Century Trinity Estates

(71)
240 Ivy Meadow Lane, Durham NC 27707
$865 - $17201-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $865 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1005 / mo
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1265 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalIsland KitchensMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Accepts Credit Cards, Car Care Center, Close to Duke University and UNC-Chapel, Clothes Care Center, Community Tot Lot, Complimentary Poolside Wi-Fi, Convenient Access to 15-501, I-40 & I-85, E-Lounge & Media Center, Electronic Payments, Five Miles from the Streets of Southpoin, Garages, Lighted Tennis Court, Minutes to Research Triangle Park, Picnic & Grill Areas, Preferred Employer Program, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Sparkling Resort-Style Pool, Sports Courts

Property Details

Welcome to Century Trinity Estates... Welcome Home. With the convenience of the city just moments away, enjoy the serenity of countryside living at Century Trinity Estates apartments in Durham, NC, formerly Addington Farms Apartments. Tucked away on a 33 acre nature preserve, our community is located minutes away from Duke University, UNC Chapel Hill, various retail shops including the Streets at Southpoint and many local eateries. Century Trinity Estates offers easy access to major transportation arteries such as 15-501, I-40 and I-85. Century Trinity Estates truly is a community with everything! Not only do we offer our residents an array of amenities but all that a fabulous city has to offer. Please call for an appointment today.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 4-15 Months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details)
Pet Policy: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. Restrictions: Pet Friendly Community. Call for details.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

270 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(71)
  • 5 stars10
  • 4 stars18
  • 3 stars22
  • 2 stars14
  • 1 star7
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
35 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My apartment home truly feels like a home. The staff here has always tried to make me feel welcomed and apprec Read Moreiated. My maintenance requests have been addressed in a timely and satisfactory response.

August 04, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being our valued resident!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The landscaping of the community is beautiful and well maintained. I appreciate the informative e-mails from t Read Morehe office team about whats going on in the community. (i.e. moving sales, pool events, ice cream socials, etc). I gave a good because I am a new resident here, only 3 months old.

July 28, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please call our office at your earliest convenience so we can talk about the issues you are experiencing- we would love the opportunity to make this right for you. Thank you for being our valued resident!

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy you are loving your home with us. Thank you for being our valued resident!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staffs are the most unkind people I've ever met. They are disliked by residents.

January 22, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sad to hear that your experience with us has not met your expectations. We invite you to contact our office at your earliest convenience so that we can talk with you further about what we can do to make this situation right for you. Thank you for being our valued resident and for giving us the chance to make this a better experience for you going forward.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The main problem is related with the customer service experience that we received from the managment team.

January 22, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sad to hear that your experience with us has not met your expectations. We invite you to contact our office at your earliest convenience so that we can talk with you further about what we can do to make this situation right for you. Thank you for being our valued resident and for giving us the chance to make this a better experience for you going forward.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We've been waiting 4 months for basic maintence. The office staff is quite nice but the property manager is u Read Morenhelpful to the point of rudeness. He blew off 3 separate appointments and didn't show up for one until I threatened to put my rent in escrow. The property is nice enough and the grounds are well kept though.

January 22, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sad to hear that your experience with us has not met your expectations. We invite you to contact our office at your earliest convenience so that we can talk with you further about what we can do to make this situation right for you. Thank you for being our valued resident and for giving us the chance to make this a better experience for you going forward.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

First Communities

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities