The Apartments At Birkdale Village

(14)
16725 Birkdale Commons Parkway, Huntersville, NC 28078
From $9711-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $971
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1310
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1570

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceGarden TubHardwood FloorsLoft LayoutOversized ClosetsVaulted Ceilings

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Elevator, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, Playground, Pool

Additional:

24-hour resident fitness and business center, Private access resident parking, Resort style pool with gas grills

Property Details

The Apartments at Birkdale Village bring an urban village lifestyle to a suburban setting. Over three hundred deluxe apartment homes are situated above retail shops, many overlooking Main Street. One, two and three bedroom apartments are available with unique designs for every lifestyle. Residents enjoy community amenities including a luxurious clubhouse, fitness and business center, pool with gas grills and private parking. All just minutes from Lake Norman. Where else can you have it all in one perfect community?

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: 40 Pound Weight Limit. Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $375.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: $375/$100 for second animal. No more than 40 lb combined weight of the animals

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

320 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3 out of 5 stars

(14)
  • 5 stars6
  • 4 stars6
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
7 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall the Apartments at Birkdale Village are very nice, the setting and the location are wonderful. The add Read Moreition of actual security on site is a real plus for the additional comfort of things being watched. Clearly security is not an issue at the location. The staff is awesome and particularly is raised up a level by the one gentleman that works there in addition to the other agents.

October 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your apartment home with us. We invite you to share your experience with friends and family as well as our Facebook page; we love to see wonderful reviews from our valued residents! If we can do anything else for you during your stay with us, please don€™t hesitate to contact your on-site office team. Thank you again for your feedback!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The place is beautifu!! I felt happy just to drive in the complex and see the flowers, the people, the grounds Read More and the high level of attention to the overall maintainence. Parking was convenient. The office was responsive to any requests. The apartment were great for the price. I felt that the value was terrific although it was getting a bit pricey as we left.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your apartment home with us. We invite you to share your experience with friends and family as well as our Facebook page; we love to see wonderful reviews from our valued residents! If we can do anything else for you during your stay with us, please don€™t hesitate to contact your on-site office team. Thank you again for your feedback!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Safe, comfortable, convenient

October 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your apartment home with us. We invite you to share your experience with friends and family as well as our Facebook page; we love to see wonderful reviews from our valued residents! If we can do anything else for you during your stay with us, please don€™t hesitate to contact your on-site office team. Thank you again for your feedback!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

As a prior resident of New York I was paticularly excited about this communinty because of the security, clean Read Moreliness and so much to do right at my door step.

October 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your apartment home with us. We invite you to share your experience with friends and family as well as our Facebook page; we love to see wonderful reviews from our valued residents! If we can do anything else for you during your stay with us, please don€™t hesitate to contact your on-site office team. Thank you again for your feedback!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Over priced for the quality of the apartment and for service you receive. It takes forever for maintenance to Read Morecome and repair things, often requires multiple calls to the office. The state of my apartment at move was terrible as many thing had not even been fixed.

October 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with us has not met your expectations. We care deeply about your apartment living experience and we hope to find a solution together as soon as possible. Please contact our on-site office team so that we can talk with you further about what we can do to resolve these issues for you. We look forward to speaking with you. Thank you again for your feedback!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Northwood Ravin

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities