NorthPoint at 68

(10)
4375 Regency Drive, High Point, NC 27265
From $7851-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $785
2 Bedrooms - starting at $970

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCeiling Fan(s)Loft LayoutNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Green Community, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Recreation Room, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

1 2 Bedroom Open Concept Floor Plans, Brushed Nickel Accents Throughout, Convenient Online Services Including Rent Payment, Corporate Billing Available, Direct Access to Bicentennial Greenway, Electric Heating Cooling, Elegant Master Suites Featuring Spa-Inspired Baths, Expansive 9-Foot Ceilings, Faux Wood Flooring*, Gourmet Java Bar, Granite Countertops in Kitchens Baths, Individual Leases, Leash-Free Pet Park, Outdoor Cafe Bar Area, Pet Friendly (some restrictions apply), Pre-Wired for Intrusion Alarms, Public Transportation, Resort-Inspired Fire Pit, Select Smoke-Free Buildings, Stained Concrete Flooring*, Two Stainless Steel Gas Grills, Valet Trash Removal, Yoga Studio

Property Details

While offering cutting-edge amenities and unique community features, NorthPoint at 68 is the ideal in apartment living. Our one and two bedroom apartment homes were designed with world-class craftsmanship, focusing on your lifestyle needs while unique designer features bring your home a touch of elegance. NorthPoint at 68 is located near major road systems, making an easy, convenient commute to all areas of the Triad. Live close to some of the area's best dining, shopping, and entertainment and near major attractions such as the PTI Airport, Four Seasons Town Centre, Bicentennial Greenway, and the Greensboro Coliseum Complex. Please contact us to schedule your personal tour of our beautiful community or stop in for a visit! We look forward to welcoming you home.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months, 13 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: $300 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: NorthPoint at 68 is a pet friendly community! Up to 2 pets are allowed per apartment with a maximum combined weight of 80 pounds or less. * Breed Restrictions: Dobermans, Chows, Pit Bulls, Rottweilers, German Shepherds, or any mix of an aggressive breed are not allowed. Management has the sole discretion to accept or deny any pet(s) with or without cause.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

288 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(10)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
6 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very friendly staff, I feel welcome to ask them anything and they will help. Good community. It's a new apartm Read Moreent complex so its been pretty quiet for the most part since I have no adjacent neighbors at the moment. Probably one of the best apartments I've lived at.

February 19, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much! We are so glad you chose Signature Northpoint as your home!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They had short term leasing and was very friendly and clean.

February 19, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your nice comments! I'm glad you chose Signature Northpoint as your new home!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We were a little disappointed that it has taken so long to get the clubhouse open, but overall we are very sat Read Moreisfied.

February 14, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. I am so sorry it has taken a while to get the clubhouse open. It is open now, so please feel free to stop by and take a look around or just hang out and have some coffee or tea from our coffee bar. We look forward to seeing you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I absolutely do not like the fact that the only tv, telephone and cable options are with Northstate. Their ser Read Morevice and customer service is terrible as well as their fees are not competitive. Their viewing options are limited as well as pricey.

February 14, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am so sorry you are not satisfied with your internet and cable service. If you would like for me to get you in touch with the Northstate Sales Representative for Signature Northpoint, so you can let him know your concerns, I will be glad to do so. Just drop by the office or shoot me an email to let me know. I want you to be happy living at SNP, so let me know if there is anything else I can do for you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love my apartment, my neighbors, management, and location. It just stays very muddy from all the constructi Read Moreon and trucks. I wished there was a way to keep the sidewalks and parking lot cleaner. Otherwise...Love it!

February 11, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I'm so glad you love your apartment. I will definitely mention the mud to the construction team. Thank you for your input!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

RE Carroll Management Company

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities