Hunters Chase

(38)
4600 Big Tree Way, Greensboro, NC 27409
$645 - $8101-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $645
2 Bedrooms - starting at $810

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceOversized ClosetsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

24 Hr. Fitness Center, Ample Parking for Cars and Boats, Breakfast Bar, Car Care Center, Ceiling Fans, Central Heat and A/C, Guest Suite/Furnished Apartment, Jacuzzi, On Site Laundry Facility, Pool with Water Volley Ball, Private Patio/Balcony with storage, Public Transportation, Refrigerator with Ice Maker, Resident Activities, Sauna, Self Cleaning Oven, Short Term Available, Short-term Leases Available, Skylight *, Vaulted Ceilings *, W/D Hookup, Wood Burning Fireplace *

Property Details

Come discover a hidden jewel at the Hunters Chase Apartments in Greensboro, NC. Enter a gentle, carefree world tucked away among beech and hickory trees, where the beauty of nature and the lights of the city meet, giving you the best of both worlds in your Greensboro apartment home. While staying in one of our Greensboro apartments you will experience an ideal location, mature landscaping and elegant color schemes, in addition to our many attractive amenities such as our 24 Hour Fitness center and our BBQ/Picnic area. All are available to suit your comfort and lifestyle. Our Greensboro apartments are located near many local attractions and some of the top rated schools in the area. You can enjoy fine dining at local restaurants including Tripps Restaurant and VillaRosa Italian Restaurant, both within minutes of your Greensboro apartment. You can also enjoy luxury shopping at the Wendover Place shopping mall. Our apartments for rent in Greensboro, NC are conveniently located near I-40 g

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

220 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(38)
  • 5 stars14
  • 4 stars13
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
21 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I rated my satisfaction as fair because I have ended up passing more to live here in regards to electricity, t Read Morehan I did too maintain my house. I have reported several times that my ac unit is not functioning properly(it was not working at all when I moved in) it starts 10 degrees or more higher than actual setting and ac is not chilling and continues to run constantly now my electric bill is$240 I am just counting down the months until my lease ends

August 07, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am truly sorry that you feel this way. Please come and talk with us so that we may do everything possible to work towards getting the A/C fixed and your bill lowered. We want you happy and to continue to live here.
Sincerely,
Denise Smith, Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I just don't like getting blamed for things I am not doing.

August 07, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I hate that you feel this way. Sometimes we send out notices to everyone in a building and it is taken personal when it is not meant to be. However if someone specifically names a resident or the apartment that they live in, we must send a letter and give that Resident the opportunity to come in and talk with us. Please don't take any letters personally. I hope that this is not in reference to the unauthorized Pit Bull. Sincerely, Denise Smith, Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The property management is pretty awesome. Due to the acceptance of a range of dogs this would be the top not Read Morech property if we had a closed in doggie area for them to run and socialize.

January 29, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the kind words. We would love to have a "doggie area" as well, however we are Very limited as to where it could be. :-(

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff is very nice and helpful. However, 50% of the gym machinery is broken, men come to blow leaves out o Read Moref the stairwells far too often. It's loud, unnecessary, and a broom could be used. There is a pot hole IN THE ENTRANCE WAY that is continually filled up with gravel which obviously does not stay put, I think I pay enough money in rent for this to be fixed with cement. In addition to the price I pay, I think it's insulting that I have also to pay $2.50 to do laundry where I live.

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review and feedback. We are aware of the pothole and will be addressing it with a "permanent fix" as soon as the weather allows for us to properly repair the pavement. As for the gym equipment, we recently had a couple of pieces of equipment that needed repair. Parts are on order and they should be fixed within the next week. We are glad that you are using and enjoying the amenities that we offer to our valued residents!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I haven't lived in Hunter's Chase for over a year. The apartment was ok, but the management was poor. They h Read Moread no system for packages. I lost a package worth about $150 because of poor management of packages.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We apologize that this happened. Accepting packages for Residents is a courtesy that we offer, we are not responsible for the package, if it arrives, notifying the resident or the condition it arrives in. That is why we do not have a log in of packages, however it is better than a package sitting outside of the apartment door. We do our very best on everything that we do and are sorry that this was not a good experience for you.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

CORE Real Estate Management Group, Inc.

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities