Crystal Village

(19)
2610-A Camellia Street, Durham, NC 27705
$654 - $7841-2 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $654
2 Bedrooms - starting at $754

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsView

Community:

Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Full Concierge Service, On Site Maintenance, Pool

Additional:

24-hour emergency maintenance, Additional Storage, Apollo Energy System, Cozy Woodburning Fireplaces, Dishwasher/disposal, Free fax and copier service, Fully equipped kitchens, High-speed Internet access, Located in a Residential Neighborhood, Outstanding Customer Service, Oversized Private Patio/Balcony, Park-like Setting, Public Transportation, Recycling Center, Short Term Available, Spacious floorplans, Superb School district, Swimming pool with sundeck, Washer/Dryer in each unit

Property Details

We offer an affordable apartment in a peaceful and comfortable community in Durham, North Carolina. Our unique floor plans, mature landscaping and convenient location are only part of what makes Crystal Village a great place to live. Our community offers you a friendly neighborhood, outstanding service and affordable living. With convenience to Duke University, Research Triangle Park, shopping, and entertainment. It's no wonder we are one of North Durham?s most desired apartment communities.

Leasing Terms

We allow pets up to 45lbs at maturity. There are breed restrictions and exotic pets are not allowed. There is a $200 pet deposit per pet that is refundable and a one time $100 pet fee per pet that is non refundable.

Lease terms from 12-18 months

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

136 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(19)
  • 5 stars6
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
11 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are an average price for the area yet our rents increases each year but there are no improvemen Read Morets to justify the increases.

July 30, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your review. I am happy to talk to you about the improvements we have done at Crystal Village such as the stairs, the parking lot, etc. Please call the office so we may discuss.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Parking rules are not enforced. Most weekends, there are numerous cars in the parking lot overnight that do no Read Moret live here. Tow trucks are never called.

July 11, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your review. Please contact me at the office so we can discuss this matter.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It feels like home instead of an apartment I love it's nice to me can't speak for no body else

July 10, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response


Thank you so much for your kind review. We make our residents are priority and we hope to have you for many years to come!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The area is nice and relaxing. It's quiet and i absolutely loved my apartment. How ever the first maintenance Read Moreworker was lazy and half fixed everything. He was also a liar. When I moved into the apartment there was water all over my carpet and a big dirty foot print left by the maintenance worker.

July 10, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am sorry to hear that you are having some issues. Please contact me at the office so we may discuss.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Karen is the reason I put you so high.

January 15, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind review!! I am happy that you are enjoying your stay with us!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Thalhimer

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities