Apartments At Palladian Place

(45)
 260 Leigh Farm RdDurhamNC 27707
$975 - $2251Studio-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $975
1 Bedroom - starting at $1256
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1422
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1746

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalIsland KitchensMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsBusiness CenterClubhouseConference RoomControlled AccessDisability AccessElevatorEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageFitness CenterGreen CommunityMedia CenterOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPoolRecreation RoomTrail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

1Mile Nature Trail, Bicycle Parking, Car Wash Area, Detached Private Garages, Game Room with Billiards, Garden Courtyard Lounge, Gourment Kitchen Lounge, Indoor Sky Lounge, Indoor Storage Rooms, Large Outdoor Dog Park, Media Center and Business Hub with WiFi, Outdoor Fireplace Lounge, Outdoor Living Room with Grilling Stations, Outdoor Lounge with Cyber Bar and TVs, Premium Level Private Sky Deck Lounge (limited ..., Private Cabanas, Private Training Room, Public Transportation, Resident Conference Room and Private Office Space, Rooftop Terrace, Short Term Available

Property Details

The Apartments at Palladian Place offers Studio, 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartment homes in the Durham/Chapel Hill area. Community features include salt water swimming pool with sun shelf, pool cabanas, outdoor living areas with grilling stations, elevated indoor Sky Lounge, 1 mile nature/exercise trail, 24 hour fitness facility and an outdoor dog park. Apartments feature kitchen quartz countertops, custom cabinetry and tile back splashes. Other included features are washers and dryers, 10 foot ceilings and luxury plank flooring. We are located on Leigh Farm Road at I-40 & NC-54 with easy access to Chapel Hill, Durham RTP & Raleigh. We are close to Duke University and UNC-Chapel Hill as well. Visit today and make the Apartments at Palladian Place your new home!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

292 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(45)
  • 5 stars13
  • 4 stars16
  • 3 stars9
  • 2 stars5
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
23 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Lived there for 2 whole years, paying rent on time every single month, was the perfect tenant. Didn't complain Read More that I was living in a construction zone for the first 8 months while paying full overpriced rent for amenities that weren't even built yet. Upon moving they charged me for damage to a glass stove top that should be considered normal wear and tear, I disputed with with property manager and rather than responding to me directly sent me to a collection agency. Thanks Palladian.

January 29, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dana, thank you for the feedback. One of our onsite team members has reached out to you and left a message. We are waiting to hear back. We value your feedback and hope to talk to you soon. Thanks again for the feedback, we're sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with your living experience. We wish you the best!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There is no perceptible effort to monitor and review the grounds and facilities, especially stairwells, on a c Read Moreonsistent basis by the administrative/management staff. The corridors and stairwells and near entry ways exterior should be consistently examined and cleaned or cleared of trash/doggydoo/etc.

January 11, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with us has not met your expectations. We care deeply about your apartment living experience. Please contact our NWR Cares team so that we can talk with you further about what we can do to resolve these issues for you. Please call (855)923-0900 or email NWRCares@nwrliving.com at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you. Thank you again for your feedback!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are beautiful and in a great location. Overall, the staff is friendly and maintenance is always Read More quick in responding. I am frustrated that the landscaping has not been taken care of in several months except for by the clubhouse. All of the entrances have overgrown plants and weeds and we pay too much money for that. There is sometimes conflicting information sent out which could be due to the large turnover of office staff.

January 11, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the feedback! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your apartment home with us. We have addressed your concerns about the landscaping with management. If there's anything we can do for you during your stay, please don't hesitate to ask! Thanks again for the review and for calling Palladian Place your home. We appreciate you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Mole inside apartment plumbing wasnt good either

January 10, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with us has not met your expectations. We care deeply about your apartment living experience and we hope to find a solution together as soon as possible. Please contact our on-site office team so that we can talk with you further. We look forward to speaking with you. Thank you again for your feedback!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

When we moved in, the elevator wasnt working. Palladian promised the residents in email writing that they will Read More reimburse the fees for moving (for the fees related to extra stairs and hours); however, Palladian never reimburse the money to us. BBQ area are not working and it took them months to fix. The building fire alarm went off five times around 2am - 4am during our one year stay. A high turn over rate for office staff, so there were lots of empty promises.

October 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with us did not met your expectations. We care deeply about our residents apartment living experience. Please contact our on-site office team so that we can talk with you further about what we can do to resolve these issues for you. We look forward to speaking with you. Thank you again for your feedback!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Tuesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Thursday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Apartments at Palladian Place

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities