The Redcliffe At Kenton Place

(95)
8101 Dunmore Drive, Huntersville NC 28078
$854 - $16251-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $854 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1000 / mo
The LangleyUnavailable
The Caldecott w SunroomUnavailable
The BreconUnavailable
The Brecon w/ SunroomCheck Availability
The CaldecottCheck Availability
The WalsworthCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1370 / mo
The LandimoreUnavailable
The MontgomeryUnavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

Dishwasher

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceFurnished AvailableGarden TubHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Green Community, Playground, Pool

Additional:

*In select units, Business center w/high-speed Internet access, Computer/study area, Expansive 9-foot ceilings, Exquisite clubhouse with library, Full-circuit fitness center, Gas fireplaces*, Half court basketball court, Half-court indoor basketball/sport court, High-speed Internet access, Laundry center, Pool with covered seating, Private garages and carports, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Spacious sunrooms*, Sunrooms*

Property Details

Welcome to The Redcliffe At Kenton Place

Our Amenities offer you a gracious clubhouse, 24-hour professional business center, full circuit fitness center and indoor basketball court. If serenity is what you seek perhaps our swimming pool and gazebo complete with picnic areas are what you desire. We also offer a children's play area, meditation gardens, and walking trails. Our 1,2 and 3 bedroom floor plans provide you a broad amount of options from sunrooms, gas fireplaces, built in computer desks, dramatic walk-in closets, designer kitchens, ceramic tiled tub surrounds and luxurious deep soaking garden tubs. Stop looking and start living today!

Leasing Terms

9-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

314 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(95)
  • 5 stars24
  • 4 stars45
  • 3 stars10
  • 2 stars14
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
56 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I enjoy the quiet locale of this apartment and its close proximity to the many shops in the Birkdale area. The Read More apartments are not bad for their price, but you don't get exactly what you pay for. The paint is very cheap and will scratch really easily. Also, the maintenance is poor. The response to calls is quick initially, but if any significant work is to be done, do not count on it happening quickly or correctly. If you can ignore that, then the apartment complex is decent.

May 30, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Your input is valuable and we welcome the opportunity to improve on your living experience. We would be happy to address the concerns you have on any apartment issues. Please contact the property manager at redcliffe-pm@pegasusresidential.com so that we can addres any maintenance work orders you may have. As always, we appreciate you as our resident!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I wish there was an auto-pay function that also allowed tenants to split the bill if needed between roommates. Read More I also wish the pool area had chairs out earlier this season (not sure why they were removed to begin with). The gas grills are are huge plus, but their current condition is not ideal. The gym also needs updating.

Lots of apartment complexes in the area had special deals if tenants were to sign a lease soon after an apartment was put on the market, like washer-dryer included.


May 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Your input is valuable and we welcome the opportunity to improve your living experience. We hope you are enjoying the pool furniture we recently received -they were removed for repairs and we are thrilled about how beautiful they look now! The grills will be serviced in the coming weeks. Please contact the office if you would like to discuss methods for rent payments as roommates, (704) 439-0110.As always, we appreciate you as our resident!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

FEW REASONS (doesn't allow me to continue due to text limit) quality of apartments are in desperate need of up Read Moredate ex:windows leak VERY badly, and cause mildew to form on seals, was told there was nothing to do about it, (even though I pay $1100 plus a month, I was not allowed access to my parking space I pay extra for each month, for 3 weeks after the "deadline" I was provided and not informed from office. When painting carport nails were found under my car from workers having left them...

May 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Your input is valuable and we welcome the opportunity to improve on your living experience. We would be happy to address the concerns you have on any outstanding apartment or parking issues. Please contact the property manager at redcliffe-cm@pegasusresidential.com so that we can document and address the issue at hand. As always, we appreciate you as our resident.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I enjoy my apartment and find the staff very courteous and helpful.
However, I have neighbors who store the
Read Moreir garbage bags in the hallway and find it disgusting to walk by as I come home. I have notified the staff and yet the tenants continue to leave their garbage??? I will rate the maintenance below according to this continual experience.

May 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Your input is valuable and we welcome the opportunity to improve on your living experience. We would be happy to address the concerns you have on any apartment issues. Please contact the property manager at redcliffe-cm@pegasusresidential.com so that we can document and address the issue at hand. As always, we appreciate you as our resident!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Areas of the property are worn down, outdated and ignored. Lots of spider webs in stairwells and corners and Read Morea general feeling of old and dirty throughout. I have had several problems with maintenance making excuses as to why they cant fix something, often times waiting several days for serious problems (non locking doors, spider infestation upon moving in, no AC in 90� plus weather). The only reason they can charge the high prices they do is because of their proximity to Birkdale.

May 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Your input is valuable and we welcome the opportunity to improve on your living experience. We would be happy to address the concerns you have. Please contact the property manager at Redcliffe-cm@pegasusresidential.com so that we can document and address the issue at hand. As always, we appreciate you as our resident.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Wednesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Pegasus Residential

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities