinets..lots of space..granite in the bathrooms, great view off the balcony..large closets..etc..a great pool area, gym, and clubhouse. The staff is very helpful and friendly... and there are always fun events... The location is amazing. Walking distance to lake Norman,shops, restaurants, movie theatres, entertainment, spas, ice cream..coffee, walking trails...we love it here

September 29, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sad to hear that your experience with us has not met your expectations. We invite you to contact our office at your earliest convenience so that we can talk with you further about what we can do to make this situation right for you. Thank you for being our valued resident and for giving us the chance to make this a better experience for you going forward.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My initial draw to the Reserve was that they were brand new apartments in a safe area. Many of the rules regar Read Moreding pets and noise violations are never addressed. Most people do not clean up after their pets and many of the hallways have become stained due to these owners leaving whatever soiling may have occurred. If management would actually take action when a complaint is placed as opposed to making idle threats about checking the video surveillance the Reserve would get a much higher score.

September 29, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sad to hear that your experience with us has not met your expectations. We invite you to contact our office at your earliest convenience so that we can talk with you further about what we can do to make this situation right for you. Thank you for being our valued resident and for giving us the chance to make this a better experience for you going forward.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

First Communities

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities