Arium Pinnacle Ridge

(73)
3611 University Drive, Durham, NC 27707
From $8221-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $822
2 Bedrooms - starting at $990

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

2" Faux Wood Blinds*, 24-Hour Emergency Service, 4,500 Square Foot Clubhouse, Built-In Wine Racks, Car Wash Area, Ceiling Fans*, Full Sized Washer/Dryer*, Handicapped Access, Lighted Tennis Court, Lush Landscaping, New Decorative Plumbing Fixtures*, New Lighting Package*, New Stainless Steel Appliances*, Newly Upgraded Apartment Homes, On Site Laundry, On-Site Storage, Patio/Balcony or Sunroom, Resort Style Swimming Pool, Short Term Available, Under Cabinet Microwaves*, Upgraded Countertops*, Vaulted Ceilings*, Wi-Fi Enabled Clubhouse/Pool Area, Wood Burning Fireplaces*, Wood Plank Flooring*

Property Details

ARIUM Pinnacle Ridge Apartments is located in Durham, NC. Our community is ideal for Duke University grad-student housing, especially for students seeking housing near Fuqua School of Business or Duke Hospital.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

350 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(73)
  • 5 stars23
  • 4 stars33
  • 3 stars13
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
45 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great staff, very prompt maintenance

June 02, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and stellar five-star rating!
Our residents€™ happiness is at the top of our priority list, and we€™re so glad to hear that our wonderful staff and efficient maintenance team have been able to wow you during your stay.
We€™re sure that you€™ll continue to love living at our community, but if we can do anything for you in the future, please don€™t hesitate to let us know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff is friendly and courteous, always available to help with any issues--I can't forget to mention how quick Read More maintenance arrives after an order is submitted! The complex is quiet and relaxing among trees. The pool is lovely for hot summer days. I've only been here for a little while, but it feels very much like home already! While cabinets and storage space is small, the value for the money is exceptional.

June 02, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your review! let me know if there is anything I can do to enhance your experience!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Pinnacle Ridge is a great apartment complex for people looking for an affordable option that has nice amenitie Read Mores. Our apartment was in great condition when we moved in, and the maintenance staff are extremely responsive and helpful. The pool is nice and well maintained. Before moving in, I would caution you to make sure you're able to view or at least see pictures of your particular unit. Because it's an older complex, the individual units aren't as standardized as some of the newer apartments.

June 03, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review of Arium Pinnacle Ridge. It means a lot to us that you would compliment our maintenance team and we love hearing that our amenities have enhanced your experience. Regarding your move-in, we're glad to hear that it went smoothly; however, if there was anything that was not as you expected, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're happy to help however we can.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great community. Met some of my best friends here. Staff is helpful, nice, and responsive. Facilities are nice Read More and meet my needs.

April 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback about Arium Pinnacle Ridge! It's always great to hear from our residents and we're so glad to hear that not only has our team made a positive impression on you, but that you've been able to create lasting bonds with some of your fellow residents. We're sure that you'll continue to enjoy calling our community home, but if there is anything we can do to improve your stay going forward, please don't hesitate to ask.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We have enjoyed our time here, but we do have a couple complaints: 1) The apartment seems to have very little Read More insulation, and must be heated almost constantly when it is cold. I think it has to do with how big the windows are. 2) The paint used on the walls in some of the rooms is very low quality and is very easy to mark up. It has a dull finish and retains virtually any scratch on its surface. 3) Our laundry room door does not shut properly 4) Too much dog waste around the grounds

April 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks so much for providing this honest feedback. While we are glad to hear that your stay with us has been a pleasant one overall, we would love to help improve some of the factors that have been causing you frustration. Please consider reaching out to us directly at the leasing office so we can discuss the issues you mentioned in more detail and schedule a time to take a look at any items in your home that may need maintenance attention.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Wednesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Carroll Management Group

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities