Rent.com
Help & Feedback

The Redcliffe At Kenton Place
(95)

8101 Dunmore Drive, Huntersville NC 28078
$790 - $1450 1-3 Beds
Save Share Print

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom  -  starting at $790 / mo
Apartment
Apartment
Apartment
2 Bedroom  -  starting at $905 / mo
3 Bedroom  -  starting at $1200 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities

Kitchen:

Dishwasher

Laundry:

Laundry Facility Washer & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Covered Parking Garage

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air Conditioning Balcony Cable Ready Ceiling Fan(s) Fireplace Furnished Available Garden Tub High Speed Internet Access Oversized Closets View Wireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Green Community, Playground, Swimming Pool

Additional:

*In select units, Business center w/high-speed Internet access, Computer/study area, Expansive 9-foot ceilings, Exquisite clubhouse with library, Full-circuit fitness center, Gas fireplaces*, Half court basketball court, Half-court indoor basketball/sport court, High-speed Internet access, Laundry center, Pool with covered seating, Private garages and carports, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Spacious sunrooms*, Sunrooms*

Property Details

Welcome to The Redcliffe At Kenton Place

Our Amenities offer you a gracious clubhouse, 24-hour professional business center, full circuit fitness center and indoor basketball court. If serenity is what you seek perhaps our swimming pool and gazebo complete with picnic areas are what you desire. We also offer a children's play area, meditation gardens, and walking trails. Our 1,2 and 3 bedroom floor plans provide you a broad amount of options from sunrooms, gas fireplaces, built in computer desks, dramatic walk-in closets, designer kitchens, ceramic tiled tub surrounds and luxurious deep soaking garden tubs. Stop looking and start living today!

Leasing Terms

9-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

314 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availability or call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
location time miles
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

My Commute

Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

Edit Address

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

Save your commutes

  • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

No results for Schools near Huntersville, 28078

No results for Amenities near Huntersville, 28078 Amenities information provided by

No results for Transit near Huntersville, 28078

Re-center on property

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(95)
  • 5 stars 24
  • 4 stars 45
  • 3 stars 10
  • 2 stars 14
  • 1 stars 2
  • Location 4.6
  • Value 3.4
  • Maintenance 3.6
  • Office staff 4.1
  • Landscaping 4.1
  • Building Exterior 3.8
  • Move-in condition 3.8
  • Parking 3.9
  • Rec Facilities 3.7
56 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Redcliffe At Kenton Place Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

I enjoy the quiet locale of this apartment and its close proximity to the many shops in the Birkdale area. The Read More apartments are not bad for their price, but you don't get exactly what you pay for. The paint is very cheap and will scratch really easily. Also, the maintenance is poor. The response to calls is quick initially, but if any significant work is to be done, do not count on it happening quickly or correctly. If you can ignore that, then the apartment complex is decent.

May 30, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Your input is valuable and we welcome the opportunity to improve on your living experience. We would be happy to address the concerns you have on any apartment issues. Please contact the property manager at redcliffe-pm@pegasusresidential.com so that we can addres any maintenance work orders you may have. As always, we appreciate you as our resident!

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Redcliffe At Kenton Place Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

I wish there was an auto-pay function that also allowed tenants to split the bill if needed between roommates. Read More I also wish the pool area had chairs out earlier this season (not sure why they were removed to begin with). The gas grills are are huge plus, but their current condition is not ideal. The gym also needs updating.

Lots of apartment complexes in the area had special deals if tenants were to sign a lease soon after an apartment was put on the market, like washer-dryer included.


May 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Your input is valuable and we welcome the opportunity to improve your living experience. We hope you are enjoying the pool furniture we recently received -they were removed for repairs and we are thrilled about how beautiful they look now! The grills will be serviced in the coming weeks. Please contact the office if you would like to discuss methods for rent payments as roommates, (704) 439-0110.As always, we appreciate you as our resident!

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

FEW REASONS (doesn't allow me to continue due to text limit) quality of apartments are in desperate need of up Read Moredate ex:windows leak VERY badly, and cause mildew to form on seals, was told there was nothing to do about it, (even though I pay $1100 plus a month, I was not allowed access to my parking space I pay extra for each month, for 3 weeks after the "deadline" I was provided and not informed from office. When painting carport nails were found under my car from workers having left them...

May 3, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Your input is valuable and we welcome the opportunity to improve on your living experience. We would be happy to address the concerns you have on any outstanding apartment or parking issues. Please contact the property manager at redcliffe-cm@pegasusresidential.com so that we can document and address the issue at hand. As always, we appreciate you as our resident.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Redcliffe At Kenton Place Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

I enjoy my apartment and find the staff very courteous and helpful.
However, I have neighbors who store the
Read Moreir garbage bags in the hallway and find it disgusting to walk by as I come home. I have notified the staff and yet the tenants continue to leave their garbage??? I will rate the maintenance below according to this continual experience.

May 3, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Your input is valuable and we welcome the opportunity to improve on your living experience. We would be happy to address the concerns you have on any apartment issues. Please contact the property manager at redcliffe-cm@pegasusresidential.com so that we can document and address the issue at hand. As always, we appreciate you as our resident!

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Redcliffe At Kenton Place Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Areas of the property are worn down, outdated and ignored. Lots of spider webs in stairwells and corners and Read Morea general feeling of old and dirty throughout. I have had several problems with maintenance making excuses as to why they cant fix something, often times waiting several days for serious problems (non locking doors, spider infestation upon moving in, no AC in 90? plus weather). The only reason they can charge the high prices they do is because of their proximity to Birkdale.

May 3, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Your input is valuable and we welcome the opportunity to improve on your living experience. We would be happy to address the concerns you have. Please contact the property manager at Redcliffe-cm@pegasusresidential.com so that we can document and address the issue at hand. As always, we appreciate you as our resident.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

Contact this property

Call or send an email
    The Redcliffe At Kenton Place

    By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    Office Hours

    Monday-Wednesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

    Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm

    Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

    Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

    Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

    Managed by

    Pegasus Residential

    Search Apartments in Nearby Cities

    Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

    Maybe Later
    Temporary password created
    x Close
    • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
    This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 1.035 seconds.
    Forgot your password?
    x Close

    No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

    • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
    Create account to claim Reward
    X
    • Please create an account to claim your reward.
      Already have an account? Sign in
    • OR
    • sign in using:

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Already have an account? Sign In
    Sign In to claim Reward
    X
    Don't have an account? Create one
    Create a free account to save favorites & share.
    x Close
      OR
      We won't post to your wall.

      Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

      Profile
      x Close
      • Profile Saved.
      Share Listing
      x Close

      Your Email edit

      Thank you. Your message has been sent.

      Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

      Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

      Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

      We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

      Check Availability
      x Close

      Your Email Edit

      Bedrooms

      Your message has been sent.
      This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

      Contact Property
      x

        By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

        x
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Alert Me
            × Close

            Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

              • Your alert has been created.
                When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
              Already have an account? Sign In
              Ok
              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your Email Edit

              Your message has been sent.

              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your message has been sent.

              Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
              x Close
              • Reminders Saved.
              When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
              Reminder date

              *

              *approx two weeks after you move
              Reminder email to:
              Automated phone call to:
              Enter password I forgot my password
              Create password
              Sign In
              Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
              Get more with a free account
              x
              A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

              By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

              Already have an account? Sign In
              Help & Feedback
              x Close
              What is the status of my
              $100 Reward Card?
              Check Status
              Talk to Us
              Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
              (866) 432-RENT (7368)
              Email Us
              Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
              Card status or search questions?
              We're here to help.
              Send Email
              Give Us Feedback
              Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
              Having a technical problem?
              Let us know.
              Give Feedback