Century Trinity Estates

(112)
240 Ivy Meadow Lane, Durham, NC 27707
$933 - $22221-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $933
2 Bedrooms - starting at $965
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1255

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalIsland KitchensMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFireplaceFurnished AvailableGarden TubNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Accepts Credit Cards, Car Care Center, Close to Duke University and UNC-Chapel, Clothes Care Center, Community Tot Lot, Complimentary Poolside Wi-Fi, Convenient Access to 15-501, I-40 & I-85, E-Lounge & Media Center, Electronic Payments, Five Miles from the Streets of Southpoin, Garages, Lighted Tennis Court, Minutes to Research Triangle Park, Parking, Picnic & Grill Areas, Preferred Employer Program, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Sparkling Resort-Style Pool, Sports Courts

Property Details

Welcome to Century Trinity Estates... Welcome Home. With the convenience of the city just moments away, enjoy the serenity of countryside living at Century Trinity Estates apartments in Durham, NC, formerly Addington Farms Apartments. Tucked away on a 33 acre nature preserve, our community is located minutes away from Duke University, UNC Chapel Hill, various retail shops including the Streets at Southpoint and many local eateries. Century Trinity Estates offers easy access to major transportation arteries such as 15-501, I-40 and I-85. Century Trinity Estates truly is a community with everything! Not only do we offer our residents an array of amenities but all that a fabulous city has to offer. Please call for an appointment today.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

53 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(112)
  • 5 stars15
  • 4 stars34
  • 3 stars33
  • 2 stars19
  • 1 star11
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
60 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My apartment home truly feels like a home. The staff here has always tried to make me feel welcomed and apprec Read Moreiated. My maintenance requests have been addressed in a timely and satisfactory response.

August 04, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being our valued resident!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The landscaping of the community is beautiful and well maintained. I appreciate the informative e-mails from t Read Morehe office team about whats going on in the community. (i.e. moving sales, pool events, ice cream socials, etc). I gave a good because I am a new resident here, only 3 months old.

July 28, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please call our office at your earliest convenience so we can talk about the issues you are experiencing- we would love the opportunity to make this right for you. Thank you for being our valued resident!

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy you are loving your home with us. Thank you for being our valued resident!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Clean the outside of buildings more regularly

January 11, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Though we're pleased to see that your experience with our community has resulted in a positive rating, we're sorry that this has been a source of frustration for you. The upkeep of our grounds is important to us and if you notice an area in need of our attention, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

a bit disappointed with management, not truthful in emails addressing the whole community, and have made promi Read Moreses which haven't been kept

November 01, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Though we're glad to see that your overall rating of our community is a positive one, we're disappointed that your opinion of our team is not higher. We strive to be as communicative as possible in regard to things that affect our community as a whole. If there are any specific concerns that you would like to discuss with us, please feel free to contact us here in the office at your convenience. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Although the community is nice and always clean, the leasing manager is completely incompetent. I went an enti Read Morere year overpaying my rent by $100 with no one alerting me. Office staff is constantly changing, making it nearly impossible to get straight answers. They don't alert you if you have a package waiting in the office. I am also extremely disappointed with the amount that I pay for a 1bed/1bath apartment rent seems to fluctuate monthly which doesn't make sense and screws up people's finance

October 30, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences that you've incurred during your time at our community. We will certainly take your comments into consideration to help us improve moving forward. However, our rates do not fluctuate monthly. If you have any questions regarding your account, please reach out to us here in the office and we'll be happy to speak with you.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

First Communities

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities